Kundomdömen om Ilias

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,1 av 10 baserat på 14 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,1 / 10
Städning
 
9,7 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
2,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

Göran,
Borlänge

+
Väldigt trevlig personal städningen helt perfekt
-
Byt ut sängarna väldigt hårda

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


10 av 10

Susanne,
Stockholm

+
Rent och fint, trevlig hotellvärd
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


8 av 10

Andreas ,
Ljungström

+
Läget var mycket bra
-
Lite bättre husgeråd hade varit bra då vi lagade en del mat i lägenheten

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


10 av 10

Christina,
Sparreholm

+
Väldigt bra service och jättetrevlig hotellägare. Det var inga problem att få hjälp, hon var alltid vänlig och hjälpsam. Ägaren kunde en hel del engelska och vi kunde en del ord på grekiska. Vi trivdes väldigt bra i lägenheten, så det rekommenderar vi att åka till.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


9 av 10

Leif,
Dalsjöfors

+
Rent och snyggt, bra läge, lugnt och skönt. Toppen.
-
Sängarna var allt för hårda för min smak, ryggen mådde inte bra. Fläkten i badrummet väsnades fruktansvärt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


10 av 10

Elisabeth,
Stockholm

+
-
Mjukare madrass

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-27


10 av 10

Annica,
Sundsvall

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

54 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
34
Väldigt bra
 
20
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-17

Inlägg av KEM29_12 Manchester, Storbritannien

Super Studios

We stayed in the main building on the first floor in a studio apartment. It was a lovely studio which was clean & well equipped. The position close to centre of Patitiri is very convenient for restaurants & shops. The one drawback is the lack of outside seating areas.

 
2019-09-03

Inlägg av Linda L Crete

Spotlesss

We stayed here for 3 nights while Island hopping. The room is a good size, with a very adequate kitchen for those who like to cater for themselves. A lovely powerful shower with plenty of hot water. Everything in our room was not only clean, but gleaming. A table and chairs inside and out for eating, and it was well furnished. We have never stayed in apartment cleaner and shinier than this. The wi-fi reception was excellent. The grounds are full of lovely flowers, and the owner is lovely smiling friendly woman. Excellent value for money and a few minutes walk from the harbour. Have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending these apartments.

 
2019-08-20

Inlägg av JFB5645 Birmingham, Storbritannien

Brilliant place

Coming to the end of a 2 week holiday here at Illias studios. Room was a good size, adequate storage. Spotless with efficient air conditioning. Shower was powerful and always hot. Full size fridge that looked clean to put food in. Lovely touch from owner. Hand soap in bathroom, washing up liquid and mosi repellent. Wifi was fast. Clean towels and bedding everyother day. Would have no hesitation in recommending. Close to port . Five minute walk from bars and restaurants. No noise from them in room

 
2019-08-08

Inlägg av Deborah D

Highly recommended

Just finished a lovely holiday staying at Ilios studios and can't fault it. Situated a short distance from the harbour and close to numerous cafes and restaurants. Our room was spotlessly clean and we had several changes of towels and bedding during our stay. I would definitely recommend and would have no hesitation staying here again.

 
2019-06-01

Inlägg av Justlovingthesun88

Small friendly typically Greek

We stayed at the ilias studios for four nights as part of a Greek island hopping holiday , the accommodation itself is very clean and the room was really a good size with its own balcony, the bathroom was quite small but fine , it was only a very short walk to the port and harbour where all the tavernas are so very convenient we would stay again and recommend it to anyone.