Kundomdömen om Cinnamon Lodge Habarana

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,5 av 10 baserat på 6 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,5 / 10
Städning
 
9,7 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

,

+
Fina och trevliga.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-29


10 av 10

Rose-Marie,
Kattarp

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-07


10 av 10

Kate,
Varberg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

92% av resenärerna rekommenderar

3111 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1877
Väldigt bra
 
944
Bra
 
214
Mindre bra
 
42
Underkänt
 
34

5 senaste omdömen

2018-12-26

Inlägg av gunnarostenson Lund, Sverige

Tre härliga dagar

Utomordentligt trevlig personal som hela tiden såg att vi trivdes. Trevliga och generösa rum. Enda lilla negativa är gångarna mellan rummen och huvudbyggnaden är mycket hala att gå på. Ett hotel att rekommendera.

 
2016-12-14

Inlägg av Hansgo Uppsala, Sverige

Högsta klass.

Högsta klass på service,mat, rum och miljö. Fin pool, park område, djur . Gym saknas dock. Trevlig dansant orkester. Utflykter ordnas på ett utmärkt sätt. Räkna dock med många timmars bilresa från colombo.

 
2016-01-03

Inlägg av BeateStockholm Stockholm

Älskade denna plats

Underbar plats att landa på i Sri lanka. Djuren, naturen, lugnet och den fina servicen. Bra utgångspunkt för safari och besök till Sigirya mm. Vi bodde här 4 nätter i december. Mycket god och prisvärd a la carre mat. Vi hyrde cyklar och tog en sväng i närområdet.

 
2019-10-14

Inlägg av Bunti68 Colombo, Sri Lanka

Most pleasant ambiance

This was the second visit and the experience was very positive. The room was nice and the buffet was excellent. On the previous visit the check in took way too long and the person was very incompetent. This time it was very smooth and the staff was excellent! Even though the walk to the room is long, waking up to chirping birds makes it all worth while

 
2019-10-13

Inlägg av susanvC8034IY Melbourne, Australien

Cedar Suite a treat

We stayed 4 nights at this lovely resort, in the Cedar Suite, a divine 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom & powder room, with lounge, dining & verandas - quite luxurious spaces; we weren’t interested in the buffet breakfast or dinners & ventured into underwhelming Habarana town for meals; we did enjoy our private butler service & French wine 😃; the pool & room service menus were quite limited in terms of ‘bar type’ snacks & Sri Lankan snacks - that was a let down; the pool was gorgeous & the staff quite attentive overall. The only let down was the ‘powder room’ - the loo didn’t flush rendering it useless; we did report it but nothing was done about it. Given the suite was for 4 people it would have been nice if there were adequate glasses & cups on arrival - seems like a no brainer - just a little lacking in attention to detail that would take the resort from luxury to 5 star. The bar area was under renovation during our stay - the temporary bar was small, over lit & looked like an airport smoking room 😕; we went to the nearby sister resort of Habarana Village which had very convivial seating & atmosphere. While, of course, the suite was fully air conditioned, the lounge area & bedrooms would benefit from the addition of ceiling fans. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this oasis in the cultural triangle.