Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,3 av 10 baserat på 19 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,3 / 10
Städning
 
7,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,8 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,7 / 10
Service
 
7,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Pool
-
Ødelagt ac

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-08


8 av 10

+
Polen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-10


9 av 10

+
Att man kan gå och bara finnas där. Samt bra hjälp om det behövs.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-06


6 av 10

+
Poolområdet
-
Trånga rum, bilderna var tagna så rummen såg mycket luftigare ut.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-30


7 av 10

+
Servisen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-30


5 av 10

+
Att det var lugnt och stilla vid poolen för det mesta. Poolen var fik och lagom stor och det var bra solstolar och det fanns nästan alltid några lediga. Balkong på rummet var också jättebra!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-02


8 av 10

+
Poolen och personalen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-02


9 av 10

+
Bra frukost
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


6 av 10

+
Läget. Rent och snyggt förövrigt. Luftkonditionering ingick.
-
Rummet kunde varit lite större. Sänglampan för högt upp ,avsedd för en säng .Balkongen alldeles för liten ,fick med nöd och näppe plats för två personer samtidigt. Det fanns större rum och med större balkong,men vi kunde inte byta då det var fullbelagt. Sängarna för hårda. Frukosten ej i vårt tycke och smak.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-04


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

86% av resenärerna rekommenderar

154 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
45
Väldigt bra
 
62
Bra
 
26
Mindre bra
 
11
Underkänt
 
10

5 senaste omdömen

2022-11-09

av stevemeboy Middlesbrough

The return

Our second year in a row staying at the Marybill. We even got the same room. Great value for money. Bedroom with quite a few sockets and a reasonable size. Bathroom with a shower over a small bath, which means the floor doesn't get soaking wet like a lot of other places we've stayed in Greece. A great pool with sunbeds always available, mind you it was October. Yes, the breakfast is the same everyday, but I think you get what you pay for. Cleaning was daily and to o high standard. Really nice and helpful staff especially the guy on reception. The only downside is that for our dates next year the Marybill isn't available through Easyjet.

 
2022-10-10

av Waltraud S

Vacation on Santorini Island

Room not very clean, smelled horrible of sewer in the hallways, room and bathroom! Breakfast…no good! Noisy at night with Bars near by, loud music and people making way too much noise till 4:00 am into the morning. Wouldn’t recommend to stay there!

 
2022-10-02

av Guide62143394832

Lovely Hotel, disappointing breakfast

Lovely small hotel. Gentleman on reception was very good, very helpful. Don't know when he got time off as he was there most of the time, morning & night. Rooms quite big and we had a balcony overlooking the pool. The shower was excellent, toiletries were provided for you. Towels changed every day. The floors are all stone, so it can be a bit echoey when people are getting to their rooms and doors opening and slamming. The only downside is the breakfast, a bit samey. We tended to go out for breakfast, not much variety. The hotel pool very good. On the whole we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, just right for a weeks break. The hotel is on a busy road, so just be mindfully of that. It's close to plenty of tavernas and the beach is just few minutes away. You won't be stuck for a place to drink or eat. Lots of souvenir shops also. There is also a bus stop about a minute away. Nice hotel, would of been 5 star review, but breakfast disappointing.

 
2022-09-29

av TonyMandy S

Seriously bad customer service

Horrific noise from next doors air conditioning unit.. complained to hotel owners daughter.. she came n in her words ""not a big problem"" i said we were kept awake all night cos of it.. , our fridge then kicked in n she again said Not a big problem.. she then switched our AC on n the noise was horrific.. again she stated ""not a big problem" then duly marched out of our room slamming the door.

 
2022-08-21

av Flyer765582 Birmingham, Storbritannien

Lovely hotel , perfect location

Currently our last night at the hotel. We have enjoyed it so much (teenager included) the hotel has a warm welcome. Rooms are spot on for sleeping & showering. Cleaned every day. Beds are quiet tough but we all slept great. Pool is lovely warm and clean. Breakfast is continental - it’s really nice. All the staff are so polite and helpful. Hotel is in a perfect location for the beach , excursions , restaurants and bars. Mini markets close aswell.