1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Ilias

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
10,0 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
10,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Elisabeth,
Stockholm

+
-
Mjukare madrass

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


10 av 10

Birthe,
Nyborg

+
Meget venlige værtsfolk. Dejligt lille hotel med god beliggenhed.
-
Lidt mere køkkenudstyr

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


10 av 10

Lise,
Dragør

+
Alt
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


10 av 10

Annica,
Sundsvall

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

100% av resenärerna rekommenderar

48 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
29
Väldigt bra
 
19
Bra
 
0
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-01

Inlägg av Justlovingthesun88

Small friendly typically Greek

We stayed at the ilias studios for four nights as part of a Greek island hopping holiday , the accommodation itself is very clean and the room was really a good size with its own balcony, the bathroom was quite small but fine , it was only a very short walk to the port and harbour where all the tavernas are so very convenient we would stay again and recommend it to anyone.

 
2018-07-15

Inlägg av Ally44 Bracknell, Storbritannien

Lovely little studio in the perfect location

The best thing about Ilias Studios is their location. Less than five minutes walk and you are at the port of Patitiri, but even less for shops and cafes. So central and yet so quiet - a good nights sleep every night despite there being music from a dance festival in Patitiri, however there was no noise inside our room. These studio apartments are set back from the road and within a lovely little courtyard, filled to the brim with beautifully kept flowering tubs and plants. The room was "old school greece", basic bed and mattress, basic furniture but plenty of storage space, private balcony, adequate kitchenette with plenty of crockery and basic shower room with the usual greek slightly spreading shower despite there being a shower curtain. Everywhere is spotlessly clean with bedding and towels smelling wonderfully fresh and the lovely lady owner is a delight and very friendly despite her English being very limited. There is a little parking yard to one side for any hire cars which was useful as parking along the road is pretty busy. So, I would really recommend these studios. Okay, they are not luxurious but there is everything anyone would need for a fabulous holiday in Patitiri and have a delightful warm and welcoming vibe.

 
2018-06-02

Inlägg av Richard B Devizes, Storbritannien

Nice accommodation in a great location

We booked a one bedroom apartment rather than a studio, thinking there would be a sofa or sofa bed to lounge on. We were rather surprised to find that what we got was in effect a studio (kitchen/dining area with two single beds and a shower room) with an additional double bedroom and second shower room. At least we had room to spread out! Our hosts spoke little English but were very friendly and welcoming. A few days later we were given some home made biscuits when Magda made a batch. The apartment was fairly basic, as is to be expected in Greece, but was equipped with all the essentials and very clean, with towels and sheets frequently changed. TV and WiFi both worked well. The narrow terrace looked onto a pretty and secluded courtyard with lots of colourful plants in pots. The location is very good, just a short walk past the local supermarket and two bakeries to the harbour, for its bars and tavernas and the ferry. I would happily stay here again.

 
2018-05-28

Inlägg av Giuguru Spinea, Italien

Wrong reservation but great customer care

I never got to actually stay in this Hotel: unfortunately, while booking a room, I forgot to select the correct date and I had to immediately cancel the reservation. The policy of the hotel clearly stated that the cancellation required half of the total cost to be payed anyway. Nevertheless, I wrote them explaining the situation and they didn't hesitate to refund the entire amount I payed them. Customer care and good reputation start by making these small steps. If I'll ever return to Alonissos I will definitely book here... hopefully choosing the right date!

 
2017-05-21

Inlägg av jcollier Worthing, Storbritannien

Very comfortable

Spotlessly clean, big balcony and everything you need in the kitchen to cook if you wish. Nice shower rooms (we booked a 2 bed ground floor apartment). A short walk from the harbour. Friendly hosts, highly recommend