1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Marriott Resort & Spa Weligama Bay - Vinter 18/19 & Sommar 19

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Lars-Göran,
Halmstad

+
Allt
-
Något mer nordiska alternativa maträtter på middags bufen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-04


10 av 10

Mikael,
Hirvihaara

+
Palvelu ja iloisuus.
-
Uima-allas likainen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-09


9 av 10

Reetta,
Jyväskylä

+
Hyvin hoidettu hotelli kaikin puolin. Aamiainen todella laadukas ja runsas.
-
Aurinkotuolin määrä allasalueella ei vastaa hotellin asukkaiden määrää ja niitä voisi sinne lisätä sekä allasvastaavat / siellä työskentelevät voisivat ottaa asiakseen aamusta vahtia, ettei asukkaat käy turhaan aikaisin varaamassa tuoleja altaalta, joita eivät sitten jää sinne käyttämään vaan palaavat takaisin vasta joskus päivällä! Tälläisissa tapauksissa pyyhkeet pitäisi kerätä pois ja vapauttaa paikat niitä tarvitseville. Näin toimitaan monessa muussakin hotellissa, jossa olemme käyneet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-29


10 av 10

Unni,
Levanger

+
Veldig fine rom, hyggelige ansatte og god service. Veldig god frokost.
-
Det må ikke tillates at gjester legger håndduker i solsenger timer før de skal brukes.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-04


10 av 10

Joar,
Varberg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-22


9 av 10

Dorthe,
Skagen

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-14


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

932 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
770
Väldigt bra
 
114
Bra
 
20
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
12

5 senaste omdömen

2018-03-30

Inlägg av artisarix Lerum, Sverige

Bra hotel, men vi ogillade stranden

Det kan vara spännande att bo högt upp och titta mot horisonten från 11 eller 14 våningen. Utsikten från hotellet var vacker. Personalen mycket trevlig och angelägen att man trivdes. Rummet mycket fint och även badrummet som man kan öppna mot rummet. Bra handikappanpassning av hotellet. Frukosten okej, stort utbud, goda färska juicer. Bra gym. Poolen liten och trång, trädgården inte speciellt stor. Det som vi inte gillade det var själva stranden som består av hård gul packad sand. långgrund vik så vattnet blev grumligt. Den saknar charm. Det var svårt att simma eftersom det är väldigt många surfare där. Helt packat med surfare och svårt att hitta någon plats där man kunde simma utan att vara rädd att bli påseglad av en surfare.

 
2018-03-02

Inlägg av arad77564 Helsingborg, Sverige

Tour leader

Valdigt bra hotel pa alla satt, cca 7 manader gammal, fina rum, bra personal, fina restauranger pa hotellet, mycket bra frukost, och mat allmant, man har inte manga meter till havet, sa att enligt mig ar detta ett hotel som ar vard alla sina stjarnor, den kan jag rekomendera utan problem.

 
2019-05-19

Inlägg av c123452014 Colombo, Sri Lanka

Awe inspiring beauty of Sri Lanka

With spectacular waterfront views of the Weligama bay this resort lives up to its 5 star status.. the ever-so friendly staff who make it a point to make everything so special .. what great hospitality.. you wake up to such serenity and luxury and a fabulous view of the sea .. there is a wide choice at the buffet that meets everyone’s taste palate.. there is an outdoor pool and spa and an activity center for kids .. you can expect an utterly blissful Holliday ..

 
2019-05-18

Inlägg av TravelingMilWife Washington DC, District of Columbia

Fantastic in Every Way

I can't say enough good things about this hotel! The service from check in to kids' club to the restaurants was perfection. Every single staff member went above and beyond to ensure we were cared for. The kid's club staff knew the children and kept them entertained during our week stay. The front desk staff greeted us by name each day and inquired about our stay. The chefs in the restaurant made sure our child with an allergy had plenty of options and sent over special treats often. The spa was busy, so make appointment early, but wonderful. We had massages and pedicures and enjoyed both. The pool was well maintained, and the kids enjoyed the small slide. Surf lessons are easy to set up right on the beach, and not expensive. The breakfast buffet was the largest I have ever seen, and featured options for everyone. The Thai food at lunch was excellent. The poolside drinks and food were great as well. With all the drinks, food, laundry, and spa we wanted our bill was still extremely reasonable. Our Marriott status provided discounts, room upgrade, pressing, and a manager's reception hour. This is in our top 3 hotel stays ever. Highly recommend!

 
2019-05-15

Inlägg av Culture25659410163

Fantastic friendly chefs and great food!

I stayed here on my own for 3 days at the end of April. There were very few guests due to the recent crisis and lots of cancellations. However I felt completely comfortable, secure and safe with the extra security laid on, and so many hotel staff all keen to make my stay perfect. I had a lovely room on the 9th floor directly looking over the ocean. Even though a cyclone was coming in and there was rain, thunder and lightening for the 3 days some abseiling window cleaners came to clean my windows to make sure my view was perfect. 5 star treatment indeed! No less than 72 chefs work here and I think I met most of them. 20 on each meal shift. There is an open kitchen style restaurant with chefs at 4 stations: Sri Lankan, Indian, Asian and European keen to make whatever takes your fancy. I had some delicious egg hoppers for breakfast and Sri-Lankan chilli crab for dinner. With time on my hands I had a cooking lesson with chefs Nalaka Hewapathiranage and Roshan Pujitha and learnt how to make Sri Lankan Dahl curry and fish curry one afternoon. They were lovely and friendly and kind and spoke good English. It was kind of them to do this since normally there is not much free time for the chefs between meals. The pastry chef Lakshman Sisira made the most wonderful Sri Lankan traditional Cakes and surprised me with a Pol cake to take home on the day I left because I had enjoyed it so much and asked for the recipe. A delightful combination of kithul trikle, coconut and cinnamon. I spent most of my time eating in the restaurant, or lying on my ocean view sofa as the storm continued. Very relaxing. In better weather there is a great pool and a lovely beach steps from the hotel. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed at, for food, attentiveness if staff and beach location. I highly recommend it. It was hard to leave!