Kundomdömen om Bloom Suites

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 6 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-14


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-02-14


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-22


7 av 10

+
Väldigt trevlig personal. Bra service. Bra städning. Fräscha rum.
-
Air-con gick bara att ha på ett läge, dvs full fart eller ingen air-con alls. Normalt sett finns det flera steg på fläkten. Det fanns det här också, men det fungerade ej. Det var likadant på alla rum. Kollade nämligen detta. Väldigt irriterande!

Bekräftad gäst: 2020-01-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

484 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
333
Väldigt bra
 
101
Bra
 
24
Mindre bra
 
8
Underkänt
 
18

5 senaste omdömen

2019-12-08

Inlägg av Sabinekleman

Prisvärt hotell med trevlig personal

Bra och välstädat hotell đŸ€— . Personalen är supertrevliga , hjälpsamma och service inriktade både i receptionen och restaurangen. Det var mycket viktigt för dem att vi skulle trivas, njuta av vår semester. De hjälpte även till med tips på olika utflykter . Ett extra stort tack till Azhar , Raj och Azar för sin hjälpsamhet och gästvänlighet. Extra tack till den trevliga killen som städade vårt rum 523 under vår vistelse 29/11-8/12 2019 . Bilden nedan är bara ett exempel på hans konstnärliga talanger😊 ☀// Jytte och Sabine

 
2021-04-15

Inlägg av 517remeshp Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten

Excellent stay strongly recommended

Had a pleasant stay at bloomsuites . The entire premises was vey clean and tidy. The pool was well maintained every day cleaning. Special thanks to house keeping guy Amol V.Naik he cleaned the room excellentely .

 
2021-04-13

Inlägg av Jazygirl1974 Elk Grove, Kalifornien

Mis

To whom it concerns and who ever is willing to stay at this hotel must think twice .. we arrived at Goa airport and called fro. Hotel since there was a strike there is no taxi available ... called the hotel to see if we could be picked up they said they are not responsible Instead of advising what could have been done straight up we were told not responsible Apon check in receptionist guy Ali was arrogant no Costomer service at all . Being a tourist it’s hard to be in this hotel . I went to go register my phone to get a local sim .. Phone company requires a verification that we r staying at bloom hotel Goa they were not even able to do that . They totally refused to verify that . I called Mr Ameer revenue head of blooms to see if he was able help . He talked on the phone with me and and said will talk to the hotel . I am still standing there in humid and new place waiting but Mr Ameer was no help and never called the hotel to see what could be done . All bloom was had to do is to verify . Apon eating breakfast there is no one wearing mask . Lady coughing and still at the food area while staff of bloom are busy talking to each other and laughing about something . Not a great experience . At all . I will not suggest bloom Goa to any one Suoervisor is bloom suits Goa was no help . Gave us his phone number help but apon returning he is still in his office saying he phone is on charge Anyway who ever wants to stay here all the best

 
2021-04-10

Inlägg av 754kunalb

Perfect Destination for a Company Meeting!

I am writing this review to appreciate the entire team at Bloom Suites for a near perfect experience we had the last 3 days at their property. We had almost finalised a famous 'branded' hotel property which is just next to Bloom Suites for our meeting but they had a terrible attitude and exhorbitant pricing for other facilities like conference room, lunch, dinner etc. The sales team at Bloom Suites was quite forthcoming, friendly and flexible. They not just gave a great deal but we're also excellent in their attitude and response. Overall the team had a great stay, the facilities were great such as swimming pool & meeting hall and location is quite amazing with all major attractions and food joints closeby. Some tips for improvement: 1. Breakfast quality and replenshipment time can be improved 2. The after room service was quite slow some times and we had to follow up a few times. 3. Little hesitation to provide extra amenities/service like extra towels, mosquito riddance bats etc But the above points are very minor when we look see the bigger picture. It is an excellently built property with a great design sense. Would definitely recommend this property.

 
2021-04-07

Inlägg av vikram_narang Chandigarh, Indien

Totally Bloomed

1) Rooms are spacious, we opted for Deluxe suite and it was good one. 2) Clean and Hygienic with yellow theme was amazing. 3) Breakfast buffet was ok, Thought it can improve with more spread. 4) Close to Calangute, Baga and Candolim Beach. 5) Surroundings are great, So many Bars, Restaurant, Department store, Bike rental shops are just steps aways. 6) Staff is very polite and helpful. 7) Pool is good, ample parking facility for rented bikes and cars. Only Request is to improve the quality of WiFi. I would definitely stay in bloomsuites in future also.