1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om De Alturas Resorts

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,1 / 10
Städning
 
7,2 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,5 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Liselotte ,
Göteborg

+
Mycket trevlig o serviceinformation personal.
-
Badrummet var nedslitet o rummen motsvarande inte förväntning o bilder av deluxerum.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-20


8 av 10

Tina,
Ängelholm

+
Bra faciliteter. AC, TV, vattenkokare. Fräscht.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-16


8 av 10

Peter,
Vänersborg

+
Den trevliga personalen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-04-11


9 av 10

Mikael,
Örkelljunga

+
Bra säng. Rent och snyggt.
-
Annan marmelad/ fler val.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-03-21


1 av 10

Lars,
Dtockjolm

+
Vi lyckades byta rum och fick en suite högst upp, men till viss kostnad
-
Här måste Apollo ha bättre koll på hotellen, vårt hotell hade mögel i första rummet vi tilldelades, otroligt smutdiga, äckliga kuddar när man tog av örngotten, urdålig städning, servicen förfärlig, tog 24 timmar att få extra toarullar, evinnerliga strömavbrott, mycket störning från byggnation, återkommande avloppstömningar med lukt som följd, störande ljud från konferensanläggningen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-23


2 av 10

Harriet,
Piteå

+
Läget,sköna sängar
-
Bättre städning,bättre tvättning av sänglinne samt handukar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-02


8 av 10

Kristoffer ,
Stockholm

+
Trevlig personal
-
Renoveringar, överslag ganska slitet

Bekräftad gäst: 2017-12-08


8 av 10

JOUNI ,
HELSINKI

+
Hotelli tasoonsa verrattuna ok. Mutta huone (719) ei vastannut nettikuvien mukaisuutta (pieni). Likainen parveveke tasannasse tosin oli ok.
-
Kuvia voisi olla useammasta huonetyypistä jos ovat kovinkin erilaisia. Huone/ rapujen siivous voisi olla täsmällisempään.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-04


10 av 10

Leila,
Turku

+
Erittäin siisti hotelli. Palvelu hyvin ystävällistä.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-23


7 av 10

Svein,
Oslo

+
Alle var snille og hjelpsomme
-
Steds-ansvarlig far Apollo burde fulgt oss til hotellet for å se at vi fikk det vi hadde bestilt. Det fikk vi IKKE. Måtte krangle og diskutere med hotellet midt på natten for å få rom som bestilt og betalt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-02-28


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

84% av resenärerna rekommenderar

585 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
243
Väldigt bra
 
176
Bra
 
75
Mindre bra
 
38
Underkänt
 
53

5 senaste omdömen

2018-02-05

Inlägg av Harriet J

Dålig hygien och städning

Bra läge på hotellet, kort promenad till stranden.sköna sängar. Tyvärr undermålig städning samt tvätt av sänglinne och handdukar. Stora störningar från byggnationer runt hotellet. Mörk väg från avstigning från transverbuss.

 
2017-02-08

Inlägg av MetteH389 Aqaba

Fint hotell och härlig personal

Fint hotell, rent, snyggt och välskött. Mycket trevlig personal som ger service i alla läge. Poolområdet är rent och fint med fin service av rena handdukar. Solbäddar och fina sittmöbler. Frukosten har mycket att erbjuda, för både turister och indier. Ett plus tycker jag är att det är rikligt med färsk frukt. Man kan önska stekt ägg eller en fin omelett med örter i. Det ligger på andra sidan om vägen, en trevlig liten promenad till stranden. Var lite kritiskt till taxipriserna direkt utanför grinden, det är billigt att åka taxi. Men klart högre priser utanför hotellet.

