1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Bloom Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Said,
Stockholm

+
Renlighet i det smutsiga miljö (GOA)
-
Reseguiden borde ha bättre koll på gästerna och transfer, han var helt borta och det var nära att missa våran transfer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


9 av 10

Elin,
Sthlm

+
Rent och fint, bra frukost buffé
-
De hade inte gym, tyckte det stod i era beskrivning. Fler galgar i garderoberna. En byrå eller liknande för ner avlastningsyta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


10 av 10

László,
Linköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-01


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

296 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
196
Väldigt bra
 
69
Bra
 
14
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
14

5 senaste omdömen

2019-06-20

Inlägg av TheO161

Amazing experience at BLOOM SUITES Calangute Goa

Everything....the staff....Harsha, Bageshree..Surya and all from front desk....security guard Amit and team....the boys, Sahensha, Raj, Ashish, Satish, Rajendar, Saiwat, Yogesh (I.T) in the restaurant....housekeeping staff all were outstanding. The rooms are amazing....stayed in junior suite facing the pool and the view was amazing, bed was super cozy. Breakfast was amazing. To top it all was the pool.....it was out of this world, my 7 year old daughter had a good time.

 
2019-06-20

Inlägg av maitri2194 Vadodara, Indien

Excellent

Our stay was of 3 nights. We had booked 2 rooms. Rooms were really good. And breakfast was also good. The hotel is only 2 kms away from beach. It's walking distance. Moreover in Calangute area this is one of the best hotel. I would recommend it to everyone.

 
2019-06-19

Inlägg av 964ashishv Mahipalpur, Indien

Thanks For special Care...!!

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care i received at Hotel Bloom Suits Calangute......!! Special thanks to Mr. Abhijeet and Team from FNB. Thank you again for such outstanding Services. Regards, Ashish verma Head Operations.

 
2019-06-17

Inlägg av 781rahulj

Best hotel

We had a marvelous stay in Bloom suites. Wonderful interiors, very good service and some excellent dining too. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. Abhijeet recommended us this place and the services he provided us was excellent. Thank you abhijeet.! Excellent Hospitality.

 
2019-06-16

Inlägg av Manish D

One of the best

Best Connectivity Best Mannered staff Very good restaurant Best service Very good rooms. Medium sized property but very nicely maintain. Nice pool Nice pool side restaurant. Overly all a very good options for excellent holiday. Excellent option at a reasonable price .