Kundomdömen om Seashell Suites & Villas

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,6 av 10 baserat på 11 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,5 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,5 / 10
Service
 
9,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-18


9 av 10

+
stora rum och bra service
-
när vi beställde låg hotellet på annan plats närmre havet. renlighet med livsmedel. alla i vårt sällskap blev magsjuka, ganska snabbt och det vi ätit gemensamt och detsamma var frukostarna.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-18


10 av 10

+
Hotellet var som en oas i det intensiva candolim med flera bra pooler och en grönskande trädgård. Trevlig personal, utmärkt service, god frukost och rymliga och fräscha rum.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-28


9 av 10

+
Nära till det mesta. Trevlig personal.
-
Lite bättre golvstädning.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-24


10 av 10

+
-
Frukost utomhus saknas !

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-15


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

365 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
330
Väldigt bra
 
30
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-09

Inlägg av 828pop Boden, Sverige

Hollyday

Bodde på Seashell två veckor i januari 2020. Jag har bott på många hotell i Candolim och Calangute sedan 2010, detta är ett av de bästa. Mycket god frukost, trevlig personal, städning varje dag, bra sängar. Väljer detta hotell även nästa gång.

 
2020-01-13

Inlägg av Journey63606514581

Här blev jag otroligt väl mottagen av den fantastiska personalen som gjorde min vistelse till en oförglömlig upplevelse

Hotellet är bekvämt och vackert, har en fin restaurang som serverar allt från goanska rätter, rätter från övriga Indien och internationella rätter. I den största poolen kan man simma långa längder och få rejäl motion. Men det absolut bästa med hotellet är dess underbara personal som förutom att ge dig god service är omtänksamma och behandlar dig med värme. Den bästa hotellpersonal jag någonsin träffat!

 
2020-05-10

Inlägg av sportingfruit London, Storbritannien

Brilliant stay, excellent staff

Came here for a relaxing stay during a month travelling around India. It didn't disappoint. We had a superb villa to ourselves thanks to the wonderful staff and enjoyed many a day relaxing by the pool. Brilliant place

 
2020-05-01

Inlägg av BimBertram London, Storbritannien

Best new Hotel

Extremely well designed, clean, spacious rooms/suites, perhaps the best room/bathroom design in Goa. Lovely gardens & a nice pool. The builder is well known for making high quality apartments in North Goa, even though he has a reputation for fleecing foreigners! We had a very nice drink by the pool. The bill took forever though. The Manager is a very accommodating chap. Very close to Candolim beach road & Fabindia/Newtons.

 
2020-04-07

Inlägg av DINESHCHANDRA_SHARMA Leicester, Storbritannien

Fantastic hospitality 5*

Fabulous hotel 5* service We visited Seashell Suites and Villas Apartments end of November 2019 for 7 nights. Beautiful hotel in excellent location, 3 swimming pools, close to Candolim beach within walking distance. From the minute we arrived to the day we left, all the staff were smiling, friendly and amazing, also management always asking; is everything was OK and the owner Mr Shelly Gonsalves his son Royston & daughter and Sanjay (right hand to the owner) would come to hotel each day and speak to us and all the guests. We arrived at the hotel 3 AM and a cake was ready as it was my wife’s birthday treat holidays. Restaurant chef Nitin and restaurant manager Schubert are on their feet and will serve you to the highest standard with smile everyday. Chooses of freshly cooked breakfast buffet prepared each morning and they even took requests if it was not there. The rooms are very spacious, large comfortable bed with added sitting area, bathroom walk in shower, 2 large TV, nice balcony overlooking the main road and Sunset sea view at distance. All rooms have a large fridge, hairdryer in bathroom, Also safety to keep your valuables and ample storage spaces. The restaurant in hotel was excellent with the chef Nitin willing to cook you anything you wished for I would really recommend; we to eat here 3 evenings. Resort executive Deven will guide and book any sit seeing trips that you would like to explore locally. On our last night of departure we had opportunity to take photos with the owner Mr Shelly Gonsalves and his family and staff by the Christmas tree in the foyer, a personal touch. Thank you. All the reception staffs are courteous, polite always smiling, friendly and helpful. Overall I could not fault this hotel at all, so a big thank you to all the staff and owner. We would revisit again soon.