Kundomdömen om Poseidon Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,8 av 10 baserat på 27 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,8 / 10
Städning
 
7,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,2 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,9 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Läget storlek
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


8 av 10

+
Läget, trevlig personal.
-
Frukosten, lite mera brödsorter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


9 av 10

+
Jättetrevlig personal och bra service! Fräscht och rent.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


7 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Lite mjukare sängar och en extra filt eller något ifall det blir kallt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


9 av 10

+
Bra läge
-
Bättre frukost håll koll på städerskan

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-31


9 av 10

+
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


6 av 10

+
Att vi hade en balkong
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

67% av resenärerna rekommenderar

217 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
83
Väldigt bra
 
67
Bra
 
40
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2013-09-19

Inlägg av annmp58 Viken, Sverige

Kanonläge

Mycket trevlig personal och trevligt hotel. Dock ett stort minus för en verkligt minimal frukost som lätt hade kunnat förbättrats med riktig juice och kokt ägg t.ex. Hotellet ligger i ett utmärkt läge längs strandpromenaden och bara 2 min till stranden, dock hade inte hotellet några solstolar och lite oklart vilka stolar som hörde till vilka hotel.

 
2020-08-20

Inlägg av JGiles2011 Doha, Qatar

Amazing Experience

Just finished our 10-day holiday and our experience was really an amazing one. Staff were nice, lovely and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Lots of restaurants, shops, bakeries, bars. Bus stop is just a 5 min walk from the hotel that would take you to Fira in 10 mins (1.60 euro). It is really a great place, beach and restaurants are just few steps away. The hotel is clean and the staff is helpful. Definitely recommended. And will definitely come back. The hotel has its own restaurant and the people who work there are very friendly and lovely. We ordered the Greek cuisine which was really good. All of the food is great. My daughter like “Bill” who is like the manager of the restaurant and really great with children. We can’t wait to come back. Hope we all see you again. Staff are all lovely from the reception, restaurant staff and the ones who clean the room. We had good memories to keep with us.

 
2020-08-13

Inlägg av JaneDavies-Wales Llandudno, Storbritannien

YET AGAIN AMAZING 💕

This is my second visit to The Poseidon Hotel and what an amazing time. This is a lovely family run hotel and taverna. They are all so helpful, friendly and kind. Nothing was to much trouble, we where treated so well. The rooms always so clean and tidy, along with the pool area. All very covid aware, cleaning and advising we felt so safe. The taverna service and food was amazing plus served with a friendly smile. Already miss being there and already looking to return. Wishing everyone at The Poseidon Hotel all the best best for these test of the summer. See you soon.

 
2020-08-13

Inlägg av angelahD5573GY Llandudno, Storbritannien

2 star? Definitely a 3!

Well what can I say! This family run hotel is amazing! The staff are the most friendly helpful beautiful people you could ask for, always smiling and happy to help. The hotel is kept super clean and followed the guidelines to a T. The room was always cleaned to a very high standard, the pool is very clean, tidy and the sun beds are cleaned after someone has finished using them. The hotel is right on the beach and has its own section of sun beds on it where you can order a long cold drink from the hard working waiter. The water is crystal clear and so nice to swim in, but don't forget your beach shoes as a little stoney to get in the water, but once you are in it, wow, its just beautiful. The Poseidon have their own taverna and the food is OUTSTANDING! Hot, tasty and served with love! The waiters, Bill, John, Hector the barman, the chefs, all wonderfuly helpfull and they work SO hard so you enjoy the whole experience, absolutely top notch service. The town is quite quiet at the moment so for me a great time to go, 2 minutes from the local village and lots of little shops to buy some gifts or lovlet cotton clothes. The weather was...phew, so hot but a dip in the sea or pool soon sorted that out. Would I go back? 100% yes! Thank you Poseidon for helping me have the best holiday and I wish you all well, stay safe.

 
2019-09-24

Inlägg av 186andreit Bukarest, Rumänien

Very nice hotel, suitable for couples

Excellent hotel with excellent location. it is located at the Kamari center, very close to the free parking area. One minute walk to Kamari beach. It is very clean (the towels are changed every two days). It is very comfortable, rooms are small and cosy, perfect for couples. Also the breakfast is great, there is a large selection that you can choose from. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff. They made our trip more interesting with their advices and tips about the island, supermarkets, shops. Would definetely recommend this hotel to everybody.