Kundomdömen om Aloft Palm Jumeirah - Sommar 20

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 36 omdömen Reevoo.com
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,2 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

Violeta,
Karlstad

+
Trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-18


9 av 10

Ingrid,
ESKILSTUNA

+
Rummet. Bra service på badstranden. Bra badstrand. Bra sängar, speglar, AC.
-
Städningen sker under dagtid, före kl 16.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-18


9 av 10

Ulrika,
Vellinge

+
Mycket bra service, super trevlig personal!
-
Bättre priser på mat och dryck!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-21


10 av 10

Tom,
Frösön

+
Trevlig personal
-
Lär städaren att ac skall vara påslagen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-17


7 av 10

Mubera,
Malmö

+
Service
-
Inga

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-09


10 av 10

Birgitta,
Munkfors

+
Läge, service, rummen, maten
-
Bra städning men vääääldigt sent på dagen. Eller rättare sagt kväll... Städningen gjordes vid 6- halv 7 på kvällen förutom en dag som var tidigare.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-18


10 av 10

,

+
MATEN! Varierad och mkt god buffe’mat. Gratisbussarna in till marinan, flera ggr/dag.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-10


7 av 10

Birgitta,
Staffanstorp

+
God mat,trevlig personal, bra poolområde, uppvärmd pool, gratis handdukar vid poolen, badvakt
-
Borde stå om shuttleservicen på hotellets hemsida. Vattnet som serverades till middagen var ljummet. Större utbud till frukost. Osten var skivad på tok för tjockt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-05


10 av 10

Karin,
Skövde

+
Härlig sol och badmöjligheter med fin utsikt över Dubai skyline!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-27


9 av 10

Kari ,

+
Läger på palmen , jätte trevlig personal
-
Städning var alltid jätte sent på dagen ca 17, lite sent tycker vi

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-07


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

398 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
271
Väldigt bra
 
88
Bra
 
23
Mindre bra
 
9
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2019-01-10

Inlägg av Viktor1891 Stockholm, Sverige

Helt OK hotell men kan bli bättre

Jag och min flickvän stannade här 4-5 dygn. Rummen var moderna och rena men luktade konstant whiskey och cigg när man gick in. Mest positiva var trevliga personalen. Annars var frukosten medelmåttig där lokalen var överbefolkad och maten inte mycket att hurra för. Vi testade även på lunch och middag där varken eller var något att rekommendera. Hotellet har ett poolområde som är fint men solen är bara uppe tills 12 på dagen. Efter det, om man vill sola, finns annars deras delade strand 2-3 minuters gångväg. Om ni stannar här kan jag rekommendera en drink eller två på restaurangen högst upp i byggnaden där du/ni har en fin utsikt över staden. Vi läste recessioner innan vår resa att många taxi chaufförer inte ville åka till detta hotell då dem tyckte att det var för avlägset. Därför använde vi oss av tjänsten Uber och detta fungerade felfritt. Om ni inte har bokat än och tycker att platsen är bra och är villiga att lägga liiite mera pengar så är min ärliga uppfattning att ni borde kolla på hotellet mittemot istället. Även om vår uppfattning när vi stannade här var att hotellet var bra så märkte vi en enormt positiv skillnad när vi bytte. Hursomhelst är det inte min intention att kasta ''skit'' på detta ställe då jag faktiskt tyckte att det var helt okej.

 
2019-10-12

Inlägg av TheHarts2013 Bushey, Storbritannien

Excellent hotel on the Palm

We stayed here as part of a group of eight adults in September. I’ll get the only negative of our entire stay out of the way first, our stay was booked through Emirates Holidays on an all-inclusive basis and our flight times meant we arrived at the hotel at 8:30am, two of the four rooms were available immediately (which was a bonus) but we were told our all-inclusive package didn’t start until 3:00pm, so we couldn’t have breakfast, lunch or any drinks unless we paid for them. I have never experienced this at an all-inclusive hotel before and it somewhat soured the start of our holiday after a long overnight flight. Aside from that one negative, I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. The food and beverage staff were exceptionally helpful and couldn’t do enough to please us, (definitely 5* service), the food was excellent and varied. Highlights included an amazing Thai green curry and butter chicken, but in all honesty everything we ate was lovely and the restaurant manager regularly offered to make us something special if we didn’t like the choices on offer or we just fancied something different. The bar staff were equally keen to look after us, serving ‘proper’ cocktails and not just the usual watered down pre-mixed versions we are used to on an all-inclusive break. There is a time limit, 10pm I think, after which time all-inclusive ends but the bar staff were happy to remind us that we were nearing that time so that we could order one last round before bed.

