Kundomdömen om Respati Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,9 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Allt var toppen
-
Inget

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-17


10 av 10

+
Ren o vackert
-
Vet inte đŸ€Ł

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-17


9 av 10

+
Läget, personalen och maten.
-
Dags för lite uppfräschning av rummet. Börjar bli lite slitet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-07


7 av 10

+
Läget, storleken, rummet
-
Frukosten är lite torftigt

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-06


1 av 10

+
Att lämna det. Närhet till stranden.
-
Renovera rummen. Byt ut städpersonalen. Städa bättre. Grundläggande personal bör lära sig engelska så man kan kommunicera med dem.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

420 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
81
Väldigt bra
 
223
Bra
 
78
Mindre bra
 
25
Underkänt
 
13

5 senaste omdömen

2018-05-04

Inlägg av BarbroE17

Underbart!

Har inget att klaga på rent och fräscht. Bra personal. Det ända som var lite fel var stranden som ej blev städad endast där solstolarna stod, men inte ner mot havet. Annars var det helt underbart. Även de som sålde utflykter var väldigt trevliga.

 
2020-03-29

Inlägg av 8sarahjanem London, Storbritannien

Comfortable and Friendly

We stayed in a bungalow for 8 nights, the room was lovely and a daily turndown service was brilliant, especially as the beach was so close and the sand too inviting (and clingy). Breakfast every morning, even though we were sometimes rushed out, and the food in the restaurant was okay. The beach chairs were constantly taken by other guests and the rule of ‘not saving them’ was not enforced, but it allowed the pool area was always free. The wifi was brilliant and worked throughout the property. Staff were friendly and very helpful, especially when it came to any mix ups with transfers.

 
2020-02-16

Inlägg av imadif

Good value for money

It is on the beachfront and there are reclining chairs for relaxation. We can see the sunrise from the Sanur beach but not the sunset and the morning was peaceful with very good breakfast. We had a little balcony in our room which was nice. However, the evenings were very noisy mainly because there is a beach club just next to the property!

 
2020-01-21

Inlägg av Roel B Elst, Nederländerna

Value for money

Friendly staff. Nice room with small balcony close to the pool/beach/restaurant. Wide variety at breakfast. Entrance at mainstreet in Sanur; lot of shops, bars, restaurants. At Seaside pool and restaurant and own beach with parasols, beds etc.

 
2019-09-24

Inlägg av Carolic4

Disappointing

We arrived yesterday to stay for a few days and we can say we are quite disappointed. Pros: the rooms are simple yet comfortable and have a little balcony or terrace, which is very nice. The location is also amazing, right in front of the beach. Cons: the bathroom is not very clean, the bedsheets are stained, the toilet seat is broken and the WiFi is not working (only for the bungalows). Plus there is a bit of a damp smell in the room. The staff were quite passive about it, they took our complaint about the WiFi and did nothing about it. For this price in Bali we were expecting more. If we come back to Sanur we will be spending a bit more on a nicer beachfront hotel or stay somewhere a bit further away from the beach but with better amenities.