Kundomdömen om Ruffles Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
6,1 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
6,1 / 10
Städning
 
5,6 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,1 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

Ann-sofi Signe,
Stockholm

+
Rent och ordningsamt.
-
Receptionen kanske borde ligga närmare ingången till hotellet

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-11-22


4 av 10

Per,
Falun

+
bemötande, service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-26


7 av 10

Anna Elisabeth,
Tullinge

+
Rummet och poolen
-
Frukosten

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-04-26


8 av 10

Annika,
Piteå

+
Läget
-
Bättre frukost tack.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-01


6 av 10

Lennart Karl Henry,
Eskilstuna

+
Mycket serviceinriktad personal, beröm!!
-
En trappa ner i stora poolen. Balkongdörren skevade mycket.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


4 av 10

Peter,
Vänersborg

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-26


1 av 10

Birgitta Maria,
Åmål

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-14


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 3,5/5 Service
  • 3,5/5 Standard
  • 3,5/5 Renlighet

64% av resenärerna rekommenderar

241 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
78
Väldigt bra
 
74
Bra
 
52
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
21

5 senaste omdömen

2018-04-11

Inlägg av birthee2017

Birhe

Bra läge 3 minuter från stranden och med centrum alldeles utanför entrén. Rummen är fräscha och varje rum har en liten altan/balkong utanför med plats för 2 stolar.Personalen är jättetrevlig och hjälper gärna till med att ge förslag på utflykter samt att ordna dem.

 
2016-02-20

Inlägg av Snollan Jönköping, Sverige

Bra Restaurang

Vi har besökt Ruffles ett antal gånger när vi varit i Goa! Mycket god och vällagad mat med underbar personal. Underhållning på kvällarna. Rena och fina toaletter. Ej bott på hotellet men vi återkommer varje gång vi besöker Candolim. Väl värt ett besök!

 
2019-12-06

Inlägg av eudaimonictraveler Chennai (Madras), Indien

Nice Stay!

During my trip to Goa earlier this year, I had the chance to stay at this resort along with my folks. My booking was for two nights for a Standard Room. When I arrived, some of their staff helped us with our baggage. The check-in took a few minutes, and we were on our way to our room. The room had a musty smell, and it reduced after having the doors open for a while. I wish the management did this before our arrival. Other than that, we pretty much had a nice stay here. Though there was traffic on the road, it was quiet inside the room. My sleep quality was good on both days. The room had a refrigerator, but it had nothing in it. There was a big closet for storing your belongings. The bathroom was clean, and the water quality was very good. The whole ambiance of the resort was peaceful, even for a short stay. All their staff was helpful, and their service was courteous during our stay. My booking included complimentary breakfast with a set menu that changes every day. On Day 1, it included toast with fruit jam and aloo paratha. On Day 2, we had poori with gravy. They also had coffee available. There's a beach located with walking distance (10 minutes) from the resort. If you are on a vehicle, it shouldn't take more than a few minutes. There are so many restaurants near this resort. So, if you wish to try food from another place, do check them out. Since my visit was during the onset of monsoon, it was raining most of the time. It was cozy and nice watching the rain. It made me completely forget about the scorching heat in Chennai back then. Overall, I had a good stay at this resort. If you're someone who's looking for a place to stay in Candolim, do check this one out!

 
2019-11-03

Inlägg av 730nikhilr Virar, Indien

Value for money option at great location

Don't expect this resort to be luxurious but it's perfect value for money. The location is great. It's on main Candolim- fort aguada road. They provide free breakfast which had just 1 item along with tea/coffee. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Pool is good too. Their restaurant is very limited and they themselves told not to order unless you need to. Many restaurants are within 2 mins walk from the place so you'll never need inhouse restaurant. If you're going with family you might not love this place but it's perfect for friends and bachelor's at half the cost of any nearby resort.

 
2019-09-23

Inlägg av LovesTravelTheWorld Kolkata (Calcutta), Indien

Resort near Candolim beach

I booked Ruffles beach resort for 2 nights for September, 2019. You can easily reach Candolim beach in just 10 mins (walking) from this hotel. Restaurant of this hotel was closed due to some unknown reason. This hotel has 2 swimming pool. One of them was closed during my stay. They have a dinning area beside reception where they serve the breakfast every morning. We reached this hotel around 11:30 in the morning (check-in time 12:00 noon). We got the keys without any extra payment. Our room was on 1st floor and that staircase area was shabby. It was drizzling every night during our stay. In bathroom they only provide two small Medimix soaps. Hot and cold water was available in bathroom. In balcony they have 2 chairs and table with ashtray. They serve breakfast every morning from 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM. In breakfast there is Tea/ Coffee, Bread, Jam, Butter and every alternate day you will get Puri bhaji / Aloo Paratha. They don't refill Puri bhaji/ ALoo Paratha. We got scooty on rent from a guy who was referred by the reception guy. I got scooty for Rs.600 for 2days. You can park it in the hotel itself. They change bed sheet and towels every day. Room service was very good. Food quality was good. Behavior was nice.