 
2019-10-10

Inlägg av manvendra2596 Jaipur, Indien

Huge Margarita

I went there to meet one of my friend the day I landed Dubai, this place was suggested by him. I was sitting in the roof top bar waiting for him for like half and hour as he was stuck in traffic, the staff was very friendly and made sure I was OK as I was sitting and drinking alone. Best part was the jumbo margarita what they are serving not sure exactly what they name it but it comes in a big jar frozen margarita with a bottle of Corona in it upside down it looks amazing and tastes the same. If u go there u should give it a try its very refreshing.

 
2019-10-09

Inlägg av Emma E

Amazing hotel

Stayed here for a week in august for my 40th birthday, and what an amazing place it was from start to finish nothing was too much trouble for the staff, I was made to feel like royalty, in my birthday I was serenaded in the Mexican restaurant luchador, and received not one birthday cake but two at different parts of the day, the hotel is extremely clean and if a very high standard and would highly recommend it to anyone thinking about using it.

 
2019-10-07

Inlägg av Cassie2511 Renfrew, Storbritannien

Best Visit to Dubai Yet!!!

My partner and I have just returned from a 10 day stay at the Aloft. This was my second stay at the Aloft (first going All Inclusive) and it once again exceeded all of our expectations. I have read reviews which state that the staff are not pleasant, etc however I can honestly say that all of the staff that we spoke with and got to know during our stay were genuine, wonderful people who could not do enough to ensure that you are having an amazing holiday. We were checked in early at 10am to room 312 and had a fab sea view room (which is a must!) which was absolutely spotless. Mohammad who tended to our room on a daily basis went above and beyond and was also so pleasant and lovely to have a chat with. He always had a smile on his face and made sure everything in our room was ok. We were pleasantly surprised on arrival to be advised that cocktails were also included in our all inclusive. This had changed as we had booked in Jan and been sent what was included and cocktails weren’t on this initially. I would definitely recommend all inclusive as it was so hot that you need to drink a lot of water and this can be a bit of an expense, never mind alcohol on top of this. The shuttle buses are great and we made good use of them going to JBR, the Marina, Outlet Mall and Dubai Mall. I would recommend getting the last bus down to JBR and getting a taxi back to have a great night down there. A taxi back was only 50 dirham which was really cheap. The food at the hotel is nothing fancy but we were quite happy with this. In the evenings we dined in the East and Seaboard restaurant which was really lovely and they had a different menu each night including themed nights (USA night, Italian Night and Asian Nights were all so good!) Tini who works in the East and Seaboard was absolutely lovely and so friendly, they were so busy but she always had time for a chat to see how your day was. In the daytime we would eat at the Splash pool bar, this was again really good and had a fab selection. The food was always delicious. For me the most amazing staff were the guys who worked in the bars (Splash Bar, WxYz and Luchador) They were all absolutely fantastic and really made our holiday and are a credit to the Aloft. Lalit, Biraj, Rupesh and Jagat (sorry I may have got spellings wrong!) were so genuine and friendly and lovely and despite being really busy always had time for a chat to see how you are. They were great to chat to and share stories about our different cultures. Amar is also an absolute credit to the hotel. I remembered Amar from our stay at the Aloft last year and he really could not do enough for us this stay. (Amar I hope you are having a great holiday, you deserve it!) We visited Luchador a few nights for drinks and wish we had went up sooner in our holiday. We didn’t have food but the cocktails were fab and the views were lovely. Sumit on the bar is excellent, we really enjoyed our chats with him and his cocktails were so good. Ganesh (sorry if I have spelt your name wrong) the supervisor is also so friendly and spent a lot of time talking to us. On our last night, both Amar and Ganesh gave us cakes with wee messages on them to say thanks for staying and to have a safe journey home. This was such a lovely touch and really meant a lot. There are definitely fancier more expensive hotels that you can stay in when visiting Dubai however the personal touches in here are what really makes this hotel the best for me. I really miss the Aloft and will absolutely be back ASAP. Thanks for another amazing stay 💜☀️