Kundomdömen om Sunshine (Santorini)

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,9 av 10 baserat på 15 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,9 / 10
Städning
 
9,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
10,0 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,5 / 10
Service
 
9,0 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Familjärt. God service och trevlig personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-06


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-02


8 av 10

+
Avståndet till havet och städningen
-
Frukosten kunde bli bättre, fanns inget kaffe efter 20:00

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-04


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

86% av resenärerna rekommenderar

117 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
79
Väldigt bra
 
28
Bra
 
8
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2022-06-11

av madel_nem2015

En natt i Santorino

Fantastiskt bra mottagande, snabb incheckning. Rent o snyggt på rummet. God frukost, olika varma rätter, frukt mm. Hotellets bar och restaurang är toppen, mycket serviceinställd personal. Den här gången stannade vi bara en natt, hotellet ordnade transport från hamnen och till flyget. Smidigt! Hotellet har en pool och beachbäddar.

 
2018-09-22

av MonikaJ67 Cape Coral, Florida

Riktigt trevligt litet hotell

Vi bokade via ett charterbolag och hade inte så höga förväntningar på boendet, men blev positivt överraskade. Det var rent, fräscht, trevlig personal och hotellet låg vid en lugnt och trevligt ställe vid stranden. Frukosten var lite fattig, men det uppvägdes av allt annat positivt. Poolen är liten men vi låg mest vid hotellets del på stranden istället. Jag kan varmt rekommendera hotellet.

 
2018-06-04

av Hargus23 Degerfors, Sverige

Vilket läge

Bra hotell i centrum direkt vid stranden. Väldigt sköna sängar i vårt rum. Hade fransk balkong, men det gick att få ut varsin stol. Det var över förväntan. Trevlig personal. Frukosten var lite tråkig. Baconen såg mer kokta än stekta ut. Vi köpte pålägg i affären och hade med. Kylskåp på rummet och gratis luftkonditionering.

 
2022-08-11

av 567arlenep

Best hotel in Kamari, Santorini

A beautiful little hotel surrounded by shops, restaurants, bars, accross from the beach, everything you need on your vacation! Super clean, great friendly staff, great value for money, highly recommended!!

 
2022-07-30

av HELENWETHS Leeds, Storbritannien

Absolutely Amazing

Well what can I say ? The Hotel Sunshine was absolutely fantastic, and what made it fantastic was the amazing customer service. My husband and I could not fault anything whatsoever. We landed in Santorini after a terrible 6 and a half hour flight delay from Manchester and didn’t arrive at the Hotel until 03.30 and the night Porter was there to greet us with a smile. He was only a young man just starting out in his career in hospitality and was such a lovely guy. He helped us to our room with our bags and for the rest of our holiday he always acknowledged us morning and evening with a smile he was lovely. In fact every single member of staff spoke to us every time we passed them, the housekeeping staff were first class and cleaned the rooms every day. Sometimes our rooms had been cleaned whilst we were at breakfast which was great. Lovely little touches on the bed with rose petals and the towels made into little shapes. I love that sort of thing it’s such a nice touch. The guys outside in the restaurant were fab too, very friendly and you get a 10% discount because you stay in the hotel. The sunbeds on the beach directly in front of the hotel are free to hotel guests if you buy a drink or two or food. The hotel provide you with beach/Pool towels that are changed every two days at reception. It just costs €10 which is returned to you at the end of your holiday . The beds and pillows are so so comfortable in fact we both said they were the most comfortable we have ever had in Greece and we have been to a lot of hotels there . The pool is just lovely, it’s at the back of the hotel and Lola who looks after you at breakfast also runs the pool bar. It opens around 2pm until 8pm and she is just fabulous, such a lovely lady, as was the fab young lady in the hotel bar , she always had a smile for us every day. So we would like to say a BIG thank you to the hotel Manager Dimitris , what a really lovely man . He has an amazing team of staff who are a credit to the hotel. Dimitris took the time to talk to us every day and even remembered our names. He was so helpful and helped us with our bags at the end of our holiday. Sorry to type such a long review but the hotel deserves it. For information we stayed in room 204 which is a Sea View Room which has its own private balcony with table and chairs. We booked direct with the hotel to get this room as I think Sea View and Pool View rooms are to be booked direct ( but I may be wrong) also you do get a discount booking direct. Thanks once again Hotel Sunshine and we hope to see you again in the near future x Helen & Dave