1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Santa Marina

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
7,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Niklas,
Södertälje

+
Närheten och servicen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-08


7 av 10

Anneli ,
Varberg

+
utbudet av restauranger och poolområden
-
Ba om apollo och hotellet informerar om transportbilarna(boggiebilarna) som ska transportera gäster inom hotellområdet, fick informationen från en annan gäst. Nekades ibland skjuts inom områden och detta med en otrevlig ton. hade bokat 2 rum, bad om att förlänga ett av rummen några timmar, detta ville de ha 1000 kr för, var mycket otrevliga när vi frågade. servicenivån på restaurangerna var bristfälliga alt. mycket bristfälliga. personalen pratade inte engelska, skapade problem vid beställningar av mat, fick fel flera gånger.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


9 av 10

Heidi ,
Kungälv

+
Läget, rummet. Utsikten. Poolområden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-07


8 av 10

Maria,
Ribe

+
Udsigterne, roen når man kom lidt ind i parken, den velholdte natur i parken.
-
Vi har fået væggelusbid dernede. Ellers en dejlig ferie

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-15


7 av 10

Martin,
Næstelsø

+
Pools med forskellige niveauer. Stor familielejlighed med mulighed for mørklægning samt aircondition.
-
Stor legeplads var placeret uden for området og med mange fejl. Billedmateriale kan fremsendes. Vi fandt ikke den legeplads der var i billedmateriale på apollos hjemmeside. Larm i weekenden fra vandscooter. Boldspil i gaderne og høj larm fra børn om aftenen. Da vi kontaktede receptionen som vi var blevet bedt om efter at have henvendt os en efterfølgende dag hvor det havde været slemt kunne de først gøre noget ved det efter 21.30.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-31


9 av 10

Christina,
Lyngby

+
Super lejlighed, god udsigt - fred og ro og godt at indlogere os i denne ende af hotellet hvor der ikke var larmende småbørn mv
-
Fik rene håndklæder og sengetøj hver dag - meget flot, men af hensyn til miljøet kan der godt skæres lidt ned på det.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-24


8 av 10

Karina,
Narvik

+
Fint bassengområde og virket trygt
-
Mulighet til å kjøpe vann/mat ved ankomst. Man ankommer hotellet etter alt av butikker/restauranter er stengt. Må reise inn til byen med taxi for å få tak i vann. Apollo på flyplassen opplyste at å ta ut penger/handle på flyplassen var unødvendig da dette kunne gjøres på hotellet. Stemte ikke, å vi reiste med baby.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-21


7 av 10

,

+
Beliggenhet og at alt nødvendig var tilgjengelig.
-
Kurse betjeningen i service. Veldig mange opplevde vi som direkte sure! Ikke bra!! Det er også en god ide å ha vann tilgjengelig for sein ankomst. Vi måtte ta taxi enn til Sozopol kl 23.30 fordi ingen kunne hjelpe oss med en flaske vann. (Prøvde på restauranter og barer, men det var uaktuelt siden de var stengt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-11


8 av 10

Torgeir ,
Karlstad

+
Ny vaskemaskin og mikroovn. Alt som trengs for matlaging. Air-condisjonen fungerer utmerket. God plass i leiligheten. Stor veranda.
-
Ikke noe spesielt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-07


3 av 10

Helle,
Haugesund

+
Bassenget
-
Litt mere service innstilte ansatte. som ikke var vennlig i det hele tatt. Ikke flink til å ta imot kritikk,

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-07


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

86% av resenärerna rekommenderar

205 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
98
Väldigt bra
 
65
Bra
 
19
Mindre bra
 
11
Underkänt
 
12

5 senaste omdömen

2016-06-14

Inlägg av Stamen K

Trevligt och grönt men ...

