1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Evalena Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
7,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Karin,
Uppsala

+
Läget och standard
-
Mer service inriktning på personal i reception och frukost matsal

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-04


10 av 10

Marianne ,
Vetlanda

+
Nära havet
-
Bättre möbler på balkongen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-04


9 av 10

Else-Britt,
Jönköping

+
Rent och fräscht.
-
Saknade krokar i badrummet, samt en vattenkokare.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-21


9 av 10

Monica,
Lerum

+
-
Städningen gjordes sent på dagen. En dag i veckan var det ingen städning. Det fanns små flaskor med tvål, duschgel osv i badrummen. När de tog slut fick vi inga nya utan fick själva gå och be om det.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-21


8 av 10

Karl-Gustaf,
Mariestad

+
Läget
-
Bättre sängar Skönare stolar på balkongen

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-14


8 av 10

,

+
-
Ta ej betalt för säkerhetsskåp och kylskåp.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-14


9 av 10

Lena,
LAndskrona

+
-
möjlighet att hänga upp badkläder och handdukar borde finnas på balkongen vi bad om att få en extra madrass till ena sängen eftersom vi upplevde dessa som extremt hårda men det kunde inte ordnas

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


9 av 10

Glenn ,
Helsingborg

+
Närheten till stranden
-
Sängarna var dåliga. Alldeles för hårda. Det drog ner mitt betyg. Måste ändras på.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-29


4 av 10

Barbro,
Stockholm

+
Rummen och butiken. Frukostbuffén var jätte bra.
-
Trevligare personal och att se till att gäster inte röker på rummet. Det luktade rök om kläderna på rum 323. Bättre kryddning av maten.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-23


8 av 10

Thorsten ,
Ängelholm

+
Har varit där tidigare, nu nyrenoverat och i ett härligt skick. fin frukost serverad varje morgon, vi återkommer.
-
Även om det är ett hotell, så kunde kylen ingå i priset

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-09-15


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

49% av resenärerna rekommenderar

332 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
187
Väldigt bra
 
96
Bra
 
38
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
10

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-23

Inlägg av Ewa W Örebro, Sverige

Serviceminded?

Restaurang- och städpersonal är fantastiskt trevliga, däremot är de i receptionen en annan historia. De behöver en charmkurs, minst en.. De tycker att de är förmer än alla andra i världen! Hotellet är mycket fint, härligt läge. Rummen är fräscha, men sängarna odugliga. Stora summor har kostats på, men man glömde den viktiga detaljen: sängarnas komfort.

 
2019-02-16

Inlägg av Dilwyn H

Honeymoon August 2018

Sorry for the late review, totally went out of our minds. The reason I am writing it now is because we are planning to go back to this lovely hotel in August 2020 and wanted to remind ourselves of how nice it was by looking at the pictures and comments on here. We originally came here August 2016 a year before the refurbishment and to be honest loved it then. When we came again last year for our honeymoon it literally blew our minds how well it has been done. Very friendly service and polite staff especially at breakfast (we stayed B&B). The location is excellent, right on a small almost private beach at the front of the hotel which we used all the time (never used the pool as we are beach people). The other main beach is just the other side of the jetty but we preferred the smaller one as to the right are loads of fish if you like snorkelling. The hotel itself is very clean and modern and we cant recommend the suites with a sea view strongly enough - it really made our holiday to the point of sleeping with the curtains open so we could look out at the sea from our large comfy double bed especially on waking in the morning, so relaxing, also the room has a brilliant, roomy and powerful walk in shower that always kept its temperature, some what unusual in many Greek/Cypriot hotels. The main thing that has made our holidays so enjoyable here though are the staff at the beach kiosk/bar/restaurant at the front of the hotel. This was run to perfection by Cosmos, such a friendly, chatty guy with great staff especially Miya also so friendly. We spent a lot of time here whether it was just drinks after coming off the beach or at night time and we highly recommend the meals here, they are cooked at the hotel and served by the staff mentioned. In our opinion these meals in many cases were better than those we ate at restaurants on the main street and Cosmos personally made 100% sure you were happy with the meals when they came out, perfect service every time. Quite often Cosmos would sit with us and have a chat and felt just like old friends, he and his staff are lovely genuine people and a credit to the Evalena. You will not be disappointed with this hotel and we will be looking forward to going back next year. Dil & Deb.

 
2019-01-31

Inlägg av Kelzrich1

Disaster averted by helpful staff!

This is a fantastic hotel, very clean with modern decor, with a great location next to the beach and close to restaurants and local amenities. We stayed B&B and enjoyed our buffet style breakfasts, with a good choice of food on offer. Myself and my nearly 9 year old son (at the time - he’s 9 now 😂), regularly enjoyed walks along the beachfront into Protaras town centre, and we were a 15-20 min bus ride from Nissi Beach in Ayia Napa. On check out day, I mistakenly left my IPad on charge in reception, and only noticed at the airport! After a frantic call to reception, the helpful staff arranged a taxi to deliver the IPad to me at the airport (45 minute journey), just before our 4-5 hour flight - yes it cost me about €100, but much cheaper than a new iPad. PLUS I can’t imagine how i would’ve coped on the Jet2 flight back, with a restless nearly 9 year old and no entertainment - disaster was definitely averted by friendly helpful staff, as they didn’t have to help me and still did. Excellent value for money and I would definitely stay here again!

 
2019-01-15

Inlägg av alan g Flintshire, Storbritannien

Short beeak

Hotel ideally situated right on the sea front and for me that is it’s only good point. Breakfast was never hot,the staff never seemed interested to help or advise.this was the end of October with not many people there and the sun beds were very minimal. Rooms were cleaned thoroughly everyday though. The bar was also very poorly stocked,I don’t think we will go back by choice ,it is a shame really with such a fantastic location.

 
2018-12-16

Inlägg av Jessica E

Amazing hotel !! Absolutely perfect

We stayed at Evalena in august 2018, it was perfect for myself and my boyfriend. The location was perfectly on the beach with shops and entertainment all close by! Including boat trips 5 minute walk from the hotel. Would recommend to family’s & couples.