Kundomdömen om Bloom Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-14


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-14


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-22


7 av 10

+
Väldigt trevlig personal. Bra service. Bra städning. Fräscha rum.
-
Air-con gick bara att ha på ett läge, dvs full fart eller ingen air-con alls. Normalt sett finns det flera steg på fläkten. Det fanns det här också, men det fungerade ej. Det var likadant på alla rum. Kollade nämligen detta. Väldigt irriterande!

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-13


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-01


9 av 10

+
Rent och fint, bra frukost buffé
-
De hade inte gym, tyckte det stod i era beskrivning. Fler galgar i garderoberna. En byrå eller liknande för ner avlastningsyta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


8 av 10

+
Renlighet i det smutsiga miljö (GOA)
-
Reseguiden borde ha bättre koll på gästerna och transfer, han var helt borta och det var nära att missa våran transfer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

417 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
282
Väldigt bra
 
92
Bra
 
22
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
16

5 senaste omdömen

2019-12-08

Inlägg av Sabinekleman

Prisvärt hotell med trevlig personal

Bra och välstädat hotell đŸ€— . Personalen är supertrevliga , hjälpsamma och service inriktade både i receptionen och restaurangen. Det var mycket viktigt för dem att vi skulle trivas, njuta av vår semester. De hjälpte även till med tips på olika utflykter . Ett extra stort tack till Azhar , Raj och Azar för sin hjälpsamhet och gästvänlighet. Extra tack till den trevliga killen som städade vårt rum 523 under vår vistelse 29/11-8/12 2019 . Bilden nedan är bara ett exempel på hans konstnärliga talanger😊 ☀// Jytte och Sabine

 
2020-02-24

Inlägg av declank2014 Glasgow, Storbritannien

Reasonable place to stay

Just leaving after a 2 week stay some great positive stuff but some down sides to this place. Let’s start with positive stuff the staff are incredible and do everything possible to make your stay really good. The shower and bathroom are really good, the location is brilliant. The poor items are sun beds are filthy and don’t look like they have ever been cleaned, if you order anything from the bar the hotel adds tax and service charge that makes the cost of anything double the street price. WIFI is terrible and continues to drop out all the time. The rear exit to the beach is horrible you have to walk through the underground storage are, what a dump, we had ants or small creatures in the room but hey ho it’s there country. The hotel restaurant is truly awful and not an once of atmosphere didn’t see a single person using it. I would not rule out staying here again but probably not, the music around that pool is also dreadful I think they must have a few old albums that are played over and over. I would rate this place as 2-3 star hotel at best.

 
2020-02-21

Inlägg av JanetP1261 Murcia, Spanien

Perfect two week holiday

I stayed at Bloom Suites on a last minute break with my 28 year old son leaving our respective partners at home! Our room was very comfortable and the Reception staff were very responsive to the only issue that we encountered which was that the internet was poor. We were given a booster and an additional router which resolved the problem. The staff throughout the hotel were friendly and helpful but a special mention must go to Azhar who really made our holiday complete: what an exceptional young man who went above and beyond to ensure that we had an amazing holiday. His service was exemplary and always had a smile on his face. Brilliant!

 
2020-02-15

Inlägg av pramodm502 Mumbai (Bombay), Indien

Excellent stay

Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights with my spouse and daughter. Staff and manager all were very accomodating. Rooms are big, neat and clean. Food is very good in quality and taste. Overall an excellent stay and recommended for stay with family.

 
2020-02-14

Inlägg av aplombhcofficial Lucknow, Indien

bloomSuites I Calangute : An Awesome Stay in Fabulous Property with Prime Location

It was an awesome stay in this fabulous property. The property is located on a very prime location in Calangute in midst of market with famous Calangute beach located on a walking distance of hardly 7-8 min. We were there with our company's group of around 45 people and the experience was fantastic. The hotel premises had a lush greenery and a very well arranged rooms in different wings with having names of different renowned beaches of Goa. The pool side area attached with the restaurant was the best part and the most catchy thing was the vibrant colour theme yellow and white which was very energy giving. Apart from an awesome infrastructure the food quality was good along with service staff who were serving everything with a very pleasant smile. Though restaurant buffet needs some improvement along with extended variety of breakfast with different menu each day. Rest, rooms were very well organized with a cute small balcony and provided every comfort which one needs for a pleasant stay. Each and every person of our group was satisfied with a urge to visit this place again.