Området är lummigt, det är inte överbefolkat och personalen är verkligen vänliga. Och det är det positiva. En del av apparaterna i lägenheterna är gamla och behöver bytas ut. Fitnesscentret är inte gratis och även om du betalar och besöker det så har det bara några få maskiner. Maten i restaurangerna är dyr jämfört med en i Sozopol. I allmänhet tycker jag att för pengarna jag ger skulle jag få mer.

 
2019-02-06

Inlägg av Julia P Kiev, Ukraina

If you want apartments

This place is like a small "eco-system" - small city with own houses and blocks of apartments, own pools, supermarkets and electric transportation. So theoretically you can stay at the territory all the time cause it is huge and beautiful, it is located on the hills, it has many pools and play grounds, as well as many restaurants. So there are no hotel rooms, you rent an apartment with kitchen and all needed equipment. But the apartment is cleaned daily, there is a brekfast at the restaurant. So you can choose - or buy some products in the supermarkets and cook or go to the restaurant. We've rented 2 bedroom apartment and it was quite nice and big. What is bad there - more than half of the apartments are sold to Russian guys so actually you are living just in some Russian district. Then - all the restaurants at the territory are extremely expensive. It's better to go by the nice train from the hotel (goes each 30 minutes) only for 1 euro per person or take a taxi to Sozopol (5-6 euros and 10 minutes) and in Sozopol your dinner in a top restaurant will cost you less. The service is not on a top - level - the waiters are lazy and tired of their work. The bad thing is also about the beach. The beach which belongs to the hotel is poor and small and ugly. You have to go to another one and pay additional money for chaise lounge or you need to go to Kavatsite - the best beach. It will take you 30 minutes by train or 25 minutes by taxi. It's great but too crowds! So if you need a nice and calm vacation you can choose this one and please take into attention our hints!

 
2018-12-12

Inlägg av Maria N

Excellent combination of busness and vacation

We were in Santa Marina Holiday Village in the end of September 2018 for your annual business event - Business retreat - 3-day seminar for small business owners. This was our first stay in the compex and we were a little concerned whether all our requirements will be met. Few months later I remember this event as the best of all its editions. And very big part of my satisfacion comes from the place - all our requirements were not only met, but overfulfilled. The conference room was very suitable for the event, cleaned twice a day according to our free time, all participants were accommodated according to their requirements, the service in the restaurant was nice and polite and for first time we were serviced as separate customers in the restaurant despite we were 16 people on one table. All participants in the seminar liked the complex very much (and some of them are familiar with its previous editions) and are firmly convinced that this is the Place for our business retreat! Our apartment was very nice and with wonderfull view to the sea and garden, very suitable for us. Comfortable beds, enough space in the bedroom, wide bathroom, nice furnished living room with fully equipped kitchen box, free internet and cable TV. And the best part - huge terrace with possibility for 4 persons to sit around a table for a drink / lunch / rest.... enjoying the sea view with fresh scent of pine forest around. This was a very good combination of work and vacation, mount and sea, business and pleasure.

 
2018-10-16

Inlägg av DaveTripp Morpeth, Storbritannien

Fantastic setting lovely apartments

Santa Marina Village apartments are located within what felt like secure a site controlled by access cards and security staff. The apartments are surrounded by very attractive gardens, and the roads are mainly used by the sites electric vehicles, making a safe and pleasent environment. There are several pools within the complex, which were also very quiet at that time. There are   several restaurants and bars, although when we went in mid September only a few of the latter were open. Staff were generally friendly and helpful. The apartment was large, and comfortably furnished, with air conditioning . The kitchen is small and sparsely equipped but suitable for preparing simple meals,  and ours even had  a washing machine. The holiday complex is a 20 minutes walk to the old town of Sozopol with lots of restaurants and shops to enjoy.  There are also plenty of taxis, and a tourist train, if don’t want to  walk.  

