1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Marpunta Beach Village

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,5 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Ola,
Stockholm

+
Maten och servicen! Och den egna stranden (stränderna). Ta med badskor för det är steniga stränder och ingen sandstrand.
-
Hemresan från Alonissos började väldigt tidigt vilket ledde till missad frukost på hotellet och sedan en lång väntan på flyget i Skiathos stad. Kanske det går att ordna med olika båttransfer för Köpenhamn, Oslo och Stockholm från de andra öarna? Vi behöver inte en reseledare på plats på båten. Rummen är fräscha men väldigt små. Fyller sin funktion men man ska inte förvänta sig någon högre standard eller lyx.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


8 av 10

,

+
-
Det var otroligt brant upp till rummen . Detta gör att dom ej får några återkommande gäster som är äldre . Vi har bott på ett annat hotell som använde en förläng golfbil för person transporter . ett förslag bara

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-06-02


7 av 10

Øivind,
Hommersåk

+
Beliggenhet Lang frokost
-
Flere avganger med hotellbussen Mer variasjon på frokostbordet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


7 av 10

,

+
Lekkert utseende
-
Hotellet er meget lekkert. Vær obs på at det er stor forskjell på standard på rom innen samme kategori! Noen ligger mot bakgård. Imidlertid er maten dårlig. Alt personal og gjester er italienske. gjestene møter i badetøy til middag. Passer ikke med luksuskonseptet. Hotellet ligger langt fra absolutt alt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


10 av 10

Sigmund,
Sandnes

+
Veldig rask og god rengjøring. Serviceinnstilt personale, inkludert daglig leder.
-
Personalet kommenterer ofte sine gjester på sitt eget språk, men noen gjester forstår veldig godt russisk og kroatisk.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-26


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-21


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

682 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
385
Väldigt bra
 
211
Bra
 
54
Mindre bra
 
19
Underkänt
 
13

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-17

Inlägg av Christos S

Amazing stay

Excellent resort with amazing staff.Everyone would go out of their way to assist you.High standard rooms up in the hill, and spotless regarding cleaning. Delicious food at the main restaurant and greta ambience. Will definitely return next year.

 
2019-08-17

Inlägg av 753paulie London, Storbritannien

Very mediocre service made much worse by very rude manager

The manager here threatened to call the police when I asked for a discount following various service failures. He stated ‘ you better be very careful’ when you complain about me’ This will be difficult as he refused to give his name after four requests. He also said his father was a lawyer and he knew his rights. This seemed to me escalated the situation absurdly in front of my kids so I gave in and paid the massive bill. Let’s hope the owners will take it seriously.

 
2019-08-17

Inlägg av AceOfSweden

Semester

we have been staying at the hotel for a week now and we are incredibly satisfied. Hotelt is like its own little oasis with two own beaches, large pool area and good restaurants. The best thing about the trip is the service! it has really been out of the ordinary. we want to thank all the amazing staff and especially Christos. we can highly recommend marpunta village.

 
2019-08-09

Inlägg av Charlie-The-Dog Doncaster

Great Relaxing Holiday

The Marpunta village hotel is located on the quaint relaxed Greek island of Alonissos. On arriving into the small harbour port of Patitiri by boat (1.5 hours transfer from Skiathos) with its picturesque row of small bars/restaurants/shops you realise the place has not been spoilt by mass tourism. Transfer to the hotel is around 5 - 10 minutes through the trees on a winding road along the hilltop of the coastline. You are glad the driver is taking it steady with the speed. As in the name Marpunta Village hotel has the accommodation set out in traditional Greek style village with narrow allays and white washed buildings/rooms that have been completely renovated in the last year to a very good standard. We opted for a deluxe room which had a sea view with balcony and this is recommended if you can push the extra price if you like the privacy without people walking past. The room was of a high standard with A/C, blackout curtains, mosquito protectors (door/windows) very comfy bed and good spacious bathroom. Importantly for me the shower had decent pressure with good hot/cold mixer. I was not a big fan of the pillows provided (foam) so took a day or two to adjust. As you may have read already - The accommodation is up away from the main hotel with the restaurants, pools, beach and bars. This is quite a steep incline which we nicknamed the 'Eiger' - It actually looks worse than walking it but I took it as my daily exercise regime - certainly not one for Grandma with a wobbly leg but saw a a mum with a baby in a pushchair go up to give you an idea. Well deserved deep breath when you get to the top. In the main hotel itself the restaurant is buffet style for breakfast, lunch and dinner with a good variety and quality of foods to meet all tastes and daily variances. Waiter service is on hand to provide table drinks service which includes the all important proper latte’s if you temporarily giving your liver a rest from alcohol. The Hotel’s pool area is completely new with larger pool area, excellent sun loungers and bar/restaurant. All-inclusive includes pool area menu with range of very good quality salads, pizza, burger and wraps etc. It makes a nice change from the buffet restaurant for lunch. The hotel has 2 private beaches, one has sun loungers, umbrellas etc (all free use) and a couple of kayaks/paddle board which were free for first 30 mins and then 5 Euro's after. The other beach area is much quieter with sun loungers on a 'concrete' platform. This beach is excellent for snorkelling around the rocks and caves etc. Both beaches are pebble. Finally this is another access to the sea with rocks and rock pools etc. Typically I never go back to the same place twice, no matter what but the Marpunta definitely has me tempted. Just something to be aware of.- Alonissos has 3 ferries per/day back to Skiasthos (6.30am, 12.30 pm and 6pm?) during the summer. If (like us) your plane departs around 2-3pm you'll be getting the 6.30am ferry and thus a 5.30am checkout - no lie in bed unfortunately. It is possible to hire water taxi if you can get a few people together for approx 500 Euro's but you will be talking a small boat (nothing fancy).

 
2019-08-07

Inlägg av Suzy W London, England, United Kingdom

SLICE OF PARADISE

I was going to write a long review about Marpunta Village but I feel words wont do it justice. All I will say is if you are looking for the perfect get away with stunning scenery, stylish clean rooms, amazing food, friendly staff, sun sets over the sea, private beaches and clean empty pools....then this is the place for you. It really is a hidden gem! Special thank you to Christos Seizis for making our stay extra special and for taking the time to have small chats with us. I would go back there in a heart beat!