Kundomdömen om Santana Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,2 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal. Bra frukostsbuffe
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-18


8 av 10

+
Närheten till havet, samt lugnt läge, och altid hjälpsam personal
-
Finns egentlig inget vi var missnöjd med, eventuelt kunde man ha förbättrat möbleringen på rummet fantes inga bekväma sittmöbler

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-03-11


10 av 10

+
Nära till stranden. Bra personal. Bra rum
-
Vi hade ett rum alldeles bredvid köket. Fläkten från köket lät väldigt. Man ville aldrig använda balkongen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-12


8 av 10

+
Strandnära och även nära centrum. Ej flera våningar. Mysig lummig trädgård mellan husen.
-
Litet gym möjligtvis.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-12-25


8 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Belastningen av Wifi var väl slött på vissa tider.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-22


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

92% av resenärerna rekommenderar

2087 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1250
Väldigt bra
 
663
Bra
 
122
Mindre bra
 
29
Underkänt
 
23

5 senaste omdömen

2020-02-27

Inlägg av Anders N Sjöbo, Sverige

Underbart hotell

Santana Beach Resort är ett underbart hotell! Rummen ligger i en riktigt mysig miljö med lummig trädgård runt byggnaderna. Personalen är mycket trevliga och städningen sker varje dag. Varje dag så viker personalen duschhandukarna till olika djur eller annat. Igår hade det vikt en gubbe av dessa som låg på sängen när vi kom från stranden. Wifi fungerar alldeles utmärkt här, i alla fall på vårt rum. Frukosten varierar varje dag och det finns alltid något gott för alla. Maten i restaurangen är också mycket god. Stranden ligger ca 2 minuters promenad från hotellet och den är jättefin.

 
2020-04-13

Inlägg av Robert M Yorkshire, Storbritannien

Favourite Hotel

What a great hotel this is. We have just returned from our annual holiday to this hotel which always very special. This year was different, one week into the holiday the Indian Governmemt annouced a lockdown, meaning we were unable to go out of the Hotel grounds. This meant that the hotel had to close, however there were 6 couples including ourselves left and the hotel continued to serve us with our meals. Most of the staff were laid off but were unable to leave the hotel because of the lockdown. Verner and Leanne along with Amar gave rooms to the boys and also kept them fed, which was an incredible gesture on their part. They kept us informed with any goverment updates during this time. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for accomodation in Candolim. It is simply the best.

 
2020-04-06

Inlägg av disha3001

Best resort in Goa

I have been to Goa 5 times and 4 times I stayed in this hotel.This is the best resort in goa with its private beach.The staff is always friendly.The food is also good.Once a week they have a musical night at their restaurant which is amazing as well.I never feel like leaving the resort once I go.THE BESTEST.

 
2020-03-06

Inlägg av oldiesontherun Norfolk

A really lovely hotel.

We booked this hotel because it was on the beach but also very close to local restaurants. We advised the hotel that I wasn't very mobile and would not be able to manage many steps. The hotel has 2 pools one is in the restaurant and closed at meal times . The main one has a swim up bar and serves little meals. We were very close to the main pool and a short walk to the local restaurants. Our room had a sitting room cum kitchen but there were not any dishes etc, except the kettle and cups for tea/ coffee. The decor was very dated with dark 1960's type wardrobes and bedside tables. There were only 6 coat hangers and no drawers for clothes. The water heater was an extremely small heater, in the bathroom cabinet and the heated water ran out after 5 mins. We then had to wait for it to heat up again. The restaurant was 350 paces from our room and the beach a further 450 paces. The beach chairs and umbrellas were comfortable but inside the hotel's Calamari beach restaurant. If one wanted to be on the beach the beds rthere had to be paid for, although the price was very cheap. This was not what we expected. For me our room to the beach was a" route march". The staff, especially at breakfast were lovely and very accommodating, they even remembered our room number after day one. The breakfast was adequate and varied a little bit each day. I was pleased to hang up my towel, each day, as requested, if I didn't need it replaced, but each day they were changed and fresh ones "sculptured" on our bed. We had a lovely stay here and would stay here again.

 
2020-02-29

Inlägg av zaifleo Candolim, Indien

Comfortable and good service

This hotel all our friends are so happy to stay there they always say good service in this hotel and clean and very tasty food nice swimming pool there not noisy room were everyday clean and everything is nearby