1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Bali Reef Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Anna,
Malmö

+
Trädgården var helt gudomlig. Personalen på hotellet var mycket trevliga och det kändes väldigt familjärt. Servicen var mycket bra.
-
Madrasserna i sängarna var sten hårda.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-23


9 av 10

Peter,
Svedala

+
Trevlig personal. Bra service.
-
Lagningarna i poolen hade vassa kanter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-02


10 av 10

tage,
enköping

+
helt perfekt nära till mysig pool o resturang o havet nära till affäer o lokalt gatuliv mycket trevlig personal lagom stort
-
inga helt fantasiskt

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-19


10 av 10

,

+
Bra läge vid havet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-05


9 av 10

Karin,
Leksand

+
Boende i markplan i underbar trädgård nära strand och restaurang. Air kondition hade vi inte klarat oss utan.
-
Var och en borde få ett eget lakan och filt. Det var svårt att dela med partnern. Krångligt att inte få ta sin frukost själv.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-26


4 av 10

,

+
Servicen, mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-
Något renare rum,

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-18


10 av 10

Lena,
Lidköping

+
Personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-28


6 av 10

JJ,
Vaasa

+
piha-alue oli oikein kaunis ja hoidettu Bungalowi oli ihan perus ok, ei mitään erityistä, mutta ei ollut ötököitä paitsi yksi hämähäkki kerran vuoteella.
-
Samat ruuat olivat erilaisia eri päivinä. Välillä liha puuttui kokonaan tai oli väärää lihaa. Drinkit olivat useimmiten laihoja ja silti hyvin kalliita.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


7 av 10

Maia,
Oslo

+
Nesten ingen gjester, så det var stille og rolig. Fin og velholdt hage, fint basseng
-
Ikke ha den forbanna live-musikken på kveldstid

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-08


8 av 10

Maud,
VAsa Finland

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-05


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

92% av resenärerna rekommenderar

141 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
68
Väldigt bra
 
56
Bra
 
10
Mindre bra
 
4
Underkänt
 
3

5 senaste omdömen

2017-08-10

Inlägg av Wayward17 Västerås, Sverige

Vackert och lugnt

Fräscht boende med mycket vacker trädgård och okej restaurang. Dock något stökigt på havet utanför med alla vattenaktiviteter. Som tur är lugnar det ner sig efter lunch eller när det är lågvatten. Mycket bra service och städning.Fin pool och trevligt med poolbar.

 
2017-05-19

Inlägg av Tomas J

Jättebra personal

Allt var jätte bra hotellets restaurang hade öppet 24/7 lugnt och trevligt personalen var väldigt hjälpsam fixade allt vi önskade bra och god mat. Rummet lite enkelt lite hårda sängar. Det bästa var dom fina blommorna dom hade satt in på rummet på min födelsedag

 
2019-06-15

Inlägg av Stella D

Beautiful

What a beautiful place to stay, great location (sea/beach front) and fantastic value for money. We were able to get a sun lounger any time of day we went by the pool/sea. Most staff are helpful and friendly, one or two were a bit funny for example we handed in our wet towels before going out for a few hours and one member of staff was quite rude when we asked for another several hours later (which we then used for over 5 hours) however, this was not an issue previously. Breakfast is amazing, all you can eat and drink but ordered from an extensive menu so everything is made freshly for you and not a buffet style. Loved the eggs benedict, nasi goreng and latte's, they were amazing. When sat by the pool if you have a drink you get free onion rings which are very tasty and a great snack especially if having an ice cold Bintang ( you can also request these and will get them as a paying hotel guest although this is not advertised). The rooms were great, plenty of room/storage, great air con, very large and comfortable bed, excellent quality hair dryer, good toilettries so no need to take shampoo/conditioner and the water is always hot whenever you happen to want a shower. If we ever brave the longer journey back to Bali we would definitely stay here again.

 
2019-05-28

Inlägg av sharoncN4394GR

Wonderful Stay

My husband and myself only stayed three nights in this resort but I wished it was longer. So many positives, large rooms and large beds, bathroom is a bit dated but clean and functional. Rooms very clean. Bedding and towels changed every day. Pool and beach area is really nice with enough lounge chairs for everyone. Breakfast is ok . Food is good at the restaurant we ate there most evenings and always live music . There is a convenience store across the road and a few spas not far to walk and a couple of restaurants. The staff are amazing so polite and friendly but professional as well. This hotel is great for couples . Would stay again.

 
2019-04-12

Inlägg av 36LouiseB Melbourne, Australien

If you smoke you will love this resort

I hate smoking so this was awful for me and my child. But seriously - if you do smoke you will love this place as it was like stepping back in time to when smoking was ‘cool’. There were no areas designated as ‘non-smoking’. People smoked all around the pool, everywhere in the restaurant and it was even allowed in the rooms! The only thing they asked was if we could refrain from smoking in bed. It was such a shame because we had a awful time with all the tragic puffers BUT it was very pretty, the main reception people were nice, the situation was lovely and it would have been perfect if not for the smoke. So - if you do smoke, you’ve found a sanctuary here in an otherwise non-smoking world. Highly recommended for smokers.