 
2015-12-20

Inlägg av Nigel B Vallentuna

Helt ok hotell med bra läge

Servicen var bra med villiga personal. Frukost som ingick var mestadels indisk men det för mig var helt ok. Dessutom kunde man få omelette. Rummet var ren och placeringen var bra med balkong med utsikt över poolen. Läget var bra, 200m till huvudgatan med många restauranger, barer och affärer. Till stranden som var superb tog det 15-20 min. till fots. Hade ett vatten läckage i badrummet och fick påpeka flera gånger innan det fixades. Som kompensation fick jag grattis middag - bra gest.

 
2019-04-21

Inlägg av natsbellamads turkiska Medelhavskusten, Turkiet

Adventure in Goa.

My first visit to Goa was an spontaneous holiday. Opted not to stay in a four-star hotel but to experience the country we travelled so far today. We stayed in a TUI “small and friendly hotel”. Positive’s Beautiful clean spacious bedrooms and cleaned daily. Staff professional, respectful and friendly. Very attentive in a positive way happy to help with any requirements you have. Our first morning we woke up late for breakfast. The manager kindly offered to make me coffee and toast which I thought was so kind. The cost of drink and food is cheap for English standards. And example cocktail was Rs.250 (£2.50), a sandwich or hot lunch £2.80, a pint was £1, soft drinks 50p. Location to the beach is 10 minutes walk and taxi’s outside if you want to use them. You need to haggle with everything over here. I managed to get a taxi for 200 Rupees but he asked for 400 originally. The shops along my street or a better option if you want to browse without being harassed and again haggle is the key to buying any products. Try not to bring in the big notes as they struggle to find the change. A lot of injuring people do not like giving change due to the currency. The shops along my street or a better option if you want to browse without being harassed and again how cool is the key to buying any products. Try not to bring in big notes as they struggle to find the change. A lot of Indian people do not like giving change due to the currency. Breakfast was pleasant but basic we had apple and orange juice, omelettes and request, lots of different curry dishes, spicy baked beans and toast. Negative’s Evening meals are traditional Indian dishes. What you would expect coming all the way to India. The food was beautiful, variety of dishes to try with Nan bread and rice. On some occasion they had a small pot of ice cream and that was the only desert available. No other meal choices apart from curry. There was soup available as a starter. After the second evening with a buffet style food we went out. The limited choose of main meal meant going out but that was a good thing. Food was cheap and delicious in Restaurants and would sudjust B &B basis. Food off the bar or lunch time menu was awful. Clearly locals have put English dishes but have never used or tasted them before. The pro cocktail prawns were solid, a chicken sandwich had hardly any chicken in it. Chicken Caesar salad was an experience. The Saturday market which is recommended to go and see wasn’t a pleasant one for a group. The intensity of stallholders harassing you to buy items prevented you from enjoying the experience and browsing at their beautiful items. With poverty everywhere it is very distressing and your advice is not to give any rupees as you’re hounded. I bought some nice handbags and spices. In hindsight I would’ve been enjoyed more shopping in the town rather than this market and would never go again. The porters in the airport were Hideous horrible creatures. As I walked into the airport with my party of five a gentleman in a yellow T-shirt and ID whipped my suitcase bag out of my hand and rushed me to a different part of the airport. I desperately chase this man demanded my case back and he was having none of it. I discovered he wanted rupees for the service of which I strongly said no. The queues in the airport are unbelievably long due to their security. I have a condition which means I can’t stand for a long time. Asking for any special assistance meant dealing with these supporters. One man Grabbed me and put me in a wheelchair and wheeled off leaving behind my group. It was very scary and demanded he wait for my family. We cut the que but again realised that “special assistance” comes at a price. If I’d know I’d paid as did shorten my time and would have given him £3 but it is frightening when your wiped away with no Explanation.

 
2019-04-19

Inlägg av VikramS1599

Made iur trip memorable

We have visited here in big group of safe shop all total 197 person. We have enjoyed a lot here. Quiet clean hotel, swimming pool was very clean. Very tasty food, room were clean & provided good amenities. Will recommend to visit n stay once if you are in Goa. Candolim n calanghut beaches are on walking distance. Thanks a lot to management for providing such an excellent service.