Kundomdömen om Anagenessis Village

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,8 av 10 baserat på 4 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,8 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
2,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
2,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,0 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Familjeägt och bra service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-28


10 av 10

+
Den otroligt vänliga och hjälpsamma personalen samt den goda frukosten.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-21


3 av 10

+
Mat egenodlad. Åt en gång vi bytte hotell efter 1 natt.
-
Sängar stenhårda möblerna slitna trista inga myggnät luften för dyr 7 per natt. 2 gäster den andra också svensk. Stoppat in bredvid varandra hör allt. Väldigt lyhört

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-06


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

90% av resenärerna rekommenderar

363 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
234
Väldigt bra
 
75
Bra
 
28
Mindre bra
 
14
Underkänt
 
12

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-01

av joannemE9342UG London, United Kingdom

Fantastic holiday at Anagenessis

We are just on our way home after a fabulous 10 days staying at Anagenessis. What a fantastic hotel. We had two suites both with hot tubs and private outdoor areas. The pool is lovely but what makes this hotel really special is the wonderful Family that run it. They make you feel so welcome and genuinely cannot do enough for you. They work so hard and are available all the time to help with anything you need. The cleaning team are fabulous also and look after all the rooms very well. The food is really good with extremely generous portions. We particularly enjoyed the cocktails, pina colada being a favourite. We will definitely be back for another holiday to Zante. This was our first time and upon returning we will be staying at Anagenessis nowhere else will be as good.

 
2022-07-22

av 285wim Schiedam, Nederländerna

What a nice place to stay!

OK...rooms are basic, but that is the only part of Anagenessis you can say something about. The people of Anagenessis are so friendly, i never experienced this anywhere before. The pool with the bar, the nice garden and the upset of the complex realy gave us the holiday feeling we were looking for. We booked 2 weeks with half pension, the food was so nice. A la Cart menu in the evening with very nice Greek or Italian choises. Did i already say that the people were so sweet and helpfull. Zakythos is also a very nice Island to visit, rent a car or a scooter because Anagenessis is in a relax area close close to the beach and the bars but just to far to walk. We had a great holiday

 
2022-06-28

av Seaside14733122688 Buckinghamshire, Storbritannien

AN ABSOLUTE FIND!!!

We booked this hotel as a last minute get away. It was exactly what we needed and the photos don’t do credit to this hotel and the amazing staff. The pool area is beautiful and it is so quiet with comfortable sun beds and umbrellas and the pool is huge. It is right near the bar which serves delicious food and drinks. We were on a bed and breakfast basis and the breakfast was delicious with fruit, yoghurt, homemade bread and cooked bacon, beans egg and fantastic fresh cakes made by Rebecca. Our room had air conditioning, kettle and fridge. It was a lovely size and absolutely spotlessly clean the view was beautiful. The hotel does good food and there are lots of tavernas on the way down to the beach I cannot fault the food in any taverna we went to. The beach is a good 25 minute walk but to be honest it does not detract how fabulous it is an the Anagenessis Hotel as it is so chilled and quiet. I cannot fault the staff they make this place and work so very hard from the manager to the cleaners all so very, very kind and friendly. Vivian was an absolute star and simply made our holiday with her knowledge and helpful, warm personality and she loves to laugh what a gem. Thank you for such a wonderful stay.

 
2022-06-27

av Jueboo73 Wiltshire, Storbritannien

Don’t hesitate book to go!!

We have travelled and had the pleasure of experiencing 5* hotels in some amazing locations around the world. This is not 5* but we thought is was definitely 5* service! Our room was very basic and dated but I guess we got what we paid for and to be honest we only slept in the room so not a big deal for us. The air con is not in the best position but we managed and again was fine for our needs. I was aware you needed to pay extra for air conditioning so again that was fine with us. We normally just stay b &b but stayed half board as worked out cost effective on booking and the food was delicious i enjoyed every meal and loved the surprise pudding each night! I would of loved traditional gyros pitta on the menu for half board but it wasn’t in there but on the main menu? The pool area is lovely did get crowded on days but we spent most days at the beach as felt a bit cooler down there we walked each day there and back about a 30min walk. We also walked to the harbour which took about 80mins a nice walk but we taxied back! I would like to take the opportunity to say Costas don’t change anything!! Your family/staff are amazing and make the holiday a pleasure to want to return again and again they are all so friendly and lovely!! If I was going to have a wish list and be really cheeky I would of loved an offering of fresh fruit in the morning at breakfast I think this would be a popular choice for all nationalities that visit the hotel. Thanks again for sharing your lovely hotel with us.

 
2022-06-22

av arnulfize

The friendly staff really makes it worth a visit

We had a great time at the Anagenessis Village Hotel. Everything was better than expected. The disadvantage is of course the hotel not being close to the beach, but we knew that already when we made the reservation. It takes around 20 minutes to walk to the beach but if you don't feel like walking it is easy to rent a vehicle to get around. Christos Supermarket can be found a few minutes walk from the hotel where they sell water, sun screen and most other essential things. The incredibly friendly staff more than compensates for the hotel not being next to the beach. They really walk the extra mile to make you feel at home. The breakfast is delicious, so much better than expected and especially the citrus yoghurts are hard to resist. We had all of our dinners at the hotel and everything we ate was tasty. The hotel pool is nice and clean and there are sunbeds all around it for anyone who wants to work on their tan. We definitely recommend a stay at the Anagenessis Village Hotel.