Kundomdömen om Bali Reef Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,5 av 10 baserat på 17 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,5 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

Anna,
Malmö

+
Trädgården var helt gudomlig. Personalen på hotellet var mycket trevliga och det kändes väldigt familjärt. Servicen var mycket bra.
-
Madrasserna i sängarna var sten hårda.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-23


9 av 10

Peter,
Svedala

+
Trevlig personal. Bra service.
-
Lagningarna i poolen hade vassa kanter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-02


10 av 10

tage,
enköping

+
helt perfekt nära till mysig pool o resturang o havet nära till affäer o lokalt gatuliv mycket trevlig personal lagom stort
-
inga helt fantasiskt

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-19


10 av 10

,

+
Bra läge vid havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-05


9 av 10

Karin,
Leksand

+
Boende i markplan i underbar trädgård nära strand och restaurang. Air kondition hade vi inte klarat oss utan.
-
Var och en borde få ett eget lakan och filt. Det var svårt att dela med partnern. Krångligt att inte få ta sin frukost själv.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-26


4 av 10

,

+
Servicen, mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-
Något renare rum,

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-18


10 av 10

Lena,
Lidköping

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-28


10 av 10

Yvonne,
Limhamn

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-30


8 av 10

Maud,
VAsa Finland

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-05


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

92% av resenärerna rekommenderar

142 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
69
Väldigt bra
 
56
Bra
 
10
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2017-08-10

Inlägg av Wayward17 Västerås, Sverige

Vackert och lugnt

Fräscht boende med mycket vacker trädgård och okej restaurang. Dock något stökigt på havet utanför med alla vattenaktiviteter. Som tur är lugnar det ner sig efter lunch eller när det är lågvatten. Mycket bra service och städning.Fin pool och trevligt med poolbar.

 
2017-05-19

Inlägg av Tomas J

Jättebra personal

Allt var jätte bra hotellets restaurang hade öppet 24/7 lugnt och trevligt personalen var väldigt hjälpsam fixade allt vi önskade bra och god mat. Rummet lite enkelt lite hårda sängar. Det bästa var dom fina blommorna dom hade satt in på rummet på min födelsedag

 
2019-10-14

Inlägg av DavoTee South Australia, Australien

A Breath of Fresh Air

Stayed here in two adjacent cottages for four nites with my family (2 adults and 2 young teenaged kids) and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had originally booked at a less than suitable hotel down the road and came across this resort after a short web search and a walk. Spoke with a very friendly Sigit at the front desk who arranged for us to be shown a room and then quickly confirmed that we could book in with adjacent rooms and double bed / twin bed combo... checked in an hour later and floating in the loverly pool soon after. No problems. Didn’t have any problems getting a day bed by the pool or on the area overlooking the beach despite the hotel being fairly full. Such a peaceful and hospitable vibe in a convenient spot along Jl Pratama. It is located towards the end of the other resort and restaurant section of this road so it’s quiet at nite once all the day trippers visiting the water sport area move on but still certainly close to dining options, mini marts, money changer, etc... I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers. Was an absolute breath of fresh air after our checking out of another hotel in Tanjung Benoa.

 
2019-06-15

Inlägg av Stella D

Beautiful

What a beautiful place to stay, great location (sea/beach front) and fantastic value for money. We were able to get a sun lounger any time of day we went by the pool/sea. Most staff are helpful and friendly, one or two were a bit funny for example we handed in our wet towels before going out for a few hours and one member of staff was quite rude when we asked for another several hours later (which we then used for over 5 hours) however, this was not an issue previously. Breakfast is amazing, all you can eat and drink but ordered from an extensive menu so everything is made freshly for you and not a buffet style. Loved the eggs benedict, nasi goreng and latte's, they were amazing. When sat by the pool if you have a drink you get free onion rings which are very tasty and a great snack especially if having an ice cold Bintang ( you can also request these and will get them as a paying hotel guest although this is not advertised). The rooms were great, plenty of room/storage, great air con, very large and comfortable bed, excellent quality hair dryer, good toilettries so no need to take shampoo/conditioner and the water is always hot whenever you happen to want a shower. If we ever brave the longer journey back to Bali we would definitely stay here again.

 
2019-05-28

Inlägg av sharoncN4394GR

Wonderful Stay

My husband and myself only stayed three nights in this resort but I wished it was longer. So many positives, large rooms and large beds, bathroom is a bit dated but clean and functional. Rooms very clean. Bedding and towels changed every day. Pool and beach area is really nice with enough lounge chairs for everyone. Breakfast is ok . Food is good at the restaurant we ate there most evenings and always live music . There is a convenience store across the road and a few spas not far to walk and a couple of restaurants. The staff are amazing so polite and friendly but professional as well. This hotel is great for couples . Would stay again.