Kundomdömen om St Regis Doha

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
10 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
10,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,8 / 10
Service
 
9,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Maten, storleken, renheten.
-
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-07


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal och rent överallt
-
Info angående olika regler Kunde tex inte beställa en öl på en terass som låg i mitten. Tre olika personer från tre olika restauranger fick komma till oss för att sedan kunna konstatera vem som hade lisenen för servering av öl och vin

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-20


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

80% av resenärerna rekommenderar

3209 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
2676
Väldigt bra
 
299
Bra
 
136
Mindre bra
 
45
Underkänt
 
53

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-29

Inlägg av dianahG4366PK

Service

Hotellet är extremt fint och fräscht. Servicen är helt okej, kan va bättre. På restaurangen vine är den dock toppen, otroligt bra och serviceinriktad personal, speciellt Bryan! Maten är dessutom riktigt god.

 
2020-09-21

Inlägg av Anwarhaq

Our stay in st regis

I was there on my 3rd anniversary celebration. From the check-in to check-out, the staff was amazing. So friendly so sweet and so helpful. Alexendra one of the staff assisted us during the check-in process. So humble and nice. I wanted to surprise my husband so i requested the hotel if they can provide me complimentary setup which they gave me a positive response. When we entered in the room my husband told me that "we came into a wrong room. I think this is not our room". Then i told him that this is a surprise from me which the hotel made it possible. I truly thankful to Okesh abd Vitalia for their efforts and beautiful setup. The cake was so delicious and the wish card made me emotional♥️. I recommend everyone if you are planning to celebrate any occasion this is the best hotel in Qatar to choose. I am again really thankful to all the staffs who made this stay memorable. I can't thank enough.

 
2020-09-20

Inlägg av N6967DZjacka

Dinner

Fast service. Accomodating staff (cherry was really helpful). They need to add more options on the menu. Im looking for a bit more ambience at night. Overall the food and service was good. No negative experience.

 
2020-09-20

Inlägg av mohammadmR8291AH

Good stay

This is very good service hotel, I came with family and friends and we had an amazing time. Thank you so much to Alixa in the reception, she was looking after us through all our stay, thank you for the great experience

 
2020-09-20

Inlägg av 342fatmam

Massage

the massage was great and my assistant “evi” she was excellent throughout my whole appointment she made me feel comfortable and the experience was good and i brought my sister with me she enjoyed the spa as well