1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Northern Saigon

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,5 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Ann,
Hässleholm

+
Läget, takpoolen samt frukostbuffén
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-14


9 av 10

,

+
Bra service och läget.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-07


10 av 10

Kenneth,
Motala

+
Bra service.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-27


10 av 10

Åsa,
Visby

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-27


8 av 10

björn,
stockholm

+
takterass
-
gymet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-09


8 av 10

Börje,
Angered

+
Baren på 14:e våningen med swimmingpool och bra utsikt över Saigon. Drinkar och cocktails förträffliga
-
Frekvensequalizern på TV:n fick justeras för bättre diskantinnehåll ...

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-22


8 av 10

Göran,
Habo

+
Poolen längst upp var härlig.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-08


10 av 10

Malin ,
Stenungsund

+
Centralt läge. Kunna vara vid poolen med dusch och handdukar när man checkat ut. Rent och snyggt.
-
Något torftig meny, kunde funnits några fler rätter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-01


10 av 10

Dick,
Borås

+
Frukosten världsklass.Handukar vid poolen. Läget,ganska lugn gata(trafiken). Hjälpsam personal i lobbyn.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-18


9 av 10

Anneli,
Stenungsund

+
Takpoolen, läget, trevlig trappa och entreingång
-
Närområdet utanför hotellet var stökigt

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-11


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

577 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
122
Väldigt bra
 
284
Bra
 
128
Mindre bra
 
29
Underkänt
 
14

5 senaste omdömen

2019-04-19

Inlägg av Clivenme2002 Melbourne, Australien

Saigon gem

Stayed here for few days and it was a very enjoyable stay. Staffs are friendly, attentive, and the service great. We went to the roof top bar one time, beautiful view of the city, bustling traffic. The infinity pool up the roof top always beckoning for a quick dip in this very hot and humid weather. The highlight, the breakfast buffet. The buffet selection, juices, meat always change and makes it more interesting. I never had the same breakfast in our entire stay here. Walking distance to opera house, restaurants, shopping malls, very strategic in location to make your Saigon stay more enjoyable. So to the staffs, excellent job!

 
2019-04-18

Inlägg av sydney_h0liday_girl sydney

Great Hotel and location

Room was comfortable and well equipped. No views - you are in the middle of a city!!!! There is a construction site next door (not sure if it's another hotel going up) and during our stay there was only one day there was a lot of excavation being done but it didn't bother us as we really weren't in our rooms much (too much to see). But there are a lot of cranes across the City skyline so you might get this wherever you stay. Staff were great, so friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The roof top pool is amazing, a great place to unwind after the hustle and bustle of the City. Great views across the City. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and Western with plenty to choose from. The hotel is located close to the river, close to "Japan Town" and within walking distance of the Night Markets and other sites. Plenty of pubs and restaurants around to choose from in the area.

 
2019-04-16

Inlägg av Lethu C Los Angeles, Kalifornien

Disappointed

Make sure ask for a room with the window facing street, if not, your view will be a row of windows from the hotel next door. We stayed 3 nights, our shade was closed 3 days. Location is good but too many constructions going on, too dusty. Bathroom a bit old. Breakfast buffet not as good as Alagon Saigon at all. Limited choices.

 
2019-04-09

Inlägg av trailspiration Abu Dhabi, Förenade Arabemiraten

A good place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City

There's nothing to complain about! The room was great, breakfast was good, the staff were not overly friendly and were very helpful. The corridors are a bit sullen and 'brown' but that's okay - we don't live in the corridors when we go to hotels anyway! The hotel is also pretty convenient for travelling around the city and is very close to the main attractions. You've got a plethora of restaurants and massage centres to unwind at and relax. So yea, this hotel is a safe bet if you're looking for a good stay in the city.

 
2019-03-29

Inlägg av julie_fearn midlands, uk

Good hotel in a good location for getting around

There are many varied reviews about this hotel on this sure ranging from dire to excellent. I can only report in our stay at the hotel and it doesn’t echo the comments made by previous h happy travellers. Our room on the 8th floor was large and well equipped for our stay. There wasn’t a view to speak of but that didn’t matter to us. The staff were friendly enough and we didn’t experience any bother when we needed the safe unlocking on our arrival. I can understand some of the comments about staff being a little sullen as we have travelled quite a bit in Vietnam and in some places the staff are much more smiley, chatty with guests and cheerful. I guess here they are more reserved. The breakfast is offered in a large bright and airy room with plenty of choice. It’s the usual mix of Asian and western foods and all fresh. It is pretty safe to walk around and explore HCM/Saigon on foot. This hotel is in one of two districts still referred to as Saigon and there are many sights to see if you want to go on your own to find them. Restaurants and bars are plentiful too. The swimming pool on 14th floor is rooftop and worth the extra for drinks to go up there at night and see the city’s lights. The hotel overall is probably not the best but by a mile it is certainly not the worst in HCM/Saigon.