Kundomdömen om Nissiana

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,7 av 10 baserat på 21 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Bra utbud till lunch och middag Fin pool och nära till stranden
-
Bättre frukost bröd

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-27


4 av 10

+
Det vett jag faktisk inte
-
Bättre mat och desse jäkla ryssar. Dom trängdes och dom var som dom ägde hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-27


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-26


10 av 10

+
Bra service
-
Saknade ute lampa på balkongen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


10 av 10

+
God mat ocg bra service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-04


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


3 av 10

+
Vi fick hjälp med en madrass till extrabädden.
-
Bättre säng till tredje person när man reser 3 vuxna. Dåligt med möbler i lägenheten för förvaring, en byrå eller avlastningsbord vore inte helt fel. Skränig "matsal" saknade restaurangkänsla. Variation på frukosten. Ett leende från personalen vore inte heller helt fel.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-25


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

455 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
216
Väldigt bra
 
153
Bra
 
57
Mindre bra
 
18
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-05

Inlägg av Frieberg

Besvikelse

Ska inte totalsåga hotellet, men överlag en mindre bra upplevelse. Som All-inclusive gäst var utbudet extremt dåligt. Inga barnalternativ till vare sig lunchbuffé eller kvällsbuffe. Att ens beställa en tallrik pommes till barnen vid lunch eller middag är omöjligt utan att betala extra för det🙄 Städningen är också under all kritik, fyra dagar har vi dessutom gått iväg och snott toalettpapper från städerskans förråd eftersom dem inte fyllde på om det fanns en decimeter kvar 😂 de lät tomma rullar dessutom stå kvar inne i badrummet. Ett ok poolområde, fri tillgång till bordtennis, tennisplan var ett plus.

 
2011-11-10

Inlägg av Miafiag

Prisvärt! Bra läge! Mycket god mat!

Mycket bra. Fint poolområde. Nära till stranden. Ska jag nämna något negativt så var bungalown dåligt städad när vi kom och den var dåligt utrustad med köksredskap. Annars toppenfint läge. Återvänder gärna igen.

 
2020-09-16

Inlägg av Tracy C

Amazing all round

Had a fantastic week, all inclusive at Nissiana. Staying in one of the Bungalows. Fabulous set up, extremely short walk to main hotel and all facilities...local shops very close by. Nissi Beach 5 minutes walk away. Hotel staff were amazing and couldn’t do more for you. Very Covid safe environment...sanitising anything and everything once a person moved; sun lounges, tables, chairs etc. Buffet style food was gorgeous and a wide variety each day and night. In between food options good as well. Would definitely return, loved it. Xx

 
2020-09-02

Inlägg av barmck123

What a gem of a hotel

My wife and I stayed here for a week at the end of August 2020. We booked about a week before flying due to the Covid-19 uncertainties of travel. I have to say that we fully enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is beautiful and maintained to a very high standard. It is spotlessly clean and the staff are very diligent in keeping it that way. The communal areas are very spacious. The pool area is enormous with plenty of space to maintain social distancing. The loungers are well spaced out and are cleaned by the pool staff as soon as you leave them. The food is top rate for a holiday hotel with an excellent variety available at all meal times. My wife follows a gluten free diet and they would prepare, specially, her a selection of food if she didn’t want to eat what was on offer. We only had to ask once and they remembered for subsequent meals. The bar was well stocked and reasonably priced (if you wanted something not from the all-inclusive menu). The bar staff were very courteous at all times and nothing was a problem. The room was spotless and cleaned every day. It was a reasonable size, although we could have done with a little more room at the end of the bed for ease of navigation. Nothing problematic though. The location is ideal. It is far enough away from Ayia Napa to not have to contend with the noise and people, but close enough to have just a short taxi ride into the town if you desire. There are a few shops close by to stock up on water etc. The famous Nissi Beach, which was a real plus for us, is only a 5 minute walk across the road. All in all we will definitely consider the Nissiana Hotel for our next visit to Ayia Napa, which will, hopefully, not be too long. If you go, I hope you enjoy it as much as we have.

 
2020-08-02

Inlägg av TanjaDrazen Slovenien

Very good value, choose Nissiana, you won't regret it!

First of all I must say if you expect luxury, choose another hotel. But if you expect a decent hotel with nice renovated beach overlooking rooms, big clean pool, big gym, nicely decorated dining room, very kind staff..than this is hotel for you. The most important thing..it is very close to Nissi beach, 5min walk. We stayed at the hotel from 21July to 30July 2020 as a family of four (kids 3 and 6 years old). We had a superior room with a beach and pool view. Room was nice, cleaned every day. It has coffee making facilities. The room could be a little bit larger, but it was fine. Food was ok, some days very delishious, some days so-so. There is no children corner (chips, pizza..), that was a big problem for us and that is the main reason we did not upgrade half board to all inclusive (which was our intention at first when we areived to the hotel). But I must say that male cooks are very kind and one day one of them made us a favour and prepaired some nuggets and chips when our kids wanted nothing else..thank you. Drink in hotel is not expensive. Compliments for the big and very well ocuppied gym. Children's playground should be a little bit larger or at least on grass, no shadow there.. I noticed that lately lots of hotels have a little playground near dining places, I recommend something like that to Nissiana, because there are really a lot of families with little kids. And i suppose is annoying to other guests when little kids run around them while eating. Staff speak very good english and are very kind and helpful, especially man at the reception and male waiter (helped me every day with salt problem :) ). All in all I highly recommend this hotel to all who want to stay near Nissi beach and at the same time does not want to spend too much money for the hotel. Price is really normal and it really is a good value. When we come back to Ayia Napa, we will definetly choose Nissiana again. Our holiday was just perfect!