1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Santiago Goa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
7,7 / 10
Service
 
9,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,9 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Mait,
Stockholm

+
Allt, det var rent och snyggt. Härlig frukostbuffé och en jätte-gullig personal. Maten var mycket vällagad och god. Jag tycker att Apollo underdrivit sin beskrivning av Santiago Goa. Skönt att man var dag fick vatten så man slapp att köpa det. Tycker att hotellet är värt fler stjärnor
-
Nej, låt det vara som det är.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-08


9 av 10

E,
K

+
-
Bättre stolar på balkongen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-27


9 av 10

Homa,
Göteborg

+
Trevliga och hjälpsamma personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-13


10 av 10

Anne,
Vällingby/Stockholm

+
Renligheten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-08


8 av 10

Gunnel ,
Falkenberg

+
Trevlig personal
-
Att städningen borde funka bättre vårt rum fick städas om flera gånger efter påtryckningar

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-23


10 av 10

Berit,
Helsingborg

+
Underhållningen gjorde mkt och maten så god. Trevlig personal. Rest mkt och detta hotell var en stor överraskning så vi är så nöjda
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-05


5 av 10

Jens Peder,
Esbjerg

+
En ren pool samt venligt personale.
-
Lydisolering af generatoren samt køkkenets udsugningsanlæg Større pool område med flere solvogne Opdatering af værelsernes interiør, køleskab samt aircondition

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-11


8 av 10

Jette,
Struer

+
-
At de skal have varm vand måtte ringe næsten hver aften og sige vi ingen varm vand havde

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-14


5 av 10

Jane,
Jordrup

+
det dejlige personale
-
Det er ikke et hotel for børnefamilier

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-07


9 av 10

Annette,
Kr. Hyllinge

+
god service, afslappet stemning. centralt både i relation til by og strand.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-01-31


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

77% av resenärerna rekommenderar

476 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
186
Väldigt bra
 
156
Bra
 
74
Mindre bra
 
29
Underkänt
 
31

5 senaste omdömen

2017-02-25

Inlägg av Nigel B Vallentuna

Enkelt, budget hotel

Personalen var hjälpsamma och trevliga. Om det uppstod problem (inget varmt vatten) löstes det ganska omgående. Rummet var enkelt men rent. Det fattades avlastnings hylla i badrummet och då var det minimal med plats för grejorna. Saknades även lådor över huvudtaget. Frukosten var ok, det var äggvarianterna som räddade den! Läget var bra, nära till huvud gatan och bara 15-20 minuter till stranden. Tyst läge. Det som var bäst var läget och personalen. Sämst, standarden på rummet och frukost.

 
2019-04-24

Inlägg av schusc Cambridgeshire, Storbritannien

Well situated

We booked to stay for 2 weeks in this hotel in April. Although we had paid full adult price for my son of 5 for this holiday he had to sleep on the couch. The hotel rooms are very basic and run down but we were not expecting anything more as it's a 3 star hotel. The rooms were cleaned everyday and the staff are very pleasant. There is not much on offer for children to eat at this hotel and if you like quiet evenings and getting to bed early then this is not the hotel for you. The entertainment starts at 7.30 and ends at 10/10.30pm and is at the pool / restaurant and as all rooms face the pool the entertainment is so loud and intrusive it is like the entertainment is in your room on full blast volume, we could not get to sleep until the entertainment had stopped, my son battled to get to sleep each night because it was so loud. A plus for this hotel is it's very close to Baga beach. The hotel is basic but suitable. - The beds are very uncomfortable and are like sleeping on boards.

 
2019-04-23

Inlägg av TripInspector Poole, Storbritannien

Warning: hotel charges extra £115 (9800 ruppees) for a bed for children under 7 years old.

I paid around £1000 pounds for my 6 year old daughter to stay here for two weeks with TUI only to find she had no bed. The hotel's policy is that children under 7 years must pay per night to have an extra bed. Nowhere on TUI was this mentioned when booking and the TUI rep in GOA apologised but said we would have to pay it if we did not want my daughter to sleep in the parents bed for two weeks. As this is not mentioned anywhere on the TUI booking or website I just think people considering booking this hotel should know.

 
2019-04-23

Inlägg av kaymike76 Matlock, Storbritannien

Fire in Hotel Room

This was the 3rd visit to the hotel. On arrival we were given the wrong room, we tried to contact the hotel before we arrived to ask the hotel for a ground floor room with twin bed, this was also noted with our holiday company. After 3 rooms and being very tired we excepted the last room. Half way through our stay we went back to the room to find a black pall of smoke greeted us the room was full of smoke and the air con unit was pouring out smoke, luckily the fuse box cut the power to the room. We contact the staff and were we moved to another room but we were cut off from the guests we had made friends with and the new room had no Wi-Fi access or pleasant view. All our cloths smelled strongly of smoke and had smoke stains, the hotel never offered to wash any of our stuff. On contacting Thomas Cook help line that night they provided no assistance at all. Please think careful about booking unless the hotel does a major overall of the hotel. I don't want to think what would have happened if we had been asleep when this had happened. I will never go back to this hotel.

 
2019-04-17

Inlägg av hustlelancaste england

Excellent

Read the reviews before booking and my belief was we would get a tired hotel but with excellent service and food. That is exactly what we got and I was more than happy. The rooms although tired are clean so was the bedding - aircon worked. I will definitely be coming back