1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Le Meridien Al Aqah Beach Resort

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,3 / 10
Städning
 
10,0 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,0 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


9 av 10

Tess,
Hörby

+
Rimmen och utsikten va fantastisk!
-
Riktigt dyrt att leva där, mat och dryck va väldigt dyrt oavsett om man tog all-inclusive eller inte.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-13


9 av 10

Jeanette,
Bredaryd

+
Strandnära, fin och ren pool.
-
Mer solbäddar på stranden. Ryssarna "paxade" alla via hotellpersonalen vid 6 på morgonen....

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-05


10 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-28


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

91% av resenärerna rekommenderar

2695 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
1830
Väldigt bra
 
612
Bra
 
160
Mindre bra
 
59
Underkänt
 
34

5 senaste omdömen

2013-05-03

Inlägg av Klabu50 Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten

Kanon hotell!

Ett väldigt bra hotell vid Indiska Oceanen i Fujeirah. Det är ljuvligt att vakna till ljudet av bruset från havet, det är ljuvligt att bada i havet eller i den jättestora poolen. Enda minuset är att det var en massa ryssar där och ryssar pratar bara ryska.

 
2019-03-19

Inlägg av dshopkins04 Southampton, Storbritannien

First Class Beach Hotel with Superb Customer Service

GO ON SAMPLE THE DELIGHTS....WE HAVE 10 TIMES NOW FROM UK...ALL THE STAFF we have encountered are most welcoming friendly and excellent at their jobs which reflects well on the management who have been in situ since original opening over 15 years ago.......You will have a wonderful holiday to remember with or without activity just like the many returning guests....

 
2019-03-14

Inlägg av Extraordinary787302

Landscape and beach

Amazing location and beach. The hotel is very old and on the stuffy side. Not very light and airy. Its a nice escape but newer fresher hitels around at the same price. The staff are super as with all le Meridian properties. Would not visit again

 
2019-03-14

Inlägg av Rodney17 Melbourne, Australien

Exceeded our expectations

The Le Meridien Al Aqah beach resort delivers all key elements and given the competitive room rates is a must consider. Service is excellent throughout, fabulous beach front location with multiple pools and ample very comfortable lounges and massive rooms with balconies. I also particularly liked the prompt valet parking, the excellent Balinese afternoon band, high tea on the 15th level and the evening (and indeed generous) complimentary drinks in the Astro Bar on the 20th level. The flexible approach to a smoking area in the Astro Bar was refreshing and welcomed. Elite Titanium recognition is superb and generous. Breakfast was surprisingly good although at times understandable chaotic. Be mindful the resort is very popular with Russian families and package groups. Special mention to the very welcoming reception staff as well as the team at Astro including Joey, Leonid and the petit female Filipino server. Equally impressive were Meiwan and Ayu on the 15th floor. My one small gripe is that the pools are very cold and recommend Management consider heating in the milder months.

 
2019-03-12

Inlägg av ERNC Oxford, Storbritannien

Excellent for young families

Visited with family and friends with children aged 6 to 8. The children were delighted by the excellent children’s club and their staff. They loved the child friendly pool, and we loved their attentive lifeguards. The food was all delicious, every day, and kids and adults alike enjoyed it without complaint. The staff were very polite and attentive, truly superb. WiFi worked fine in rooms and pool side alike. The average “clients” were Russian families with young children - all very polite and well behaved. We went to a Hilton DoubleTree in Ras Al Khaimah last year and I have to say Le Meridien was better with young kids: quieter, more peaceful and more relaxing with children. Will happily come back if we can afford to.