1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Santiago Goa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,4 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,7 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Homa,
Göteborg

+
Trevliga och hjälpsamma personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-13


10 av 10

Anne,
Vällingby/Stockholm

+
Renligheten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-08


8 av 10

Gunnel ,
Falkenberg

+
Trevlig personal
-
Att städningen borde funka bättre vårt rum fick städas om flera gånger efter påtryckningar

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-23


10 av 10

Berit,
Helsingborg

+
Underhållningen gjorde mkt och maten så god. Trevlig personal. Rest mkt och detta hotell var en stor överraskning så vi är så nöjda
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-05


5 av 10

Jens Peder,
Esbjerg

+
En ren pool samt venligt personale.
-
Lydisolering af generatoren samt køkkenets udsugningsanlæg Større pool område med flere solvogne Opdatering af værelsernes interiør, køleskab samt aircondition

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-11


8 av 10

Jette,
Struer

+
-
At de skal have varm vand måtte ringe næsten hver aften og sige vi ingen varm vand havde

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-14


5 av 10

Jane,
Jordrup

+
det dejlige personale
-
Det er ikke et hotel for børnefamilier

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-07


9 av 10

Annette,
Kr. Hyllinge

+
god service, afslappet stemning. centralt både i relation til by og strand.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-31


9 av 10

Ulla,
Helsinki

+
Palvelu erinomaista. Huoneen vaihto onnistui helposti.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-16


8 av 10

Bente,
Vordingborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-31


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

77% av resenärerna rekommenderar

462 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
181
Väldigt bra
 
153
Bra
 
71
Mindre bra
 
27
Underkänt
 
30

5 senaste omdömen

2017-02-25

Inlägg av Nigel B Vallentuna

Enkelt, budget hotel

Personalen var hjälpsamma och trevliga. Om det uppstod problem (inget varmt vatten) löstes det ganska omgående. Rummet var enkelt men rent. Det fattades avlastnings hylla i badrummet och då var det minimal med plats för grejorna. Saknades även lådor över huvudtaget. Frukosten var ok, det var äggvarianterna som räddade den! Läget var bra, nära till huvud gatan och bara 15-20 minuter till stranden. Tyst läge. Det som var bäst var läget och personalen. Sämst, standarden på rummet och frukost.

 
2019-02-17

Inlägg av selstonia Nottingham, Storbritannien

Cosy and friendly

First time in Goa. The hotel staff are what makes this place. Cannot do enough to make your stay enjoyable. Sun beds are in short supply but you can always get somewhere to sit. Rooms are clean and spacious but a bit dated. A little more clothes storage be nice or even a few coat hooks on the back of the doors. Hot water for shower. Complimentary drinks in fridge. 2 litres of bottled water everyday. Kettle and tea makings in room. Cleaning and bedding are great We went all inclusive food drinks in plentiful supply. The staff are so obliging. Goa itself is cheap as chips and eating out is Cheap. £1.40 for large beer. Meals less than a fiver. Had shirts made by Vijay around a tenner each. Great. Jack the jeweller very friendly and reasonable also max the tailor just outside the hotel All in all a great holiday. Ps use the local buses 20p to go anywhere great fun!!

 
2019-02-03

Inlägg av jli2469

Hotel

We stayed in this hotel for 3 weeks and have numerous items taken from the room's when we told the staff at reception they were no help at al I will say that the waiters are all AMAZING!!!!! this is the only positive thing about staying at this hotel. Food is not good, drinks basic.

 
2019-01-31

Inlägg av _susanannharker1 Hartlepool, Storbritannien

nothing is a problem

from start to finish the holiday was brilliant ,the staff were amazing ,bent over backwards to help you.The food was wonderful too all in all a little gem special thanks to Richard Davey Chandler Peter Walter and not forgetting Mr Bond AKA Pratish

 
2019-01-28

Inlägg av Lisa0482 Caernarfon, Storbritannien

This is a review for Jack the jeweller, we didnt stay in the hotel

This is a review for Jack the jeweller who is just outside the hotel Santiago. My partner met Jack 7 years ago and on our visit January, wanted to visit Jack again to have a handmade item. Jack remembered my partner from 7 years ago, showed him his contact details and an email. That was a nice touch to start off with. My partner was made up. My partner sat with Jack and designed a chain and anchor. (And a little something for me) He had 3 days to finish it as we were leaving to come back to the UK. On the Friday, Jack messaged to say everything was ready. All I can say is what he made for us was perfect. I couldn't have asked for it to be made any different. Jack is a very talented jeweller with the patience to make unique and stunning pieces of jewellery. The item was valued in the UK, diamonds used are flawless, and valued at a lot more than we paid. Cant wait to visit Goa and come visit Jack again. Thank you.