Kundomdömen om Northern Saigon

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

Ann,
Hässleholm

+
Läget, takpoolen samt frukostbuffén
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-14


9 av 10

,

+
Bra service och läget.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-07


10 av 10

Kenneth,
Motala

+
Bra service.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-27


10 av 10

Åsa,
Visby

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-27


8 av 10

björn,
stockholm

+
takterass
-
gymet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-09


10 av 10

Lars,
Helsingborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-07


10 av 10

Bengt,
Östersund

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-06


8 av 10

Jonna,
Stenungsund

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-14


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

613 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
136
Väldigt bra
 
298
Bra
 
131
Mindre bra
 
32
Underkänt
 
16

5 senaste omdömen

2019-05-06

Inlägg av Mats R Umeå, Västerbottens Län, Sweden

Prisvärt hotell mitt i hjärtat av Ho Chi Minh

Med gångavstånd till centrum, pol och bar på taket med en härlig utsikt, ett enklare gym, bra frukost, bra wi-fi, hjälpsam och trevlig personal, mycket bra service och att hotellet dessutom ligger på en lugn gata med lite trafik och störande ljud så går det nästan inte att bo bättre i centrala Ho Chi Minh. Dessutom är det mycket prisvärt med tanke på alla fördelar.

 
2019-10-16

Inlägg av heath s

Not great

First impressions reception appeared very nice, unfortunately that's where it ended. Rooms need major refurb especially bathrooms that were very shabby. Pool area was dirty most of time and staff didnt clean up until we asked them. My 80 year father lost his wallet in taxi with a lot of money in and credit cards etc and the staff did as little as they could to help and in the end sent me and my 77 year old mother to wrong district police station, this incident was not there fault but it's there job to assist when things go wrong, but had to hassle them to do anything, very poor customer service, would never stay again, stayed in far nicer and cleaner hotels in Saigon. Breakfast was good though.

 
2019-10-10

Inlägg av SharonMGZA

Perfect city hotel,

This hotel was very conveniently situated, easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and site seeing. Rooms were well designed, comfortable and clean. Bathroom with all amenities and an excellent air conditioner. ( quiet and worked well) Loved the option to dive into the infinity pool and cool off with a drink,after a day of walking.

 
2019-10-08

Inlägg av graemeg665 Melbourne, Australien

Top hotel !

This hotel is great value for the aussie dollar , close to the Ben Tan Market , close to The Hotel Rex . Great value for money , helpful staff , fantastic breakfast , lots to choose from ! We will stay here again !

 
2019-09-25

Inlägg av erle Vancouver, Washington

GREAT LOCATION

It's not a 5 star, but very cozy and comfortable. LOVED the infinity pool. Excellent & friendly service. Nice centralized location. Construction going around the hotel, expect some noise during the day, but that is city life. Clean rooms. Delicious buffet breakfast with a wide variety of food and juices. The EON Heli Bar is within walking distance and a must visit at night, spectacular views of the city.