Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,5 av 10 baserat på 4 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,5 / 10
Städning
 
7,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
10,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
1,0 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,8 / 10
Service
 
6,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Utsikt, planlösning, lugn.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-13


7 av 10

+
-
Det saknade ett fungerande internet

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


9 av 10

+
Utsikten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-28


10 av 10

+
Lägenhetens utformning, läge och utsikt
-
Parkering

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-18


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

14 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
10
Väldigt bra
 
2
Bra
 
1
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-29

av MaryKats-123456

An amazing place to stay when visiting Skopelos!!

The apartments are fully renovated with excellent aesthetics, very clean, cozy and with a wonderful view. We stayed for 4 nights and we spend two of them hanging on the balcony, enjoying the view. The apartment was super comfortable and fully equipped with all the necessities for a long-stay visit or remote working. The owners are fantastic and really helpful, providing us with a lot of information about the must-see and must-do in Skopelos. Totally recommended and congrats for the great job.

 
2020-09-23

av Perek24 Ashford, Storbritannien

Amazing

Finally got to Skopelos Greece. The apartments offer a stunning view of Skopelos Town. They are large and well equipped. The maid service was superb as we were the only couple in the complex, shame really but during these troubled times we were made very welcome. Overall we were more than pleased to be holidaying here. Highly recommended. Good walk into the town to get the appetite going.

 
2019-05-27

av LucyD1402

Beautiful view

Stayed for a week in May, the apartment was great and definately worth paying more for the sea view. Spent lots of time on the balcony enjoying the peace and tranquility. Pool lovely and always very quiet when we stayed. 15 walk into town which was perfect for us, though a couple of places closer by also. We hired a car for a couple of days and visiting Glossa, the monasteries and some amazing beaches. Highly recommended.

 
2018-06-11

av H2O40 Oslo, Norge

Great place, 5 min walk to town.

These apartments is one of the better places we have stayed compared to the price. We travelled with charter , Apollo. I do hope they continue with it. Apartment: With two floors. One bedroom with double bed and air conditioning. The second floor two single beds , a fan and air condition from the living room. Great big balcony with view to the town , the sea, and the svimming pool. Very smiling and service minded people who worked there. Clean and tidy. Be aware to tell the owner if you rent a car so he will show you how to opend the “garage” to the property . Thank you :)

 
2016-08-14

av zahl87 Bodo, Norge

Great location, clean

Great location, 15 min easy walk from center of Skopelos, where the beach-buses also departure form. No info about it, but it seems like these apartments are owned by private persons and rented out to travel companys etc. No problem about this, but this means its no reception/bar, like other hotels. The apartment we stayed at had a fridge and a stove, dining area etc, like a normal apartment. Nearest Supermarket aprox. 15 min walk (in town). Great resturant in the Skopelos Village (the Maistros Apartments is a part of Skopelos Village-complex). Very nice swimmingpool-area with sunbeds and two jacuzzi. Ok wifi. Will absolutely recommend these apartments for Skopelos-travelers! :)