1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Four Points By Sheraton Bali Kuta

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

,

+
trevlig personal
-
fler solstolar

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-05


8 av 10

Jørgen,
Lumsås

+
-
Apollo skal være repræsenteret på rejsemålet

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-14


10 av 10

Sari,
Tampere

+
Henkilökunta oli ammattitaitoinen ja asiakaspalvelu sujui todella hyvin.
-
Kattoterassin kunnostus olisi aika tärkeä, lattialaudat antoi periksi jossain kohtaa ja muutama naula oli pystysssä. Aurinkotuoleja ja aurinkovarjoja saisi olla kattoterassilla useampi.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-05


8 av 10

,

+
Siisteydestä pidettiin hyvää huolta. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliasta.
-
Lisää aurinkotuoleja kattoterassille.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-05-27


9 av 10

Pirjo ,
Hanko

+
Erinomainen henkilökunta. Allasbaari ihana. Hyvä aamupala.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-20


8 av 10

Pasi,
Tapanainen

+
Hyvä palvelu, ystävällinen henkilökunta.
-
Suihkuun lämmintä vettä.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-02


8 av 10

Richard,
Porsgrunn

+
Rengjøring
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-08-19


10 av 10

Tommy ,
Kristiansand

+
Vennlighet
-
De som har rom rett til basseng hører varmebassenget og boblemaskinen til det gamske kraftig! Slå det av på natta

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-06


9 av 10

Mikael,
Sandviken

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-11-11


9 av 10

Anders,
Kokkola

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-26


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

979 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
514
Väldigt bra
 
335
Bra
 
79
Mindre bra
 
35
Underkänt
 
17

5 senaste omdömen

2019-04-24

Inlägg av ericwithmarriott New York, New York

A Wonderful Annual Affair?

Apparently, it has become an annual affair for us to come back to this property without us realizing that. 2019 is no difference from our stays previously. Wonderful staffs, for Marriott Bonvoy members, great recognition, service is prompt and fast, breakfast is pretty good and the lagoon is amazing as always. Did I mentioned that the rates here are pretty unbeatable for Kuta area? The rooms are clean, well maintained, and housekeeping team are the best. Honestly every staffs here makes you feel at home. The location of the hotel is a big bonus. Right in the middle of everywhere but not too busy. Every place you wanna go in Kuta is just a 5-10 mins walk away. A big thank you again to everyone for making my birthday trip so amazing. I am beyond thankful for everyone. Hopefully we will be back next year ? or sooner.

 
2019-04-22

Inlägg av Jacqui J Perth, Australien

Family

We stayed in a family suite on the second floor it was perfect for a stroller. I was uneasy as I paid a good $1000 less than some of the big kids club resorts. But Four Points ticked all our box's. Wonderful pools. The Lagoon with hot pool. The children's pool 60cm depth perfect for little ones. The rooftop pool and bar upstairs great for an afternoon drink! The hotel in general was kept cleaned and maintained. Buffet breakfast egg station, and pancakes and churros? Wonderful fresh smoothies made for you. Oh the flat white coffee was perfect! The kids club was wonderful 2hrs for free and $2.50 for every hr after for over 4's. Under 4's require a nanny for over 2hrs. My children enjoyed the kids club and didn't want to leave. The room service was affordable and very tasty and I actually wish I had a chance to order again because we enjoyed it very much. Location is great 15min walk to Beachwalk shops and Beach area. Short stroll to Legain Rd. Alot of affordable resturants/warungs nearby. Bit difficult to get taxis down there, but we did, or the alley out to Legian Rd. The hotel had atmosphere but still peaceful and we slept well. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Thank you Four Points please keep your prices affordable and we will see you again!!

 
2019-04-21

Inlägg av whytehouse2018 Gawler, Australien

Great hotel, great prices, great staff

What can we say about this hotel, we have nothing negative to say. The staff are the friendliest we have encountered in Bali. The buffet breakfast was bloody fantastic with a huge range of delicious food. We booked a cheap room with 2 double beds to suit our needs, and we were totally surprised when we arrived to find our room was poolside, with our own little wooden deck. The rooms are great, very clean and beds were very comfortable. The staff, what can we say, from the cleaning staff to the bar staff, to the security staff, they were all friendly, would go out of their way to help, would greet you even if they only saw you 2 minutes ago. There are so many options for food within a couple of minutes walk, and we really enjoyed Warung Mina across the road. Their website doesn't mention the very top floor which is a large grass area, great for the kids to play, and a perfect spot to do Yoga.

 
2019-04-20

Inlägg av Lim M Singapore, Singapore

Excellent

The resort itself was gorgeous, staff were so friendly and helpful. Shoutouts to Bayu from the poolside bar, the housekeeping team (super attentive! Made our stay so comfortable), the reception team and the security team. Would 100% stay here again.

 
2019-04-11

Inlägg av buddyrogers32 Bangkok, Thailand

Holiday

Surprisingly good hotel tucked off a busy back street a little away from Kuta beach Staff so friendly and helpful Room very good Great Value for money VERY good You are in the heart if bali Pool -good Entertainment - good culture Staff very helpful Enjoy this little gem