1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Bloom Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Said,
Stockholm

+
Renlighet i det smutsiga miljö (GOA)
-
Reseguiden borde ha bättre koll på gästerna och transfer, han var helt borta och det var nära att missa våran transfer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


9 av 10

Elin,
Sthlm

+
Rent och fint, bra frukost buffé
-
De hade inte gym, tyckte det stod i era beskrivning. Fler galgar i garderoberna. En byrå eller liknande för ner avlastningsyta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


10 av 10

László,
Linköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

277 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
185
Väldigt bra
 
60
Bra
 
14
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
13

5 senaste omdömen

2019-04-22

Inlägg av John M Glasgow, Storbritannien

Lovely hotel, great service

We were part of a party of around 20 and some had wished to stay in a slightly more upmarket hotel, but Bloom Suites was perfect for our group. The pool was great, just a nice size, the breakfasts were very good and the service from the staff was superb. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable (we went for suites). We loved the area, we found many nice eating places around and the beach was less than 10 minutes by foot. Special thanks to the staff who managed to recover and send on to us my daughter's phone which had gone missing on the final day before our departure.

 
2019-04-17

Inlägg av 686ianf Rotherham, Storbritannien

Our stay at bloomsuites.

We have been 2 Goa 4 times now, and this is by far the best hotel we have stayed in, bedrooms cleaned daily, bottles of water replenished daily, air con/safe and fridge in every room, we stayed in room 614 ( cud not fault it) All staff (2 Many 2 mention indivually) including receptionists/restaurant and security were fantastic, no task 2 great and every1 always smiling. Breakfast excellent and chefs wud cook u eggs ect if u required it. Lovely swimming pool and sunbed 4 lazing about. Special thanks to the general manager ABHAY, he was fantastic when my partner was ill, and he sorted everything out 4 us, and was always asking if everything was ok. Wud I recommend this hotel YES. wud I stay here again MOST DEFINITELY 10/10 from us..

 
2019-04-17

Inlägg av Sunshine05756367483 Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Nice stay in Bloomsuites

We've stayed in Bloomsuites during our trip to Goa. It was very nice experience. Rooms are clean with minimalistic design, however everything you may need is available. The staff is rather attentive and always ready to help. Hotel territory is very clean and beautifully decorated by lots of flowers. Swimming pool is rather good, clean and comfortable. Hotel is located well: the beach is not more than 10 minutes away, besides there are many restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Unfortunately, there are still several problems:for example AC, which air flow is impossible to regulate and it is directed straight to the bed and a little thing with the shower cabin, while you use the ceiling shower the water goes out of the cabin. But it doesn't spoil our general impression of the hotel and hope management will find the way to solve the issue.

 
2019-04-14

Inlägg av Riabrighton

Lovely Experience, would recommend

Our stay was lovely. In particular, Amit (the young security guard at the pool) was so friendly, positive and made us smile and feel relaxed at all times. He was always able to deal with any query. He also spoke perfect english and always ensured we were comfortable at the pool. If we return, it will be due to the fantastic customer service we received from Amit. The rooms were modern and clean. The breakfast was delicious, especially the pancakes. The only downside was the many Indian tourists rudely photographing my girlfriend at the pool. However, Amit did a fantastic job of promptly identifying this behaviour and asking them to stop. Thank you Bloomsuites and a big thank you to Amit who really impressed us.

 
2019-04-10

Inlägg av Navigator20393106484 Nottingham, Storbritannien

Friendly helpful staff.

The staff were very friendly couldn't do enough for you. Especially the security guard Emit young man, did a wonderful job looking after us. We had the best time. Great location in a busy part of Goa. About 10 mins walk to the beach.