Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,8 av 10 baserat på 43 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,8 / 10
Städning
 
9,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,4 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-10


8 av 10

+
Det låg bra till. Endast 5-10 min till centrum och strand Fräscht och snyggt inrett
-
Det fanns kylskåp men det var väldigt lite kyla i det. Viss mat kunde endast beställas på frukosten, vilket är förståeligt med tanke på svinn o.dyl. Men det haltade lite i serveringen. Sen egentligen ingen kritik alls men handdukarna byttes varje dag och det kanske inte var nödvändigt då vi hängde upp våra men som sagt så var det fräscht

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-10


10 av 10

+
Lyxigt!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-03


10 av 10

+
Renlighet, personalen och frukost.
-
Helt nöjd. Fick även låna dusch och bagageförvaring gratis på avresedagen.10 poäng!

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


9 av 10

+
Nytt fräscht, bra läge, snyggt
-
Ingen bra utomhus att sitta. Vi hade parkering precis utanför balkong i markplan

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-09-02


10 av 10

+
Modernt och fräscht
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-20


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-13


8 av 10

+
Fräscht och rent. Hotellfrukosten var god och det fanns mycket att välja på.
-
Beskrivningen av poolområdet stämde inte överens med verkligheten. Skriv att det är en inomhuspool med delvis öppningsbart tak så att det framgår tydligt. Våra ungdomar som ville sola vid poolen var väldigt besvikna. Poolen var en av anledningarna till att vi valde hotellet vilket kostade oss ca 10000kr mer än ett hotell utan pool. Men det här var inte bättre. Helt bortkastade pengar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-06


8 av 10

+
Se förra sidan
-
Se tidigare svar

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-08-06


8 av 10

+
Beliggenhet, hyggelig betjening og bra renhold
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2023-07-08


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Service
  • 3/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

13 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
8
Väldigt bra
 
2
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-07-03

av Dufino Zilina Region, Slovakien

New and modern hotel in nice location

New with modern design, clean and very well organized hotel providing high quality services, comfortable rooms, very good restaurant with nice and friendly staff, rich and tasty breakfast. In combination with location of Baska Voda - Simply perfect!

 
2022-06-05

av ondrejn2021

Overall nice hotel, though a bit pretentious

My thoughts about the hotel, where I have together with my wife just spent 9 nights with half board. Pros: - Great location and views (maybe not in all rooms) - Modern, clean and nicely designed rooms and facilities - Very good room cleaning service - Kind staff Cons: - Poorly managed dining service - Mediocre and sometimes simply unsatisfactory cooking - Not really suitable for vegetarians (you will get by, but your options are very limited and very repetitive) - Atmosphere of pretentiousness that makes the experience at the hotel a bit tense. The staff managment is probably desperate to make the whole thing seem top-class, but lacks both the experience and know-how which often creates grotesque situations that manifest especially during dining. - Rooms need a couple more tweaks regarding practicality, the same goes for spa. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommed the hotel, but you would be smart to have dinners some place else.

 
2021-10-07

av gregorpreseren Bled, Slovenien

Wery satisfied with all

This is wery beautiful new hotel super location 5 minut walking to the beach Al staff special ante wery nice and friendly food in this hotel is wery testing end good choices all rooms wery spicy some they have a balcony clean We will return for sure

 
2021-09-20

av Mercury1981 Cilipi, Kroatien

Dissapointing

Nicely refurbished, rooms are nice and quite big, location is covenient. And that is about it. Only somewhat kind person in the hotel was receptionist, but anyway, she didn't do anything extra to make our stay special. Brekfast staff were uninterested, nobody cared about guests, and they were talking loudly between themselves during entire brekfast. Brekfast was average, juces were bad, and variety of food poor. Pool was cold in the morning, i've waited 20 mins by the pool in the morning and waiter passed by me 2 times but didn't ask me would I like to drink something. And there was big constructional flaw, from entrance to elevator there are few stairs, so if you have baby stroller, you need to carry it, and it is not wheelchair accsessible. Overall, it was highly overpriced for the service you get. Staff shoud be trained with. Too bad because it is cute and small hotel, service could be much, much better. Dissapointing experience.

 
2020-08-13

av KISSIE87 Köpenhamn, Danmark

Poor experience and really bad service

Marketing themselves as a "new" hotel. But it's actually a old rebranded hotel. The interior is 4 stars but the service is 1 star. Rude personal who should take crashe course in service management on how to talk to guests and behave in a profesional way. The staff in the restaurant is the worst and they even ate from the buffet several times. That's impropiate and absolutely not in corona times....