1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Four Points By Sheraton Bali Kuta

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

,

+
trevlig personal
-
fler solstolar

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-05


8 av 10

Jørgen,
Lumsås

+
-
Apollo skal være repræsenteret på rejsemålet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-14


8 av 10

,

+
Siisteydestä pidettiin hyvää huolta. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliasta.
-
Lisää aurinkotuoleja kattoterassille.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-27


9 av 10

Pirjo ,
Hanko

+
Erinomainen henkilökunta. Allasbaari ihana. Hyvä aamupala.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-20


8 av 10

Pasi,
Tapanainen

+
Hyvä palvelu, ystävällinen henkilökunta.
-
Suihkuun lämmintä vettä.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-02


8 av 10

Richard,
Porsgrunn

+
Rengjøring
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-19


10 av 10

Tommy ,
Kristiansand

+
Vennlighet
-
De som har rom rett til basseng hører varmebassenget og boblemaskinen til det gamske kraftig! Slå det av på natta

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-06


9 av 10

Mikael,
Sandviken

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-11-11


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-13


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

951 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
496
Väldigt bra
 
330
Bra
 
76
Mindre bra
 
34
Underkänt
 
15

5 senaste omdömen

2019-02-17

Inlägg av Lorrielol

quick break away

rooms compact but clean and very comfortable beds and pillows.... if your a sit on balcony person then go hot pool access rooms as balconies only room for 1 seat which has to be taken from inside. brekky was good but area could do with some air con....location is great and roof top pool is lovely and airy though lacking in sunbeds....food and service very good in big brews too ...staff all very friendly and helpful

 
2019-02-17

Inlägg av Sue P Preston, Victoria, Australia

This place is ideally located in Kuta

This is a lovely place to stay very clean they also offer a excellent breakfast. The rooms are well serviced the pool is also very clean. The staff are extremely friendly always smiling. The front desk was very helpful when we were shortchanged by a nearby money exchange they accompanied us to make sure we got our money back. The only downfall for us was the drink prices at the bar compared to the nearby bars the drinks were quite expensive.

 
2019-02-17

Inlägg av MalcolmNg96 Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

Upgrades !

Stayed here in November 2018, only now I had the time to share my experience staying with Four Points ! Was given an upgrade to the Deluxe Room - Lagoon Excess room by their duty manager (Andre) even we arrived quite late that night. Stay was amazing as we could easily enjoy the swimming pool with ease however the room air conditioning needed some maintenance as it was producing quite loud noise. However we were out most of the time for tours and it didn't effect us that much. Overall it was a good stay for us, probably because of the room upgrades. Many thanks to Andre for it ! Cheers!

 
2019-02-15

Inlägg av ChrisW37 Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Fantastic Stay -

Currently on the last day of a 12 night stay at Four Points Kuta. This place is perfect for: Location Staff Rooms (Sleep Quality 5*) Facilities Housekeeping Only critique would be for cost eg a Small Bintang is approx $5.50AUD 2 Coffees approx $12AUD. My point being that due to price, it forced us to not eat or drink at the hotel as often as we would've liked. To be expected with a worldwide brand but if there was a bit of wiggle room with the prices of your food and drink, your guests may use the hotel more. Having said that, we loved our stay and would easily stay again and recommend to friends and family

 
2019-02-14

Inlägg av Judy B Darwin, Australien

Impeccable service , clean modern rooms

The staff at this hotel are the most friendly, courteous and helpful. They will go above and beyond to assist with your needs. The rooms are modern, clean and restocked each day with consumables. The pools are well maintained. Close to Legian and central Kuta but far enough away to be quiet at night. Would return, love this place.