Kundomdömen om Margarita (Zakynthos)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,1 av 10 baserat på 27 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,1 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,5 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Personalen i poolbaren, vid familjepoolen.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-04


10 av 10

+
Rent, trevliga människor, lagomt stort, fantastisk service ( spelade yatzy på ballongen och vid tre tillfällen tappade vi tärningen ner på ett tak. Personalen hämtade den varje gång, otroligt trevliga människor
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-04


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-27


9 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-16


2 av 10

+
Rummen var bra och välstädade och de flesta som jobbade där var trevliga.
-
Informationen som fanns tillgänglig på er webbsida, berättade om ett lugnt hotell, som passade familjer och par. När vi kommer dit är de flesta som är där brittiska ungdomar, som framförallt vill festa, den ena poolen får inte användas av de som är under 18 år, inga undantag görs. Jag reste med min dotter som har autism och behov av lugnare omgivning vid behov och det var inget som kunde ordnas. Maten var sådär. Det som gjorde att det ändå blev en bra semester var att era reseledare ordnade så vi kunde tillbringa dagarna vi hotel Ilios pool vilket passade oss perfekt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-28


7 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-31


6 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-15


8 av 10

+
allt var bra
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-15


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

79% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1286 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
686
Väldigt bra
 
333
Bra
 
151
Mindre bra
 
67
Underkänt
 
49

5 senaste omdömen

2022-11-22

av georgesH4924HV

DONT STAY HERE

Awful hotel, staff are some off the rudest people I have ever met. They have 0 respect and treat guests like dogs. Food is awful, drinks are watered down and decor is tacky and cheap. Mrs margarita is a horrible person and I had threats off violence from her husband

 
2022-10-23

av Katherine T

Generous 2 star!

Here at present, appreciate its nearing the end of season but just about coping with hotel. No entertainment/family friendly atmosphere at all. Pool table broken, dart board is falling to bits so lacking things to do around the pool. Football area and table tennis is about it! Never stayed anywhere that doesn't give out bottled water but as stated there's loads all over the hotel to look at, but you can pay for it at their shop. Food is just bearable but children are struggling. Disappointed...... but we have the sunshine at least.

 
2022-10-07

av O7923DLcarolg Zakynthos Town, Grekland

Two ladies enjoying a break

Great hotel away from any noise but close to all amenities lovely friendly staff and great food. Family run and very clean. Adult only pool is a bonus. The room was spotlessly clean and so was the pool area. We loved the proximity to shops, bars and restaurants. Snack bar for burgers chips etc was brilliant too

 
2022-10-06

av Paul F Lincoln, United Kingdom

The food was terrible

We visited in September for a family holiday. The rooms we had were fine although a bit spartan. There was nowhere to put our clothes when we unpacked other than a few coathangers - no drawers or anything. Rooms have a fridge but bottled water is not given out. Water is only given out at the bars by the cup. There is no kettle in the room. There are 2 pools. We only used 1 which was the family pool and the best part of this hotel. The grandkids loved it and there was plenty of beds and space for everyone. There is a pool bar and although types of drinks were limited it was very good. Bar snacks were chips, burgers and hot dogs. The burgers and hot dogs were terrible - they did not taste nice at all. Ice creams were also available. The restaurant food was basic and very limited. Breakfast was the best option, Bacon, eggs, beans and tomatoes were fine. The sausages were strange. Bread was too, no breakfast rolls as you would expect, just white or brown for toasting or white or brown baguette for cutting. Lunch and dinner had a salad and a couple of other courses on baking trays such as pasta or fish or bits of chicken. These were always overcooked and dried out and always seemed to lack flavour. Food was so poor we ate out for the last 3 nights, Overall, I cannot recommend this Hotel.

 
2022-10-05

av sarahexploreandrate Welwyn Garden City, Storbritannien

Ignore the bad reviews, its what it says on the tin

The hotel was perfect. Clean, spacious rooms. The food was all inclusive, yes the food was pretty samey but thats what most All inc. is right? The pool at the back was great for my 12 year old and Daisy made it fun with the games. The other guests were all so friendly too and the fact they come back year on year speaks volumes in my opinion. The only downside was the pool bar staff, could smile and interact a little more but other than that. We are happy customers. Close to the beach (10/ 15 min walk) and the strip has countless bars and restaurants if you do want a change which we did a couple of times (don't begrudge that we have paid all inc. but a change was nice) We visited Keri a few times as had a wedding there, the taxi service is more reliable than in the UK. LOL. We went to Hamsa one night which was amazing. Food and drinks were great. Slept well, the AC worked well. Weather still great end Sept early Oct.