Kundomdömen om Mirjam

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9 av 10 baserat på 173 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,0 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,3 / 10
Service
 
9,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Jättefina rum, nytt och fräscht. Bra frukost – och extra plus för supertrevlig personal!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal som var serviceinriktad. Fick behålla rummet hemresedagen då en av oss blev magsjuk eftersom hemresan gick 18 och vi skulle ha checkat ut 10.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-29


10 av 10

+
Nybyggt maj 2019. Personalen mycket serviceinriktade. Mycket lugnt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


10 av 10

+
Allt var rent och fräscht. Underbara sängar jättefrächt badrum och ett underbart poolområde. Personalen slog nästan knut på sig själv för att få en att trivas. Mycket fräsch och varierande frukostbuffé. Vi är jättenöjda med bemötandet, personalen var lättförståelig och bra på engelska. Pricken över i var att de dukade upp hela frukostbuffén på hemresedagen kl halv 6.
-
Ingenting

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


10 av 10

+
rent snyggt
-
bättre reklam för matsalens utbud

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


7 av 10

+
Nybyggt.
-
Ha öppettider som stämmer i barerna, lite mera personal i restaurangen. Inte serverera dålig buffé till middag.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-15


8 av 10

+
Frukosten tillmötesgående personsal Nytt och fint
-
Mer personal

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-15


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

25 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
20
Väldigt bra
 
4
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-03

Inlägg av carolineaamira Stockholm, Sverige

Kanon bra!

Fantastiskt fint hotell beläget centralt nog till stranden! Precis nedanför backen har du hela hela stranden och ett promenadstråk som tar dig igenom mängder med restauranger och små butiker. Rummen i sig var väldigt fräsch, hela hotellet är nytt och det märks! Frukosten var kanon, både varma och kalla rätter med ett stort utbud. På taket har de en pool samt flertalet solstolar där vi spenderade stor del av tiden! Väldigt tillmötesgående och trevlig personal som gjorde allt för att underlätta vår vistelse. Hotellet får 5/5! ☺️ ett minus är att Wi-fi inte fungerade lika bra på rummet.

 
2020-10-05

Inlägg av Emmabohea Canvey Island, Storbritannien

Beautiful hidden gem in Makarska perfect for a chilled break

Beautiful hotel situated about an hour from Split airport - tucked away down a small side road we were unable to hear the hustle and bustle of the shops and restaurants nearby. The area is clearly up and coming, with other hotels/apartments being built in the surrounding areas but we were not once disturbed by building noise. We were so welcomed by all members of staff throughout our stay, they were down to earth and felt like friends always willing to help and have a laugh with us. The room and bathroom were stylishly decorated and clean - lots of storage space and hangers, mirrors, spacious balcony, cheap in room minibar, clean bedding and towels daily and much needed air con. It was much appreciated that the two rooms we had booked were next to each other. Due to COVID restrictions buffet style breakfast was not provided and replaced by table served food - the breakfast foods were lovely, with a range of hot and cold foods, and even pancakes! Although the infinity pool appears smallish, it is clean and warm and the backdrop of the Croatian mountains is beautiful for the intimate size of the hotel. Ample sunbeds, umbrellas and pool towels are available. There is a poolside bar alongside sun lounger service - we made our way through the cocktail list and local Makarska wines! We also took advantage of the spa facilities and were not disappointed, the sauna and hot tub were so relaxing and very clean. Things to improve: Menus stating what is available for breakfast during table service Would be a more relaxing atmosphere if it was adult only

 
2020-09-12

Inlägg av 616adinam Zalau, Rumänien

Excellent!

Perfect choice! Super friendly and helpful staff! Very good breakfast and dinner. Free parking and garage for your car! The room was super clean with an amazing sea view. The infinity pool is also amazing.

 
2020-09-08

Inlägg av Devixx Göteborg, Sverige

Perfect choice!

Stayed here 1 week. Building itself is very fresh and modern. Rooms are large, nicely done,comfy, modern and with beautiful views from the balcony. Professional and serviceminded staff (cheers Tomislav & Marijana). Food is great, the cook knows the deal. Close to the beach and a small market. Enjoyable pool area. We strongly recommend this place!

 
2020-08-30

Inlägg av aljo_ao Wien, Österrike

Beyond every expectation

Immediately from the moment of the check-in and to the moment we left, pure joy. We felt like we were welcomed as long lost relatives, coming home to visit the family. All the staff stretched to the max to make us feel good. Comfy rooms, magnificent rooftop pool and great service. Even though it was tough sometimes to bring all those plates from the kitchen to the table, as the buffet breakfast was not possible due to safety measures, the waiters were pushing themselves to the limit. The mahager was checking on us every day if everything is fine and if we need something. We decided to check the food in the restaurant the first evening...and ended up dining there every night. Tuna steak was to die for!!! Go there, small hotel, big hearts of the staff, great experience!