1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Bloom Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Said,
Stockholm

+
Renlighet i det smutsiga miljö (GOA)
-
Reseguiden borde ha bättre koll på gästerna och transfer, han var helt borta och det var nära att missa våran transfer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


9 av 10

Elin,
Sthlm

+
Rent och fint, bra frukost buffé
-
De hade inte gym, tyckte det stod i era beskrivning. Fler galgar i garderoberna. En byrå eller liknande för ner avlastningsyta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


10 av 10

László,
Linköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

283 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
187
Väldigt bra
 
65
Bra
 
14
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
13

5 senaste omdömen

2019-05-21

Inlägg av Sanjay99297654 Pune, Indien

Amazing boutique hotel

Check in smooth, large room no 235, very clean, best comfortable bed with high count sheets, bath room basic, small cute balcony. Nice pool, the best staff in hotel, Breakfast was good. Location is perfect. Only negative point was noisy Airconditioner, and shower nob not working, Over all a nice hotel at affordable cost

 
2019-05-13

Inlägg av Sneha_Adapawar1980

Beautiful Experience

Was looking for a lot of hotels online and then found this one...the rooms are extremely clean and well maintained..the staff is very friendly..a special shoutout for the room service staff, AMOL NAIK..he was sooo good at his work..religiously did his job during room cleaning..the pool is clean..if u r travelling with ur friends or family, this hotel is a must visit...

 
2019-05-10

Inlägg av Jet55757055602

Pleasant, Clean and Affordable

We stayed at this hotel for 5 days during our vacation to North Goa. From start to finish, the staff were polite, friendly and helpful. The pool attendant in particular was very friendly and attentive to our family. Rooms were spotless and the shower was great. We spent most of our time at the pool, which was very clean, a decent size and towels and sunbeds were almost always available. We had a birthday in our family and the staff arranged for a cake and table to be set up for our family celebrations. The beach was within walking distance, as were nearby bars and restaurants. There are local shops around when you exit the hotel grounds which were great for buying essentials. A few negatives: A large conference group were staying at the hotel during our stay and the noise and disruption they caused was horrific. This wasn't only during the day but during the night in particular there was a lot of door slamming, shouting and running up and down stairs throughout the night. My room was opposite the staircase and this did not help. Some members of the large group were also taking photos of other people who were sitting in swimwear at the poolside, this was unacceptable. After complaining to staff, staff asked them to remove their cameras immediately. I think the hotel needs to work on management of large groups to ensure that it does not interrupt the stay of holidaymakers. Overall, despite a few issues we had a very good time at Bloomsuites, it is a modern hotel and ticks all of the boxes for an affordable but very comfortable stay.

 
2019-05-07

Inlägg av minalib4

Nice stay

I enjoyed the stay.Fab colour and fab ambience .overall a very soothing environment..very beautiful reception area..Roooms should be more spacious..but well designed and good colours used.Breakfast options were limited.and massage facilities was bit expensive.lobbies are narrow and backside of the hotel is not well maintained.But overall a good choice one can have .if planning to stay at Calangute with pocket friendly prices.

 
2019-05-07

Inlägg av sanjay_sharma Nottingham, Storbritannien

8th April

This is a great little resort. Very friendly and professional staff who make every effort to make your stay an enjoyable one. We stayed here 5 nights and really enjoyed. It is located just off a busy road that has a huge variety of shops, bars and restaurants. This is perfect as you can eat and drink what you like and it does not break the bank. After 5 nights we moved on to south goa and 5* resort. That was bigger and grander more exclusive etc but it didn’t feel the same as BloomSuites. whilst we still had a lively time at the 5* the location and staff at BloomSuites made it feel more homely. We really enjoyed breakfast time, Not too much and not less either. Would recommend a stay here and hope to come again soon.