Kundomdömen om Bloom Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-14


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-14


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-22


7 av 10

+
Väldigt trevlig personal. Bra service. Bra städning. Fräscha rum.
-
Air-con gick bara att ha på ett läge, dvs full fart eller ingen air-con alls. Normalt sett finns det flera steg på fläkten. Det fanns det här också, men det fungerade ej. Det var likadant på alla rum. Kollade nämligen detta. Väldigt irriterande!

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-13


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-01


9 av 10

+
Rent och fint, bra frukost buffé
-
De hade inte gym, tyckte det stod i era beskrivning. Fler galgar i garderoberna. En byrå eller liknande för ner avlastningsyta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


8 av 10

+
Renlighet i det smutsiga miljö (GOA)
-
Reseguiden borde ha bättre koll på gästerna och transfer, han var helt borta och det var nära att missa våran transfer.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

430 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
291
Väldigt bra
 
94
Bra
 
23
Mindre bra
 
6
Underkänt
 
16

5 senaste omdömen

2019-12-08

Inlägg av Sabinekleman

Prisvärt hotell med trevlig personal

Bra och välstädat hotell đŸ€— . Personalen är supertrevliga , hjälpsamma och service inriktade både i receptionen och restaurangen. Det var mycket viktigt för dem att vi skulle trivas, njuta av vår semester. De hjälpte även till med tips på olika utflykter . Ett extra stort tack till Azhar , Raj och Azar för sin hjälpsamhet och gästvänlighet. Extra tack till den trevliga killen som städade vårt rum 523 under vår vistelse 29/11-8/12 2019 . Bilden nedan är bara ett exempel på hans konstnärliga talanger😊 ☀// Jytte och Sabine

 
2020-03-25

Inlägg av sylviacatc Blackpool

Great value for the money

A lovely clean fresh hotel in a location that at first glance you kind of think oh no where are we!!! On the main road through Calangute dusty roads slightly off putting rubbish in places but you soon realise this is INDIA. The Hotel is set back from the road and is a very pleasant surprise. We had a suite which was plenty big enough for our needs we did need the second bed and this was described as 'not the best nights sleep ever' but we managed. I believe the ROOMS rather than suites are on the small side. The Bathroom was big enough for a party and the shower fabulous good power and very easy to control. Breakfast was included and there was plenty of choice cereals porridge toast jam Eggs anyway you like them bacon sausage and Indian choices. The bar was reasonably priced and the meals for lunch or supper were lovely. The pool area was well cared for and the general upkeep was good. If I ever go back to Goa it will be my choice of hotel. The only downside was the walk to the beach which was a bit grim in parts but as I've said it's India.

 
2020-03-23

Inlägg av 317alfreds Chesterfield, Storbritannien

Calangute 2020

This is our second time in this wonderful part of the world. Upon arriving we were met by John on reception with beaming smiles even though it was about 2 am The accommodation is good all facilities work. The staff are eager to help. We only booked on a Bed and breakfast basis the choice was very good all freshly cooked. During our stay we got involved with lockdowns due to the Virus issue however even as the Hotel became deserted the staff were still as attentive as ever. I would like thank all involved for keeping the standards up at all time especially the General Manager for his insights on the ongoing issues. I would recommend this establishment to all on package holidays.

 
2020-03-20

Inlägg av sumant2101 Mumbai

Just awesome👏✊👍

Great hotel with fantastic and well educated and super friendly staffs. We have stayed there for 4 days. The rooms are specious and well maintained. The food was just awesome specially the breakfast. They have great variety in dinner also. The canteen staffs are very nice. Overall a great stay. The property has definitely a repeat value.

 
2020-03-18

Inlägg av rrao84

One of our memorable visit

A great place to spend time with your family and friends. The ambience, service and food is also good. It’s located in the heart of Calangute, the most happening place in Goa. Overall experience was 👌