Kundomdömen om Hotel Sivota -sommaren 2023

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,3 av 10 baserat på 41 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,3 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,6 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
8,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Sängarna
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-12


8 av 10

+
Bra och sköna sängar. Bra AC. Väldigt bra läge.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-04


8 av 10

+
Nyrenoverade rum och mycket serviceinriktad personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-10


10 av 10

+
Poolen!!!
-
Internet på rummet. Annars 10 av 10

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-20


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

80% av resenärerna rekommenderar

50 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
26
Väldigt bra
 
17
Bra
 
4
Mindre bra
 
3
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2019-08-05

av Seawind1 Tessaloniki, Grekland

Wonderful stay

If you plan to visit Sivota, one of the best summer holiday destinations in Greece, Sivota hotel should be one of your first choices. It is not built by the sea, but this is definitely not a problem. Within a ten minutes drive there are plenty of choices of wonderful beaches, with crystal waters, beach bars, restaurants and taverns, which offer a wide range of sea food and greek dishes. Eventhough the hotel is built at the village edges, the perfect noise insulation ensures a very quiet surrounding. Next to the residential part of the hotel, there is a complex which consists of the restaurant area, a very large swimming pool, a garden, a children's playground and two tennis courts. Breakfast is plentiful and it is served under the shade of tall trees, with soft music in the background (couples, beware, you risk falling in love again !) Lunch and dinner (a la carte) are served at the same location. We had lunch and dinner there many times, and I want to point out how tasty and reasonably priced the food was. Rooms are average in size, they are kept spotlessly clean and have all the commodities offered by a four star hotel. The hotel is a family run business, and Xenia, the lady owner, is constantly all over the place with a smile, solving any possible problem, answering any inquiry that one may have about how one may spend one's day. If I were asked whether I found something wrong about this hotel, I would sincerely answer "nothing". You will find that the price paid is a very fair exchange for the services rendered. Would I recommend this hotel to my fellow travelers ? Definitely yes. I have been there three times, and I will surely go there again.

 
2019-06-19

av Nora S

Great food, lack of info

Hotel rooms are fresh with good AC and fridge, big bathrooms. The pool area is great with sun beads and a huge pool, relaxing and beautiful with all the flowers and garden well taken care of. We had lunch at the restaurant, the food was superb. Especially the grilled aubergine and the fried feta cheese. The only thing we could complain about is the lack of information; breakfast hours, lunch info etc. The road got a little bit busy in the afternoon and the beach is pretty far away, about 20 min walk to the nice beach. However it is worth it because the water is fantastic and the area is very enjoyable and welcoming.

 
2018-06-16

av TravelManVaasa Vasa, Finland

a functional entity

A functional entiry hotell in the middle of sivota village.Huge big swimming pool beside two tennis fields. Enough friendly staff and best:Clean and fresh breakfast and meals what we ate there.Room was nice size + good bed and balcony Ok.Our room was next to the road but the sounds did not disturb.Cleaning work daily.Wifi work well enough.Hotel was totaly many times better than I expected. I warmly recommend nice family hotel in a warm Greek atmosphere.

 
2017-07-18

av simpson9 London, Storbritannien

Used the facilities

Went to the Sivota hotel for the day on a Sunday the swimming pool is huge and beautiful, the grounds are kept immaculate. We used the bar for drinks and were surprised how reasonable the prices are. If in Sivota again we will definitely go back to this hotel.

 
2017-05-23

av 254janew254 Korfu, Grekland

BREAKFAST FOR TWO AND XENIA'S KINDNESS

I reviewed this hotel a year or two ago. My husband and I have since been back there several times because we really like the place, its atmosphere and the kindness of the staff. The most recent time was early this month, just as the season was beginning. We had booked an overnight stay on our way to the south of Greece and were extremely surprised on our arrival to be told that we would be the only guests at the hotel that night. We felt really honoured that they had decided to stay open that night just for us. Other hotels might have contacted us to say we couldn't come. It was also quite amazing that, not only were we allowed to choose what time we would have breakfast - and it was early in this case but Xenia, the manageress, had laid out much of what would be available on a normal day just for us. It made our short stay really special and I would like to say that the beautifully-kept quiet garden, which I singled out for a special mention in my last review, looked even more exquisite this time ... more flowers, more brilliant colours, everything healthy. We were sorry that we weren't able to take advantage of it this time but we hope to go back for some rest and relaxation very soon.