Kundomdömen om Contessina Suites & Spa

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 10 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,4 / 10
Service
 
9,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-31


8 av 10

+
Personalen
-
Större gym. Synd att poolen och de privata poolerna har skugga nästan hela dagen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-28


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-18


10 av 10

+
Design, personal och private pool.
-
När vi valde hotellet var det för kombinationen av privat pool och hotellets privata beach, samt cyklar att låna. Allt detta beskrev ni på er hemsida när jag bokade resan, men vare sig privat beach eller cyklar fanns att låna. Dåligt Apollo!!!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-11


10 av 10

+
Helheten. Har inget att klaga på.
-
Har inga förbättringsförslag då vi var supernöjda med allt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-20


10 av 10

+
Superfint hotell med stora, rymliga rum, god frukost, fint poolområde - allt var toppen!
-
Inget

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-23


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

427 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
347
Väldigt bra
 
54
Bra
 
21
Mindre bra
 
5
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-06-26

av Catharinab Blaricum, Nederländerna

Rustig en goed hotel met wel wat verbeterpunten.

F&B: Need much more flexibility. We stayed on B&B base. One evening I tried to order the Greek salad with some tuna, One of the waitresses consulted with the chef, answer was “no exceptions to be made because this will create a situation for other customers”. If you dine here in the evening, you can also order from the half board menu (more choice) but nobody told us. On this menu there are many options which would make our choice much easier. Your chef (who I met) should be way more flexible. We thought it is said that the management (restaurant manager and F&B manager) are present every evening/morning but none of them ever came to our table (or others) just to ask if everything was ok. This customer contact can be crucial to the total customers experience. The information he will get during these little talks is gold. No comments at all necessary on all the staff waiting the tables/pool area, without exception, all are extremely friendly and are always willing to go that extra mile. Special thanks to Anneta, Elini (2x) and Anna. They made our stay. POOL AREA: All the pillows/beds (on both sides) in the pool area are, mildly said, grose and dirty/stained. Too much sunscreens and other sprays make them look not fresh. The beach umbrellas are small and cheap looking also there are too little of them. We think that off white linen/cotton umbrellas would suit the hotel style much better. Furthermore the rope knotted ones do not offer any protection for the blazing Greek sun. Cleaning of the booths after a day when so many people have sprayed there sun sprays is not done properly. Most of the stone walls on each sides show the result. ROOMS: Perfect bed and shower. Nice balcony with good seats. Rooms are cleaned very thoroughly. ENTERTAINMENT: Nice but repeating, we have heard all the performing artists twice besides the DJ and they all play the same songs every time they perform. BAR: Service perfect, seating: drama. For us as book readers are all the pillows to narrow (try it yourself) to sit there for 1-2 hours and again (like the pool area) some pillows are dirty and stained. We think that some lounge chairs would do much better. These can bought in practically every size and colour schemes. We know that in a bar you can make good money and higher profits then with food. In de evenings we were often the only customers and for that there must be a reason. FRONT DESK: Very friendly staff (no exception). The welcoming is nice with the drink and cherries. Bell boy service excellent. SPA; The Spa is good. FITNESS: Small area, inform guest that you can also use the fitness area in your sister hotel (300 mtr) which is much bigger.

 
2022-06-25

av fionamccoy

Amazing Stay

This hotel is definitely 5 star from the moment you arrive until you leave. We were greeted at the hotel with drinks and then shown to our room by Marios, who took our cases and explain all features of the room. The room was spotless and cleaned daily with towels changed daily also. Fresh bottle of water, sweets and a lovely note left each night. The hotel itself is very clean and an ideal location to relax and unwind. The hotel is close to the beach and not far to the main town where there are lots of restaurants and bars. I would highly recommend the Spa especially the back massage undoubtedly the best back massage I have ever had. Getting a sunbed was never an issue and we commend the hotel staff for removing towels used to reserve sunbeds. Despite all the notices unfortunately some guests cannot read!! When we checked out we were surprised to receive a gift from the hotel. Superb service from all the team at The Contessina Suites and Spa, from reception, concierge, housekeeping, waitress and bar staff and not forgetting the staff at the SPA. Thank you all for making our first trip to Zante a most enjoyable one.

 
2022-06-25

av Noddinggoth Sheffield, United Kingdom

Unbelievable place to stay, highly recommended

We stayed at Contessina Suites and Spa for 14 nights in June 2022. We were both really in dire need of some relaxation and we could not have picked a better place. Excellent amenities, rooms are gorgeous - exactly how they look on the website - and to be honest, the staff absolutely make the place. Everyone is genuinely super friendly (not in a false way that you get at some hotels) and cannot do enough to help you during your stay. All the staff we spoke to there were wonderful, but especially Eleni, Marios, Labros, Sarah and Mariela. Thank you so much guys for making our stay so wonderful! Spa was also awesome. We had a couple of back, neck and shoulder massages, and also used the indoor pool (which we had entirely to ourselves for 30 minutes). The only slight (constructive) criticism I have is that the gym facilities weren't great, and I never saw anyone use it. I would personally have loved yoga or pilates sessions to be on offer. However absolutely none of this was detrimental to our stay. Would 100% visit again and will be recommending to everyone who'll listen.

 
2022-06-25

av V1445WArichardd Shadwell, Storbritannien

The best introduction back to foreign holidays!

First time abroad since before the pandemic - had an amazing experience at this hotel. Stayed in room 221 between 2nd and 12th June 2022 on a bed and breakfast basis. There was so much choice at breakfast and the staff were extremely friendly - particular thanks go to Eleni, Anna and Christine who all went the extra mile to make you feel at home - from remembering your drink preferences, providing tomatoes without oil and generally keeping the place clean and tidy, these ladies could not be faulted! The pool area was good too - loved the loungers and that the pool was just the right temperature for cooling off. Drinks served to your bed, always with a smile. I really liked that this hotel is off the main strip and that there are other local bars and restaurants to visit. Freddie’s, Halfway House and Munirs would be my top three. The beach is only a few minutes walk away, sea is crystal clear and great for swimming. I highly recommend this as a place to stay!

 
2022-06-23

av Nicky C Nottinghamshire, Storbritannien

Words cannot describe this amazing hotel!

From arrival to goodbye it was absolutely fantastic. If you are looking for a chill out holiday with a hotel and staff that go above and beyond this is the one. Breakfast and dinner was just gorgeous with a set 5 course menu every night and great posh entertainment. The staff were amazing, Anna, Lena, Eleni, Sarah and the reception staff, all so friendly and helpful. The hotel overall was absolutely lovely, with a fantastic pool area and relaxing spa. We went half board and spent a week here and only left the hotel for short walks and one day trip, we just didn’t want to leave and sad to say goodbye. Thank you for such a fantastic holiday, well def be back!