1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Four Points By Sheraton Bali Kuta

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

,

+
trevlig personal
-
fler solstolar

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-05


8 av 10

Jørgen,
Lumsås

+
-
Apollo skal være repræsenteret på rejsemålet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-14


10 av 10

Sari,
Tampere

+
Henkilökunta oli ammattitaitoinen ja asiakaspalvelu sujui todella hyvin.
-
Kattoterassin kunnostus olisi aika tärkeä, lattialaudat antoi periksi jossain kohtaa ja muutama naula oli pystysssä. Aurinkotuoleja ja aurinkovarjoja saisi olla kattoterassilla useampi.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-05


8 av 10

,

+
Siisteydestä pidettiin hyvää huolta. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliasta.
-
Lisää aurinkotuoleja kattoterassille.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-27


9 av 10

Pirjo ,
Hanko

+
Erinomainen henkilökunta. Allasbaari ihana. Hyvä aamupala.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-20


8 av 10

Richard,
Porsgrunn

+
Rengjøring
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-19


10 av 10

Tommy ,
Kristiansand

+
Vennlighet
-
De som har rom rett til basseng hører varmebassenget og boblemaskinen til det gamske kraftig! Slå det av på natta

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-06


9 av 10

Anders,
Kokkola

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-26


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-13


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1013 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
526
Väldigt bra
 
350
Bra
 
81
Mindre bra
 
37
Underkänt
 
19

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-10

Inlägg av Trav1235

Fantastic stay 5 stars

I have just returned back today from 14 nights at this hotel with my son booked through TUI in the uk. I don’t really know where to start but here goes. FOOD- Food was amazing, we ate breakfast everyday so much choice and so fresh and the fiery hot wings from the best brew were out of this world I ate them about 50 times throughout so much flavour. Also really enjoyed surf and turf night with entertainment. The floating breakfast was to die for in the rooftop pool, was 150000 per couple as I was bed and breakfast so mega cheap! Pool was booked for me and my son to enjoy a special breakfast. LOCATION- Super central to everything in Kuta, never had a problem getting taxi when I couldn’t be bothered walking, lots of spas, restaurants and bars nearby. Beach was 10 min walk, nice excuse to stop for few beers along the way. KIDS CLUB- I only used this twice and isn’t your normally singing and dancing club but nice chilled vibes, more like a babysitting service but lots of activities for little ones to do if you want to head out, you get 2 hours free and any more hours were payable but very cheap. Ladies were super friendly and my little boy enjoyed both times in there. SPA- Best spa treatment I have ever! I had 90 minutes Balinese and I slept like a baby afterwards, there is lots of cheap places outside of hotel and I used them but nothing compares to the hotels quality, young lady seemed very experienced unlike the ones I had used in the area. Don’t waste your time or money and just book in at the hotel, you pay for what you get! Amazing. POOLS- Used the rooftop a lot, the others were a little cold for me but not my son he loved them all. Roof top has a fab vibe with sunshine, swim up bar for cocktails and fab music. Also enjoyed the jacuzzi in the lagoon pool. ROOM- We had a beautiful suite which was so fresh and modern, all facilities we needed and cleaned immaculately everyday. So glad we had the extra space because we was there for so long. Last but not least STAFF- ALL staff were that of a 5 star hotel, or even a cruise! Extremely friendly always smiling, asking what your day plans are and giving advice on things to do in the area. They really looked after us and my son loved them all especially the girls and guys working around best brew bar near reception. I can’t single any of them out as being better than the other ad they all were fab st the best brew. But special thanks goes to Andi, he went above and beyond to look after me and my boy. I am already looking st next year because I’m truly in love with this hotel. Thank you guys, keep up the good work and I’m super jealous of anyone else who is going here. Enjoy this hotel is stunning!

 
2019-07-02

Inlägg av Heather_Laflamme Quindalup, Australien

So elegant, lovely finishings, the nicest hotel I've been to in Bali.

I spent one night at the Sheraton 4 Points and it was SO nice. The room was lovely, very comfortable bed. I had a dip in the roof top pool and a couple drinks at the swim up bar and then headed downstairs to the other pool and had a dip in the hot tub before having a shower and going to bed. The service was great, check in was quick and they offered me a nice pineapple popsicle. The finishings are all so elegant and you really feel like you're staying at at TOP END hotel! My only complaint is that I had to leave at 6:00am to catch my 8:30 flight and therefore missed out on the included breakfast. I was given a little breakfast box to go which wasn't terrible but could have been better as I wasn't given any choice as to what went in it.

 
2019-06-26

Inlägg av Kapoorthakur Gurgaon, Indien

Good hotel in a crowded mkt place

Rooms are clean,location is slightly far from kuta beach, restaurants offer less of Indian delicacy in the breakfast buffet .Staff is polite and helpful.Place is in between a crowded mkt.near few 24/7 open utilities shops Circle K

 
2019-06-23

Inlägg av peter s San Diego, Kalifornien

Fun Neighborhood, Convenient to Kuta Beach

Excellent hotel at this price range. Check in was a breeze and Budi was incredible! Like all the staff I dealt with, he was professional, friendly, and more than happy to accommodate any request. The room was beautiful as I was lucky to be upgraded to a super large room on the 6th floor with a balcony overlooking the lobby-level pool. The hotel entrance, lobby, rooftop area all have an unique vibe. Nighttime lighting on rooftop poolside bar was beautiful. Cocktails were good as well! The breakfast was fantastic, offering everything from congee, made-to-order egg dishes and smoothies, lots of fresh fruit, the best lattes I've had in Asia, and excellent croissants, among plenty of other things. The spa was wonderful, too! I had a body scrub and massage for two hours for approx US$45, inclusive of tax and service! The therapist was great so of course I tipped her another 20%. I definitely recommend this hotel and its location. I look forward to a return trip!

 
2019-06-23

Inlägg av sarahnegus Perth, Australien

Good hotel with only minor issues

We stayed at Four Points for 7 nights and enjoyed our time. We booked through Jetstar which gave us lots of inclusions including breakfast and daily cocktails. The staff were very accommodating and keen to help in any way they could. The drinks from Vertigo (rooftop bar) were good and the bartenders even went out of their way to make a designer cocktail with watermelon on request. The room was clean and large. Only downside was the shower did not drain well due to the angle of the tiles. A downside included that there were very few daybeds and they were saved by people who weren’t using them for 80% of the day. More daybeds would have been good. The buffet had plenty of choice and the staff were quick to take our drinks orders and bring us eggs. Overall I would stay here again - it was centrally located and was easy to get most places.