1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Northern Saigon

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Service
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Ann,
Hässleholm

+
Läget, takpoolen samt frukostbuffén
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-14


9 av 10

,

+
Bra service och läget.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-07


10 av 10

Kenneth,
Motala

+
Bra service.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-27


10 av 10

Åsa,
Visby

+
Läget
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-27


8 av 10

björn,
stockholm

+
takterass
-
gymet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-09


8 av 10

Börje,
Angered

+
Baren på 14:e våningen med swimmingpool och bra utsikt över Saigon. Drinkar och cocktails förträffliga
-
Frekvensequalizern på TV:n fick justeras för bättre diskantinnehåll ...

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-22


8 av 10

Göran,
Habo

+
Poolen längst upp var härlig.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-08


8 av 10

Vibeke,
Rønde

+
Beliggenhed og poolområdet på tagterassen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-08


7 av 10

Karin ,
Skien

+
Lå sentralt -kort vei til marked etc
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-31


10 av 10

Lars,
Helsingborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-07


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

72% av resenärerna rekommenderar

600 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
133
Väldigt bra
 
293
Bra
 
130
Mindre bra
 
29
Underkänt
 
15

5 senaste omdömen

2019-05-06

Inlägg av Mats R Umeå, Västerbottens Län, Sweden

Prisvärt hotell mitt i hjärtat av Ho Chi Minh

Med gångavstånd till centrum, pol och bar på taket med en härlig utsikt, ett enklare gym, bra frukost, bra wi-fi, hjälpsam och trevlig personal, mycket bra service och att hotellet dessutom ligger på en lugn gata med lite trafik och störande ljud så går det nästan inte att bo bättre i centrala Ho Chi Minh. Dessutom är det mycket prisvärt med tanke på alla fördelar.

 
2019-07-27

Inlägg av 931lewisp

So, so... nice but misleading

Me and girlfriend booked a room here for 5 days to visit a large group of family also staying here. Hotel lobby very beautiful, rooftop bar and pool beautiful. However man on reception quite rude making a point of questioning how we paid for the room and also asking us for a deposit of $50 dollars (no problem) but when we gave him $100 he suggested to keep the $100 and give it back after. (no thanks). Then to learn not one other person in our group of 14 was asked for a deposit was a little bit strange. We then go to the room which is not the same room as booking.com suggests there was no bathtub which is clearly one of the images advertising the room, actually the reason we booked this room was for the bath. The room also advertised as a window room but there is no point in the window because its literally about 10ft away from next door so all you can see is a white wall. Finally the drinks at rooftop bar are overpriced and subject to 15% service charge when paying the bill. we ordered 3 taxis for our group through the hotel all to the same place, however 3 drastically different prices were charged. Overall had a nice stay here the staff in bar and restaurant very friendly, breakfast was nice. Bar on roof was nice. Pool was nice. Good location. Just annoyed about mis-advertising and different treatment to the rest of our group.

 
2019-07-09

Inlägg av chrispardew London, Storbritannien

Great city break hotel with rooftop pool

Really good standard hotel in the middle of Ho Chi. Lots of facilities and great breakfast. The rooftop pool and bar terrace is brilliant with panoramic views of the city. Close by to everything central in Ho Chi as well as the riverside. One issue was our view as we were looking out to a construction site (new building being built up) - but it had no effect on our stay and we didn’t have any noise from this. Recommend this hotel.

 
2019-07-04

Inlägg av E3245MKamyb Brisbane, Australien

A comfortable start in a new city

The hotel is well appointed. Staff were efficient and friendly. It's location is very good. Close to many sightseeing spots and shopping hubs. The rooftop pool and bar are an awesome spot to relax and enjoy the view. Good value for money.

 
2019-07-03

Inlägg av mike-102m

Not bad at all

Freindly staff ! Booked tour to the tunnels through reception and was a great tour for a very reasonable price! Got transfer to airport with one of the nicest drivers i had come across . Food at hotel was fine and reasonable pool and bar on top level is a must after dark the view is breathtaking!!! Overall a pleasant stay thanks