1. Flyg & hotell

  2. Boendeval

  3. Tillval

  4. Uppgifter

  5. Bekräfta

  6. Bokat

Kundomdömen om Crowne Plaza Yas Island

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet. Omdömen samlas in via Reevoo, en oberoende tredjepartstjänst.
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,9 / 10
Städning
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,8 / 10

10 senaste omdömen


8 av 10

Ulrika,
Gävle

+
Bra service, transerbussar, läget och fri access till beach club.
-
Informera om att byggnationer pågår i området. Vi använde inte poolområdet något pga detta.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-06


2 av 10

Fale,
Stockholm

+
Maten
-
Blev ombokad 4 ggr tvungen att packa ner och upp för att ev, byta rum som inte var städade därav packa ner och packa upp... Sjukt dåligt!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-02


10 av 10

Inger,
Stockholm

+
Trevlig personal och god mat.
-
Kallt i matsalen, hög kyla på ac

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-21


8 av 10

Sine,
Aarhus

+
Kuponer til Yas Beach og shuttlebus
-
Skru ned for aircondition. Fjern skrivebords på værelser. Skriv der er mange børn på hotellet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-12-31


9 av 10

Kalle,
Helsinki

+
Hyvä aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-19


7 av 10

Torbjørn,
Haugesund

+
-
Shampo, såpe ble kun etterfylt av og til. Likeledes med minibar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-01-02


9 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-11-28


10 av 10

Anita,
Askim

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-17


8 av 10

Trond,
Fredrikstad

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-02-17


8 av 10

,

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2018-10-24


Se alla omdömen

Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.

Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

88% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1762 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
920
Väldigt bra
 
584
Bra
 
157
Mindre bra
 
47
Underkänt
 
54

5 senaste omdömen

2014-11-22

Inlägg av Hall_10 Brisbane, Australien

Perfekt ställe för en övernattning

Detta var vår första övernattning i Abu Dhabi, men det kommer inte att bli den sista. Hotellet var underbart, servicen var fantastisk, personalen kunde inte ha gjort mer för oss och var så hjälpsamma. Det fanns en gratis buss som tog oss till galleriorna, Ferrair World och Sheikii Zayed-moskén, som inte får missas. Rummen är fläckfria med fin inredning, ljuvligt poolområde och vi hade utsikt över golfbanan och havet. Frukosten var "allt-du-kan-äta" och underbar. Jag rekommenderar starkt detta hotell.

 
2019-02-17

Inlägg av ZeshengDong Al Jubail, Saudiarabien

bad experience with problems

1. when I got in room, there was a strong smell in the room. I stayed there for half hour thinking it may disappear soon. but the smell was still there. so I called reception. the reception said they would send somebody to my room to check. BUT AFTER 20 min nobody came. I had to call again. after that, a guy came and it was found that some equipment (like air humidifier? but with very strong and IRRITATING Smell THAT CAUSED me cough) WAS PUT JUST BESIDES MY DOOR. my point is: very slow response, why put it in my door, IRRITATING material in high concentration. 2. after the first problem solved, which cost more than 30 min, I prepared to go out for dinner. I tried to put something in the safe BOX. however, it was NOT WORKING. all the time error. I called reception again. one technician came. he checked for some time and tried to fix it, but it failed! he can not fix it. he needed to get a new one to replace the safe box in my room. so he went out to get another one. it wasted me another 20 min something? or 30min? I don't remember. I was quite upset already as I only had one night there and because of the hotel, I already wasted much time and my mood was affected too. 3. I called duty manager, he offered to change to another same room in level 1. I rejected. As the review will be worse. Also I did not want to waste more time in packing my staff and moving again. No further offer or compensation provided after that. 4. as platinum member, I was upgraded to superior suite, which I really appreciate the upgrade. However, this is the worst view suite, with the window facing neither sea nor plaza. it is facing the next building. You can check hotel map to see where room 362 is. It is really bad view. anyway, it is an upgrade. I can't not complain too much. But if I knew it earlier, I would not accept such upgrade. I prefer better review with standard room. 5. as platinum member, usually we get fruit basket. However, in this hotel, until 10 pm, nothing was provided. I called reception to ask whether the hotel policy has such policy. Until then they sent the fruit basket. My point is not how much value the fruit basket is, I just feel they did not deliver what it should. 6. there is only one toilet for this suite. so if you stay in the living room, you need go to bedroom to use toilet, which is a little inconvenient. Overall, this stay was really bad experience for me. When I checked out, the duty manager said they will do better next time. But r u kidding? Based on such experience, do you think I should come back? What did u do during my stay? It is too late to take serious Action until the guest checks out

 
2019-02-14

Inlägg av Rashnavadi

Good for F1 weekend stay

Apart from the great and kind staff the hotel itself is below par. Rooms are nice and clean but there is a huge construction beside the building. One either faces it hears it. There is no direct access to the beach and beware of mosquitos!!!!

 
2019-02-12

Inlägg av Rthom5150

Perfect winter sun location

Stayed here for 8 days recently, taking an all inclusive deal and booking one of the suites. The room was large and airy, offering kitchenette with breakfast bar, living room and separate bedroom. The bathroom was large and provided double sinks, which my wife believes has probably gone some way to saving our marriage ! The all inclusive deal provides beers wines and spirits as well as the other usual refreshments, and allows three meals per day which can be taken in any of the 4 restaurants on site. The buffet “Jing Asia” was particularly good, with a huge variety of food on offer at each sitting from breakfast through lunch and dinner. The staff were very helpful and friendly, especially the guys running the pool bar, and they take very good care of you. The hotel itself is in good order and clean throughout. The grounds are well kept and the pool is a delight to swim in, also having a pool bar that you can sit in and order drinks. We went here for some winter sun and it provided everything we could have wished for. Some reviews on here have pointed out that there is a construction site directly opposite the rear of the hotel, and that is true, however it wasn’t an issue for us, and we never noticed any intrusion into the quality of our stay. Already planning our next trip back here again!

 
2019-02-11

Inlägg av seham k Al Ain, Förenade Arabemiraten

Better than expectations

Greetings I enjoyed my stay in crowne plaza AbuDhabi yasland hotel with all details and facilities the hotel What I like most is delux furnishing which let you feel you are surrounded by cleaness I got sea view room with balcony where you don't want to leave specially in this time weather Food was great with all varieties and high hospitality staff The only advice to clarify for visitors in booking.Com that it is NOT beachfront property you need to get a ticket from hotel and walk for 10 to 15 minutes or take the yasland bus on specific times I would like to thank the reception staff who completed my check in process Regards