Kundomdömen om Bloom Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 3 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,7 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

Said,
Stockholm

+
Renlighet i det smutsiga miljö (GOA)
-
Reseguiden borde ha bättre koll på gästerna och transfer, han var helt borta och det var nära att missa våran transfer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


9 av 10

Elin,
Sthlm

+
Rent och fint, bra frukost buffé
-
De hade inte gym, tyckte det stod i era beskrivning. Fler galgar i garderoberna. En byrå eller liknande för ner avlastningsyta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


10 av 10

László,
Linköping

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

341 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
230
Väldigt bra
 
76
Bra
 
16
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
15

5 senaste omdömen

2019-10-12

Inlägg av 1972manoj Guwahati, Indien

Goa Vacation

I alnog with family stayed here for 3 nights.All including food, cleanliness, housekeeping very nice.Special mention for Manish Kumar at front desk and sales manager Mr.Bernard who hooked my room at reasonable rate.

 
2019-10-12

Inlägg av Menakakutum

Vacation at Goa

I am from Assam. I have check in Bloomsuit hotel, calangute, Goa on last 6th oct 2019. It was very excellent experience with the hotel. The theme of yellow and white is very nice. Love the Swimming pool and it's area. Friendly behaviour of the stuffs. Foods is in varieties and delicious . Very highgenic room and service is very good. Walking distance for shopping and exploring local food.

 
2019-10-07

Inlägg av chumsfeedback Birmingham, Storbritannien

Exploring goa

We checked into this hotel whilst visiting goa for the first time, it is very much in the centre of Calangute, and in easy reach of the beach. The staff were great, and the food was also very good. A few staff really stood out, Azher was very helpful, also the security team were always on hand, and also compliments to the chef!

 
2019-10-06

Inlägg av Stefan J Stockholm, Sverige

Super service

The best of all was a very very nice manager/John Paite who helped us with a room and then following very nice staff, very clean, very good breakfast and very good location in the village. Close to bigger street and only 10 minutes walk to the beach. And all is far much better than it shows on the web! John Paite resqued our holiday when I had to cancel our booking in Amore waves because my daugters were terrified over that the room in Amore waves was uncleaned, dirty in bathroom, and dirty bedshits and Amore waves wasn´t at all as nice as it it shows on the web

 
2019-10-02

Inlägg av AndreaC5084 Kanada

Comfortable stay

Stayed in the studio room which was comfortable for the two of us. The bed was super comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud! Shower was strong and hot. Western breakfast was mediocre, no fresh brewed coffee. Pool was clean. The staff really made this an excellent stay, always friendly, smiling and ready to help- it felt like we were at an all inclusive resort as staff bringing drinks and food to you at poolside. Special shoutout to Azhar who treated us with great hospitality and really went the extra mile to serve our needs, we felt fully taken care of!