1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Aloft Palm Jumeirah - Vinter 18/19 & Sommar 19

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Birgitta,
Munkfors

+
Läge, service, rummen, maten
-
Bra städning men vääääldigt sent på dagen. Eller rättare sagt kväll... Städningen gjordes vid 6- halv 7 på kvällen förutom en dag som var tidigare.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-18


10 av 10

,

+
MATEN! Varierad och mkt god buffe’mat. Gratisbussarna in till marinan, flera ggr/dag.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-10


7 av 10

Birgitta,
Staffanstorp

+
God mat,trevlig personal, bra poolområde, uppvärmd pool, gratis handdukar vid poolen, badvakt
-
Borde stå om shuttleservicen på hotellets hemsida. Vattnet som serverades till middagen var ljummet. Större utbud till frukost. Osten var skivad på tok för tjockt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-05


10 av 10

Karin,
Skövde

+
Härlig sol och badmöjligheter med fin utsikt över Dubai skyline!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-27


9 av 10

Kari ,

+
Läger på palmen , jätte trevlig personal
-
Städning var alltid jätte sent på dagen ca 17, lite sent tycker vi

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-07


10 av 10

Ulrica,

+
Trevlig personal, rent och snyggt
-
Lite billigare priser i baren på soft drinks

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-31


10 av 10

kent og pia,
ry

+
alt
-
?

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-24


8 av 10

Torben,
Slagelse

+
Udsigten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-17


9 av 10

Ole,
Hornslet

+
Fantastisk service og smilende personale. Maden er bare helt i top. Super god oplevelse.
-
Næsten ingen tryk på det varme vand i badeværelse.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-27


10 av 10

Pis,
Korsør

+
God stemning, sødt personale. Hotel bussen.
-
Nej.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-24


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

293 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
188
Väldigt bra
 
73
Bra
 
18
Mindre bra
 
8
Underkänt
 
6

5 senaste omdömen

2019-01-10

Inlägg av Viktor1891 Stockholm, Sverige

Helt OK hotell men kan bli bättre

Jag och min flickvän stannade här 4-5 dygn. Rummen var moderna och rena men luktade konstant whiskey och cigg när man gick in. Mest positiva var trevliga personalen. Annars var frukosten medelmåttig där lokalen var överbefolkad och maten inte mycket att hurra för. Vi testade även på lunch och middag där varken eller var något att rekommendera. Hotellet har ett poolområde som är fint men solen är bara uppe tills 12 på dagen. Efter det, om man vill sola, finns annars deras delade strand 2-3 minuters gångväg. Om ni stannar här kan jag rekommendera en drink eller två på restaurangen högst upp i byggnaden där du/ni har en fin utsikt över staden. Vi läste recessioner innan vår resa att många taxi chaufförer inte ville åka till detta hotell då dem tyckte att det var för avlägset. Därför använde vi oss av tjänsten Uber och detta fungerade felfritt. Om ni inte har bokat än och tycker att platsen är bra och är villiga att lägga liiite mera pengar så är min ärliga uppfattning att ni borde kolla på hotellet mittemot istället. Även om vår uppfattning när vi stannade här var att hotellet var bra så märkte vi en enormt positiv skillnad när vi bytte. Hursomhelst är det inte min intention att kasta ''skit'' på detta ställe då jag faktiskt tyckte att det var helt okej.

 
2019-04-22

Inlägg av Lori L

Shuffle Transport

We we’re 4 females staying at the hotel for 10 nights. Not happy with staff and service they we’re very slow and inexperienced. Most of the staff unable to understand and speak much in English. We liked the bedroom and must say that the domestic and room service was great. We didn’t like the way the lobby and front desk reception was designed as not much space for visitors to sit and much to do. Very disappointing with timing scheduled with the shuffle transport . Shuffle buses very rare every 3 hours . They should be at least hourly as all guests was running to catch the shuffle minibus on daily basis. Some guests even missed the bus and unpleasant experience.

 
2019-04-21

Inlägg av Xabbu Zürich, Schweiz

Really bad location

The Aloft Palm Jumeirah was a true disappointment. It's location is far from everything (minimum 20 minute drive to get anywhere as there is literally nothing interesting on the Palm) and on top of that it is in the middle of two huge construction sites. The whole Palm is hugely flawed as there are literally no restaurants (apart from Hotel owned ones), stores, ice cream parlors or anything else which would make it interesting and lively. The Marina is the only location in Dubai we found that offers this. If you want to go to Dubai the Marina seems the best location if you want to have a walk-able area with some activity around you. The hotel itself is nothing special. The pool is right at the street and the beach is tiny and next to construction sites. The service was lackluster at best. Overall this is not a property I would choose again.

 
2019-04-19

Inlägg av marimar0908

Amazing visit

I've stayed at this hotel a couple of times. For the price and location it's excellent. It's very clean and I love the design. I wish I could give this hotel more than 5 stars! Highly recommend this place, we really enjoyed our stay here (Last week) because of the customer service! So consistent and facilities are amazing! Thankyou for making our first visit to Dubai a memorable and comfortable one. Everything was fantastic. Keep up the great work,wish all hotels around the world had as great customer service as your staff especially Mohamed Rouabhi very freindly,very helpful..so close to everything that we wanted , your management team should be very proud!

 
2019-04-17

Inlägg av Marie Grace R

Modern type of Hotel at the end of the crescent of Palm Jumeirah

This Hotel is under Marriott. Good thing if you have Marriott Bonvoy App /Membership is that you get to pay with 20% discount. That made our stay better. Got the hotel from Booking.com on a quite discounted price. We booked the SeaView with Balcony King Bed. Room is OKAY. Not that Spacious but has has nice view overlooking of Burj Al Arab and Souq Madinat Jumeirah. And the Sea around it... I guess that's really what we paid for at extra cost. The pool is also facing our balcony. The quite disappointing part is that the sea shore where we can walk and swim and relax is not in front of the hotel... it's in front of the other hotel behind The Aloft Hotel.... confusing? Well...when you go outside the Aloft Hotel they will ask you to take right and left till you find the beach at the back of the Royal Grand Hotel (the hotel in front of aloft) yes it is just 3-5 min.walk but still if you need to get something from your room or use a washroom you need to run back instead of just ....oh well... that's just for me... it's still near though..it was just advertised that it's a beachfront so we booked it. Room is clean. No bath tub but good and nice shower. Small room for me. Or Maybe I'm just quite big but for a King size bed, it just ate all the space. Foods are good. There is a Mexican Bar restaurant at 11th Floor. Nice food. Amazing Churoz too. The Octopus Habaneros was nice. The Breakfast Buffet at Ground floor was nice too. Only two restaurants at the Hotel. We had no chance to explore the other restaurants from the other hotels nearby hope we had tried. Room and hotel is Modern as you have to close the door at the balcony so the AC will turn on. Your Key card will automatically deactivate after 1pm (checkout time)