Kundomdömen om The Lai Thai

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 18 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

Roger,
Skövde

+
Rummet
-
Restaurang o poolbar obefintlig service..

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-10


8 av 10

Ann-Marie,
Förslöv

+
Mycket fina rum
-
Frukosten som vi köpte till var inte prisvärd. Den var urdålig med inget urval på müsli fil bröd pålägg juice mm.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-03


8 av 10

Mikael,
Umeå

+
Bra standard
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-31


10 av 10

Helena,
Linköping

+
Mycket hög standard. Mycket sköna sängar. Väldigt trevlig personal. Mycket bra gym och poolområde. Bra läge.
-
Lite onödigt att de bytte handdukar varje dag.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-27


10 av 10

Dick ,
Landskrona

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-12


10 av 10

Nina,
Stockholm

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-03


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-09


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

76 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
47
Väldigt bra
 
25
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2019-01-16

Inlägg av agneta486 Örnsköldsvik, Sverige

Bästa Ao Nang bästa Lai Thai

Nybyggt. Personligt. Magnifik pool. Läget perfekt. Centralt men ändå inte mitt i all trafik. Ao Nang har de bästa bergen....endast i Ao nang och Phi phi det finns berg som dessa.... Tack Pat och Robert ❀ 😊😎

 
2018-07-12

Inlägg av Jean-ErikB Pargas, Finland

Härligt boende

Bodde här 4 nätter. Vi mådde furstligt i detta hotell. Stort rum med kök och tillbehör. Städning varje dag, endast disken hörde till oss. Alla från vakten till frukostpersonalen var mycket vänliga och hjälpsamma. Poolen var av typ plaskdamm med möjlighet till vattenmassage invid barnbassängen. Dessutom finns en bassäng för motionssimning. Hissystemet var lite krångligt. Man kunde endast åka till och från våning där man bodde. Om man kunde önska sig något för kommande besök, en till två stolar till vid balkongen och några krokar i badrummet för necessärer mm. Kap kun kaa

 
2019-09-21

Inlägg av stevietboxing Leeds, Storbritannien

Enjoy life

Jus arrived at this lovely luxurious condo, Top notch!! Plus there gave us a free upgrade too!!! What more can I say it’s a really beautiful place to at. The staff are very friendly and the 2 lady’s on reception was spot on so thanks to ms kook n ms paeg. Would definitely recommend this to all, it’s situated bang in the middle so many restaurants and not far from the beech. Plus you can get dam good curry as well n I mean Indian because I do my curry’ lol

 
2019-08-04

Inlägg av AusTravelCritic Sydney, Australien

Luxury indeed

We stayed at the Lai Thai Luxury Condominiums mid July after booking through AirBnB. The rooms were large with a full kitchen and large refrigerator and air conditioning in each bedroom as well as the lounge/dining area. 2x smart TV's and very fast internet 171down and 260 up. The pool was clean and the fitness centre well set up and very well air conditioned. We had a hire car and parked onsite without complications. Location is perfect, across the road from 7/11, restaurants and food everywhere, laundry service 50m down the road and only a 5 or 10 minute stroll to the beachfront. I would definitely stay here again

 
2019-06-26

Inlägg av MehernoshP Mumbai (Bombay), Indien

Value for money

We ( myself, wifey & my 3 year old daughter ) stayed at Lai Thai from 6th - 9th June 2019. Hotel is apartment type hotel offering big rooms, pool and excellent gym. We were served with welcome drink at the reception. Room also had nice balcony, luckly i had the mountain facing room on the 3rd floor n it was awsome. The room was well equipped with microwave oven, dishes, utensils, knife etc, so if one plans to cook a quick meal, one can do so. The hotel provides 1 liter of complimentary water every day. WiFi was good and worked well in all areas of the room. The pool, huge and refreshing, with a big main section, a 25m lap swimming section, and a small children’s pool. Location is good close to several restaurant and walking / Tuck-Tuck distance from Ao Nang beach. Furthermore, bike rent shop is almost next to the hotel. Rented bikes can be parked in the hotel premises. Ao nang beach is at a 10 mins walk. Breakfast in the property is quite simple but there are also good cheap options nearby. Staff was very friendly found the night shift front desk lady quite rude. The thing i didnt like about this hotel was when i asked for an extra blanket, to my surprise i was refused & was told we cant give it & when i said ok u can charge me for it the lady said 600 bath per night which i really found absurd. Apart from this last point Overall we were very much satisfied with our stay at the hotel. I would stay again.