1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Respati Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


1 av 10

,
Malmö

+
Att lämna det. Närhet till stranden.
-
Renovera rummen. Byt ut städpersonalen. Städa bättre. Grundläggande personal bör lära sig engelska så man kan kommunicera med dem.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-01


8 av 10

,

+
Mycket vänlig och tillmötesgående personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-20


8 av 10

Micke,
Grängesberg

+
Bra trevlig personal. Lugnt o tyst på hotellet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-27


10 av 10

Torgny,
Örnsköldsvik

+
1. Läget 2. Bra wifi 3. Inga problem med att hitta en solstol (ovanligt).
-
1. Att man kan ringa servicen från hotellrumstelefonen. 2. Ett biljardbord. Förslagsvis uppställd på övervåningen i restaurangen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-20


9 av 10

Tove,
Björneborg

+
Ligger precis vid havet, och att det ligger centralt.
-
Städningen av usel och det luktade unket i rummet.Fuktskador? Vi packade bara upp enstaka kläder,resten fick ligga kvar i resväskan. Vi hade betalat för att få balkong,men fick en terass i marknivå.Vi påpekade detta,men fick till svar att vårt rum var bättre och större. Inga sköna utemöbler att sitta i.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-07-02


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

408 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
80
Väldigt bra
 
217
Bra
 
75
Mindre bra
 
24
Underkänt
 
12

5 senaste omdömen

2018-05-04

Inlägg av BarbroE17

Underbart!

Har inget att klaga på rent och fräscht. Bra personal. Det ända som var lite fel var stranden som ej blev städad endast där solstolarna stod, men inte ner mot havet. Annars var det helt underbart. Även de som sålde utflykter var väldigt trevliga.

 
2019-08-22

Inlägg av MarcelandLisa

4 nights without sleep - the neighbor is a beach club

Hello, I really cannot recommend that hotel.  We stayed for 4 days in the respati beach hotel. The garden is nice, the rooms are okay but most of them have no windows (just a little bit glas in the door). In general the rooms are clean but the roller blinds doesn't work and needs to get fixed. The staff in general speaks English very well and tries to help every time !!!  Let me come to the main problem of this hotel.  What is the main reason you book an hotel? Right, you wanna stay the night and you wanna sleep in the night.  This is not possible in this hotel. Every evening there is very loud music from the neighbor of the hotel - a beach club. After they closed their club, they started cleaning theier roof made out of bamboo(walking with hard shoes on a bamboo roof can be very loud) After that you can sleep. Except it is windy at the beach. Then you will have fun with the at least 6 windbells from the hotel restaurant. If there is no wind you will just hear a little pump or some other smaller engine from the roof of your room, which turns on every 10 seconds for a couple of seconds. If you could ignore the windbells and the engines on the roof you could sleep maybe 4-5 hours. At 5:00 AM the beach club will start a giant engine to fight the mosquitoes. An extremely loud one. You will stay in your bed. After he finished, you can sleep for half an hour. At 6:00 AM the restaurant starts to move chairs, clinks with dishes and sweeps with a streetbroom.  Regarding the quality of the restaurant we just can say that we directly get sick after our first dinner in the restaurant and from this moment stopped using our half-board because we were ill.  And if you are ill and have no possibility to get much sleep you will stay ill.  To put it all in a nutshell, it was a horrible ending of our 3 week holiday at the beautiful Bali. (The 2,5 weeks before this hotel we have had no problems with the food). 

 
2019-08-09

Inlägg av Avon123

Lovely hotel

Lovely clean comfy room. Staff are so kind and thoughtful. Beautiful gardens and right on the beach. Would have given excellent if was not for the deafening beach club next door. Music blaring from afternoon til 10:15pm most days. So if you love noise then this would be perfect for you.

 
2019-08-06

Inlägg av rinkiversha

Amazing place

This was the best place we stayed while being in Bali. The ambience, location(right infront of beach). A perfect value for money . Food was amazing too. Staff was very approachable and helpful as well. Rooms are very aesthetically designed with all amenities.

 
2019-06-16

Inlägg av Bob F Perth, Australien

Lunch at respati b

Late lunch,disappointed again, only ordered ice coffee, spring rolls,coffee so Weak only ice milky!friend ordered a simple bowl of tomato soup,watery, no thickness, & little taste,How hard is it to get quality?? & 21%taxsurely if more people post reviews it should give restaurants a message, Lift you're game,continuous improvement, give your customers what they expect ,constituency especially in food in Bali