1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Bloom Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Said,
Stockholm

+
Renlighet i det smutsiga miljö (GOA)
-
Reseguiden borde ha bättre koll på gästerna och transfer, han var helt borta och det var nära att missa våran transfer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


9 av 10

Elin,
Sthlm

+
Rent och fint, bra frukost buffé
-
De hade inte gym, tyckte det stod i era beskrivning. Fler galgar i garderoberna. En byrå eller liknande för ner avlastningsyta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


10 av 10

László,
Linköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

305 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
201
Väldigt bra
 
70
Bra
 
15
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
14

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-17

Inlägg av jeetsidhwani

Bloom Suits is very Awesome

To live in this property like u living in u r house bcse all the staff is like a family member they are very coporative and hospitality is also good food is the taste what we like Thanx to Abhay Goyal & Abhijeet sir for helping me all the time

 
2019-07-14

Inlägg av like_my-style

Awesome stay !!

We stayed for 3 nights in Studio suites , excellent hospitality by Bloom suites team . Rooms are very good, nice decor , perfect sized for small family . Break fast spread was very nice . The hotel booking perfectly handled by Manger John .The chef Vivek and the F&B service manager Abhijit were very supportive made the food dishes we liked for the dinner . Awesome taste of food . Very nicely maintained swim pool , house keeping very well. Three Cheers for all service boys in dining area We are very happy for the stay and will recommend all to stay in Bloom Suites at Goa . We thank you all and best wishes to John and the entire team - Jignesh Bavishi

 
2019-07-08

Inlägg av indhawk Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten

Excellent time at the Resort

Enjoyed our stay at BloomSuites, The Resort is ultra modern and well designed, Proximity to restaurants, Kirana shops, and beaches. There is a shortcut to go to the beach from back road, you will avoid all the traffic and commotion if you need to hit the beach sooner. They have just one restaurant and the breakfast and food was awesome, specially their breakfast which had variety and was very fresh. Goa is known for its laid back attitude so do not expect the service to be insta quick. Parking is good too, and so is their swimming pool. We stayed there for five days and had a great experience in the rain.

 
2019-07-03

Inlägg av Ashish R

Nice stay *

Room was good as well property location was best but in room service was poor and dropping water from a/c vents in are higher category rooms expect that stay was good and I got my meal in Jain so cant complain on food because it was nice

 
2019-06-30

Inlägg av Venture06189321449

Bloom suites

Great place for family vacation. Proximity to the happening beaches is certain plus. Nice cozy rooms, a clean swimming pool. Food is also good, with good portion size. Ample parking space. Nice little kids bed on big room.