Kundomdömen om Margarita (Zakynthos)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 8 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
9,1 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,1 / 10
Service
 
8,5 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-15


8 av 10

+
allt var bra
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-15


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

79% av resenärerna rekommenderar

1232 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
673
Väldigt bra
 
316
Bra
 
143
Mindre bra
 
59
Underkänt
 
41

5 senaste omdömen

2022-05-17

av J5453RTmarkh

Honestly This place is Amazing

This place is amazing, the people are so nice, the food is amazing, the hotel is so clean, the staff can’t do enough for you, the owner is behind reception, she talks to her staff in such a lovely manner, she respects them like they respect her. They all want to chat and always greet you in the morning with a smile, Food is brilliant, 2 pools, adults and family pools with snack bar, have to give a mention to the lovely bar staff in the snack bar and the reception bar, so so polite - and the waitresses & Housemaids you are amazing, everyone is equal and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for being such lovely people - the Ukrainian girl behind the bar that is missing her family and also very worried, but she still smiles and welcomes you and loves to chat. This place is a credit to everyone. I would recommend this hotel to everyone - even the entertainment in the evening is nice and chilled but they get you involved - Excursions are really good. Only positive positive positive to mention about this hotel - mention to the Lad that runs the Margarita shop as well, thanks for being so nice and helpful. Margarita your staff are a credit to you, they really are, and you can tell you really appreciate them - deffo some love in this hotel, and we don’t see much of that in the UK now - Thanks for being the best

 
2022-05-16

av nicolabT7260LO

Holiday absolutely amazing 1st day

We are here for our first day what can I say it’s just perfect great great location to the strip shops everythink Rooms are clean , Just perfect we have a nice pool view lov ittt Food has been fab so far There are 2 pools one adults 1 family both of them are amazing Get booking guys u won’t be disappointed Ladies on arrival make u feel so welcome :) Don’t forget on our doorstep there’s a perfect mini market Weather is niceeee so get to Greece margarita hotel and u won’t be dissapointed If your looking for a great location this is the one I could write so much I really could Absolutely love it here yesss that’s on my 1st day :)

 
2022-05-08

av RamonaM950 Cluj-Napoca, Rumänien

Lovely hotel & amenities

we were absolutely impressed by Margarita Hotel. We didn't expected to have such a great time during our 6 days of staying. Although the hotel is located not very close to the seashore (~10 min walk), we spent the mornings by the pool and went to the beach in the afternoon. We had an all inclusive ultra booking, the food and drinks were nice and diverse and the stuff very friendly and always there to help and make sure we have a great time.

 
2022-02-13

av CatskyT Leicester, Storbritannien

Lovely family hotel in quiet location

Stayed here two adults & two children and grandparents. We had 2 family rooms on the ground floor. Rooms were spotless and well laid out and cleaned daily. Great location for bars and restaurants and 15 min walk to the beach. The hotel is family run and the staff can’t do enough to help you? Food is good. Plenty of choice and menu changes daily. The only criticism is that once it’s gone it gone. We came in later than usual one evening and the main dishes were gone and not replaced. The family pool is a good size with a snack & ice cream bar by the side. It closed promptly at 6PM which was very disappointing as we like to stay in the pool as late as possible. The main pool which is at the front of the hotel is actually adult only. This seemed strange to us as there were few adult only groups and so this pool wasn’t used whilst we were there and the family pool was more crowded. The hotel would be better making both pools inclusive to all. There was no entertainment in the evenings and the pool bar closed promptly at 6 so evenings were quiet. This was due to covid so hopefully it’ll be a bit more lively in 2022. Either way, we’ve booked to come back July 2022 and only hope we can use both pools.

 
2021-09-26

av Dreamer48479842798 Piestany, Slovakien

12 days in Paradise

Our stay was perfect. Many types of food. If you have All inclusive you get drinks and snacks also near the pool. All of the staff were Nice, helpful and always smiling. 2 seperate pools so you Van choose either chill one or the other one Where you can have fun.