 
2018-09-23

Inlägg av BlondeAdventure London Gatwick

What more could you ask from a holiday complex

We booked Santa Marina through Love Holidays as we really wanted to visit Sozopol. Whilst outside of the town, it is only a mile on a good footpath so for those who like a daily walk, it is fine. Alternately the complex provide a train every half hour into town and back so nice and easy. The holiday village is very well designed with all apartment blocks partially timbered and plenty of trees to make a slightly more natural feel than just huge concrete blocks. Golf carts are used for generally getting round the complex, they have two main routes but I have been led to believe you can call reception if you need one otherwise which we did for moving our luggage for check-out. No issue at all - came in 5 minutes. So even though complex is hilly, unless you have true mobility issues the use of golf carts should facilitate. No lifts in apartment blocks though. I think it was 5 pools all with a restaurant or bar attached. We sadly never got to use them but very clean and well-maintained. We tried three of the restaurants on-site - Appollonia (Greek / Mediterranean style) which was very good but do check the price of the wine as we went for a recommended wine without asking the price.... Sea bass and Lamb were excellent ! Also tried the Italian - shrimp / prawn risotto was very yummy. Cheesecake and coffee at Viva Mare were also delicious. Prices were not too far off the prices in town so fairly compete time if you just want to stay close by. Do bear in mind that beer is very cheap in this part of Bulgaria but wine less so. The two beaches were just across the road seem to be blue flag - both have beach bars. Sunset Bar by the life also does good food and is a nice place to watch the sun setting. The beaches here are not huge but are sandy. Other beaches are a little further along or in the town. Sunbeds are chargeable on the beach but not around the pools. There is a cabin doing a couple of water sports on the beach by Viva Mare but seemed to be windsurfing - couldn't see pedalos or jet ski but could be mistaken. Likely available on one of the larger beaches though. One supermarket and one mini market on-site - prices pretty reasonable if you want to do a fair amount of self-catering. The supermarket near Viva Mare has a deli with cheese, ham, etc and a hotplate area with cooked fish, sausages, lasagne type thing and even the lovely cheese or cheese and spinach pies. Freezer has chips, potato wedges, vegetables, chicken nuggets, fish fingers etc. Plenty of crisps, biscuits, offer, tea, wine and other alcohol, mayonnaise, pasta sauces and the like all available too. The apartments themselves are very good but depends on what you are expecting. Our first week we had a deluxe studio with terrace. Comfortable double bed, tv, free WiFi, huge terrace with clothes-horse, kitchen had two ring hob, kettle, toaster, and a microwave that had both grill and oven function so very good compared to many other SC places. 3-4 person dining-table and chairs. Plenty of storage and washing-machine in bathroom. Second week we upgraded for a sea-view and we paid for a 2-bed amazing family apartment (penthouse type). This had glass windows all around wih the most perfect sea view ever. 2 side terraces, one for sun up with rattan sofa and 2 chairs and the other for sunset with swing with canopy and table and chairs. Apartment so large with sofa, tv, dining-table and chairs, 4 ring hob and full oven, counter-top dishwasher, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster and kettle. Plenty of space, light and storage. 2 bathrooms wih showers, WCs etc. Bins in apartments emptied daily, towels changed daily, bed-linen changed twice a week, some sweeping done where they have better access (as we were in our studio when she came it was a bit tricky) but the lady came later to our second apartment and hence swept through twice I believe. Reception area has a computer for Internet and a place to book taxis (7 lev to town instead of 10 lev with those taxis in town) and other trips. Reception staff very helpful and the most smiley of all staff. Please bear in mind Bulgarians were under an oppressive regime for many years so like Russians they are not known for smiling. They are usually willing to help but do not mistake any directness or lack of smiling as rudeness. Last comment - do bear in mind that Sozopol town starts to close down second week in September so Santa Marina does start to close off facilities ie Patisserie, mini-market and some restaurants. However the supermarket, Appollonia restaurant, Viva Mare restaurant and Sunset Beach bar were still open when we left on 16th September as the hotel was hosting tennis and bridge tournaments as the tourist season was coming to an end but still good facilities and enough open in the town if you want a September holiday. Highly recommend the Santa Marina.