1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Northern Saigon

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

björn,
stockholm

+
takterass
-
gymet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-09


8 av 10

Börje,
Angered

+
Baren på 14:e våningen med swimmingpool och bra utsikt över Saigon. Drinkar och cocktails förträffliga
-
Frekvensequalizern på TV:n fick justeras för bättre diskantinnehåll ...

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-22


8 av 10

Göran,
Habo

+
Poolen längst upp var härlig.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-08


10 av 10

Malin ,
Stenungsund

+
Centralt läge. Kunna vara vid poolen med dusch och handdukar när man checkat ut. Rent och snyggt.
-
Något torftig meny, kunde funnits några fler rätter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-01


10 av 10

Dick,
Borås

+
Frukosten världsklass.Handukar vid poolen. Läget,ganska lugn gata(trafiken). Hjälpsam personal i lobbyn.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-18


9 av 10

Anneli,
Stenungsund

+
Takpoolen, läget, trevlig trappa och entreingång
-
Närområdet utanför hotellet var stökigt

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-11


7 av 10

Vendela,
Stockholm

+
Trevligt med takpool, trevlig personal, goda drinkar.
-
Väldigt lyhört, något sunkiga rum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-03


8 av 10

Vibeke,
Rønde

+
Beliggenhed og poolområdet på tagterassen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-08


7 av 10

Karin ,
Skien

+
Lå sentralt -kort vei til marked etc
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-31


8 av 10

Jonna,
Stenungsund

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-14


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

562 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
118
Väldigt bra
 
278
Bra
 
128
Mindre bra
 
26
Underkänt
 
12

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-05

Inlägg av bri0507

Enjoyable Stay!

During my stay in Ho Chi Minh we thought that hotel was good. Staff were pleasant and service good. We were on quite a strict budget when we arrived in Ho Chi Minh as it was the end of our trip and found that many places around the hotel were quite expensive (for vietnam that is). The hotel was a little walk away from Ben Thanh market but not too far. Our room was good however the shower frequently flooded the bathroom due to a small drain. It was a nice hotel.

 
2019-02-05

Inlägg av Paulette B

During TET 2019

We arrived a few days before the lunar New Year. The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were very welcoming, friendly and always ready to help you. The rooftop has such an amazing view especially at night. The rooftop pool is great for a quick swim to cool down and relax, and is very clean. There is also a shower, a sauna and a steam room on the rooftop. The rooftop bar is a great spot to escape the high pace environment of Ho Chi Minh. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Northern Saigon hotel and would highly recommend others to stay. We will be back!

 
2019-01-31

Inlägg av Trinnyessex Writtle, Storbritannien

Good

Arrived here for 2 nights before heading off to Cambodia. Nice modern hotel , staying on a high floor . Comfortable beds , clean and good shower . Breakfast very good . Rooftop pool though didn’t use it . Staff all very friendly and professional

 
2019-01-26

Inlägg av robgailedmonds Sydney, Australien

3 day stay

Northern hotel is centrally located and within short walk to main shopping area, Saigon Opera House and a slightly longer walk to museums. Room large with good facilities. Buffet Breakfast included was good. Staff very pleasant and helpful at all times. Good value for money Recommended

 
2019-01-25

Inlägg av IanFIH Manchester, Storbritannien

One of the Best

This mid-priced hotel is a gem! Extremely clean and welcoming with caring and efficient staff In easy walking reach of most local attractions, (I'm 72), The rooftop pool is a welcome oasis after a walk around and serves good food. The breakfast buffet is excellent and there is something to cover all tastes and religions