Kundomdömen om Four Points By Sheraton Bali Kuta

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8 av 10 baserat på 2 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,0 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-
Gymet var inte jättespännande.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-07


9 av 10

+
Personalen! Helt fantastisk service!!!!
-
Petitesser kanske men poolerna är kalla! (misstänker att de ej är uppvärmda öht.) I och med att stor poolen är inklämd/inb

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-08


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1106 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
586
Väldigt bra
 
370
Bra
 
91
Mindre bra
 
39
Underkänt
 
20

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-17

Inlägg av calebmc98 Kuta, Indonesien

Great hotel

Very nice hotel with some amazing staff. Breakfast is quite good with a lot of variety and the pools are great. The rooftop pool would be the highlight for me, the swim up bar is great and they have some amazing cocktails and some really good happy hour specials! Desu who worked at the rooftop bar whilst I was there is an amazing bartender and was very nice to me the whole time I was here, I could not recommend him more highly! The mojitos or the mango magic are a must.

 
2020-02-13

Inlägg av Jaymzter Boekel, Nederländerna

Another excellent stay!

We just had another amazing time staying at Four Points Kuta..!! Like we said last year, we would be back. So we did! And, glad we did!... We even got the requested room we asked for.. 101 Great! But the main reason why we like this hotel so much, is the staff!! Insanely friendly... so friendly it's sometimes scary... in a good way I mean :) We would like to thank all the staff members who made us feel like coming home. Special thank you to the GM's Budi & Guna. Anik, Cok Is & Letok at the restaurant. Arianta, Desu, Joe and Putra for the amazing and funny times at the Rooftop Poolbar. And ofcourse, the one and only housekeer: Juliana! Thank you all and see you next time! Regards, Jimmy & Anna Gottschalk

 
2020-02-13

Inlägg av sitinoorashikin Singapore, Singapore

Amazing Experience & Good for Corporate Meetings!

First and foremost, a massive thank you to everyone who was actively a part of our event in January 2020. We are event planners based in Singapore that took a group of 55 pax to Bali. My experience with the team from start to the end has been nothing but pleasant. Speaking from events view, if you are considering Four Points Sheraton, Kuta Bali for your group - I say go for it! They have 3 meeting rooms (2 medium sized ballroom which can be combined into 1 big room, plus 1 boardroom). The Ballrooms are ideal for conference and Boardroom small enough to hold an intimate meeting or convert it to a photo shoot session (which we did!). They have a security check at the entrance, an extra precautionary step that we easily take granted of but it is ultimately for the safety and comfort of all in-house guests. Location wise - It's nooot exactly located by the bustling main street of Kuta, just a bit out of the way, but you are not spared from cafes and mini marts just right across the hotel. Or you can enjoy occasional drinks from Best Brew next to The Eatery! If you fancy the beach, it’s about 10 minutes walk so don’t bother getting a GoJek or taxi. It’s much faster walking and you can do a bit of shopping along the way! Breakfast buffet is great, they have a variety from Indonesian to Western to Indian and the pastries are yummy!! As a Muslim, I can safely say there was quite a spread that I enjoyed. You should also check out their Vertigo Deck (level 6), they have a mini pool and bar that you can enjoy drinks. Our Gala Dinner for the group was held there and it was the perfect space. For event F&B in general, they will be able to cater to Vegetarian / Muslim guests - Just need to inform the person you’re liaising with! The room we stayed in are decent sized and all balcony overlooks the main swimming pool which is lovely. We had called in a few times late at night to request for a few things (water, towels etc.) and they were delivered promptly. These guys are champs and they go above and beyond to serve you! We truly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this, whether it's for corporate or leisure. You will be well taken care of by the friendliest staff and be greeted by smiles at every corner.

 
2020-02-12

Inlägg av Wboulton

Great service!! Friendly staff!

Close to all amenities, transport, short walk to the beach., we stayed with this hotel about 6 times or more because the staff are very friendly especially Mr Franklyn Kocek and Mr Guana, overall the hotel staffs are great, hotel is clean ,food are excellent. Good for family, kids club is excellent. Would absolutely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family . Thank you four points by Sheraton for looking after us!! We’re definitely see you again soon

 
2020-02-11

Inlägg av Fiona C

Four Points Sheraton

We loved staying here..the hotel itself is grand with beautiful touches of decor that only the Balinese know how to do. The staff are lovely also. The breakfasts are amazing. The location is central yet out of the way. Our booking was messed up (not via the hotel I'm sure) however upon arrival I was advised our rooms would be on separate levels of the hotel - level 3 and 6. Needless to say, this was not going to be a suitable option being our family holiday and the first in 4 years. The staff sorted it out though we were put at the rear of the hotel...very nicely kept rooms though we were looking at a monster mobile tower (pouring radiation) and in the shower (when turned on) a sewage smell wafted from the drain and was extremely unpleasant. The pool deck on the rooftop was being repaired and for the first 3 days, there was not an umbrella available to sit under. Still, we had a lovely stay and would more than likely stay again with my family though I would ensure these things are dealt with prior to booking. Happy times :)