1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Aloft Palm Jumeirah - Sommar 19

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
9,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,5 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,2 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


10 av 10

Tom,
Frösön

+
Trevlig personal
-
Lär städaren att ac skall vara påslagen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-17


7 av 10

Mubera,
Malmö

+
Service
-
Inga

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-09


10 av 10

Birgitta,
Munkfors

+
Läge, service, rummen, maten
-
Bra städning men vääääldigt sent på dagen. Eller rättare sagt kväll... Städningen gjordes vid 6- halv 7 på kvällen förutom en dag som var tidigare.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-18


10 av 10

,

+
MATEN! Varierad och mkt god buffe’mat. Gratisbussarna in till marinan, flera ggr/dag.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-10


7 av 10

Birgitta,
Staffanstorp

+
God mat,trevlig personal, bra poolområde, uppvärmd pool, gratis handdukar vid poolen, badvakt
-
Borde stå om shuttleservicen på hotellets hemsida. Vattnet som serverades till middagen var ljummet. Större utbud till frukost. Osten var skivad på tok för tjockt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-05


10 av 10

Karin,
Skövde

+
Härlig sol och badmöjligheter med fin utsikt över Dubai skyline!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-27


9 av 10

Kari ,

+
Läger på palmen , jätte trevlig personal
-
Städning var alltid jätte sent på dagen ca 17, lite sent tycker vi

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-07


10 av 10

Ulrica,

+
Trevlig personal, rent och snyggt
-
Lite billigare priser i baren på soft drinks

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-31


10 av 10

kent og pia,
ry

+
alt
-
?

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-24


8 av 10

Torben,
Slagelse

+
Udsigten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-03-17


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

351 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
232
Väldigt bra
 
82
Bra
 
21
Mindre bra
 
9
Underkänt
 
7

5 senaste omdömen

2019-01-10

Inlägg av Viktor1891 Stockholm, Sverige

Helt OK hotell men kan bli bättre

Jag och min flickvän stannade här 4-5 dygn. Rummen var moderna och rena men luktade konstant whiskey och cigg när man gick in. Mest positiva var trevliga personalen. Annars var frukosten medelmåttig där lokalen var överbefolkad och maten inte mycket att hurra för. Vi testade även på lunch och middag där varken eller var något att rekommendera. Hotellet har ett poolområde som är fint men solen är bara uppe tills 12 på dagen. Efter det, om man vill sola, finns annars deras delade strand 2-3 minuters gångväg. Om ni stannar här kan jag rekommendera en drink eller två på restaurangen högst upp i byggnaden där du/ni har en fin utsikt över staden. Vi läste recessioner innan vår resa att många taxi chaufförer inte ville åka till detta hotell då dem tyckte att det var för avlägset. Därför använde vi oss av tjänsten Uber och detta fungerade felfritt. Om ni inte har bokat än och tycker att platsen är bra och är villiga att lägga liiite mera pengar så är min ärliga uppfattning att ni borde kolla på hotellet mittemot istället. Även om vår uppfattning när vi stannade här var att hotellet var bra så märkte vi en enormt positiv skillnad när vi bytte. Hursomhelst är det inte min intention att kasta ''skit'' på detta ställe då jag faktiskt tyckte att det var helt okej.

 
2019-07-21

Inlägg av Bleou1994

Thank you aloft

Thank you aloft palm Jumeirah for making our first stay in Dubai so pleasant. My girlfriend and I felt secured and appreciated throughout our stay at the hotel. Special thanks to Frederick at the pool for his attention , Naim the receptionist for his jovial behaviors all the time, and also Beth and Valery. It will not have been the same without you :)

 
2019-07-17

Inlägg av Olaoluwa A

Mr olaoluwa

Very good stay, probably the best 10 day of my life so far. And a very big thank you to Jones he was very accomodative and he help a lot to make my stay a memorable one. He took his time to pit me through so many things that helped me during my stay in Dubai.

 
2019-07-08

Inlägg av rsyed2019 Leeds, Storbritannien

Amazing Aloft

I had the pleasure of staying in the Aloft on Palm Jumeriah for 9 nights in July. I was accompanied by my three children. Firstly let me tell you it is exactly as described. We had the sea view rooms. We asked for them to be together , and we got them together. Water was complimentary all through our stay.The buffet breakfast was different each day , with plenty of choice for all . The chefs were brilliant and on hand to cook or fry . There was never a long wait or a long queue for anything, despite there being many guests present. Breakfast buffet was until 11 am which was handy for the late risers. A gentle reminder was given 15 minutes before closure BREAKFAST 5 STARS The rooms were a good size , the bed was a very large king with very soft and snuggly pillows. We had a walk in shower and a separate toilet as well as two mirrors and make up space. An ample supply of towels was available . We had a huge wardrobe as well as a huge wall size mirror. A safe was provided as well as an iron , a hair dryer and a small in cabinet fridge all in perfect working order. The air conditioning was controlled by smart switch and very easy to operate. Tea , coffee , sugar and milk as well as a kettle and two cups were provided. Two sockets next to the bed as well as the sockets near the table. A large smart tv was hung on the wall. Dressing gowns, slippers , toothpaste and other small item were available on request. We had a balcony with the most amazing sea view as well as two chairs and a table. Any one visiting should definitely go for the sea view rooms. Cleaning is every day unless you turn on the smart switch to say otherwise. There is a smart bell outside each door if you turn the do not disturb sign on you will not hear the bell. Just tap to turn on or off. ROOM 5 STARS The hotel has a lobby area with phone chargers and a pool table. A 24 hour small grab and go is available. The infinity pool was amazing as well the kids pool. Always nice an clean. Sun beds are always available as well as a good supply of towels. A bar is open on the pool for drinks. The hotel has its own private beach just a few minutes walk, very pretty especially if you catch the sun at sunset. Aloft boasts a roof top bar too , very nice and relaxed especially late in the evening HOTEL AMENITIES 5 STARS The hotel is in a good location to all the malls the furthest being about half an hour away, the nearest is Marina mall about twenty minutes. The Atlantis is about 5 minutes up the road and costs around 4 dirhams to get there.The driverless mono rail is next to the Atlantis. The monorail in July was costing 20 dirhams each to do a full tour, which is about 15 minutes. The hotel runs a complimentary shuttle on weekends to the outlet mall and daily to other malls. LOCATION 5 STARS The best part of this hotel is the wonderful staff who run it. Every one is amazing. Our good friend Bong at reception was always so courteous and helpful. Our flight was very early in the morning and we should have checked out by three .I requested a late check out and he was very kind in letting us stay until 9.30 , which gave us almost another day to enjoy this wonderful place.He was always at hand for any information or help that we needed . He went out of his way to make our stay perfect . Red our other friend was brilliant too she arranged for our transfer back to airport at a competitive rate. A huge Thank you to all the staff especially Bong and Red. STAFF SUPERSTARS I highly recommend this hotel to any one wanting to visit the Pal Jumeirah area. You will not regret it It seems like I am promoting them , but believe me We really enjoyed our stay Thank you ALOFT Can not wait for the next visit

 
2019-07-05

Inlägg av kafuiadjabeng San Antonio, Texas

Great Service, Great View

Great view of the Burj Arab building. Service was good and they were always available to help. Breakfast gets crowded but they manage to service the tables very well. Good variety with omelette station.