Kundomdömen om Poseidon Beach

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,8 av 10 baserat på 29 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,8 / 10
Städning
 
7,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,1 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,8 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,1 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,9 / 10
Service
 
8,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Läget storlek
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-05


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


8 av 10

+
Läget, trevlig personal.
-
Frukosten, lite mera brödsorter.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


9 av 10

+
Jättetrevlig personal och bra service! Fräscht och rent.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-21


7 av 10

+
Trevlig personal
-
Lite mjukare sängar och en extra filt eller något ifall det blir kallt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


9 av 10

+
Bra läge
-
Bättre frukost håll koll på städerskan

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-31


9 av 10

+
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


6 av 10

+
Att vi hade en balkong
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-24


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

67% av resenärerna rekommenderar

221 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
87
Väldigt bra
 
67
Bra
 
40
Mindre bra
 
16
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2013-09-19

Inlägg av annmp58 Viken, Sverige

Kanonläge

Mycket trevlig personal och trevligt hotel. Dock ett stort minus för en verkligt minimal frukost som lätt hade kunnat förbättrats med riktig juice och kokt ägg t.ex. Hotellet ligger i ett utmärkt läge längs strandpromenaden och bara 2 min till stranden, dock hade inte hotellet några solstolar och lite oklart vilka stolar som hörde till vilka hotel.

 
2021-08-01

Inlägg av Atlastwedding

Hope to be back!

Our first visit to Greece and Santorini in particular but on this experience we must come back and we would certainly return to this hotel. Communication via email when booking was excellent especially when faced with the challenges of changes of dates due to COVID. The hotel is in an excellent, central location - seconds from the beach and all the bars and restaurants are within walking distance. All the staff are so welcoming and friendly organising taxis and giving advice on trips out. They will always do their best to make every aspect of your stay go smoothly and couldn’t be more helpful when helping to overcome any problem. They even managed to enable us to source a wheelchair when my husband found the walk to the taxi difficult. All the rooms and the pool area are spotlessly clean and COVID restrictions are followed carefully. The restaurant is extremely friendly and welcomes families. Recommended without hesitation- hope to see everyone again soon!

 
2021-02-02

Inlägg av clairedG1346FZ

Lovely hotel and very friendly staff.

We stayed here for one week whilst attending a family wedding. The staff were very friendly especially with my two children. The manager found us some toys for the children to play with for our stay. The staff greeted you and the rooms were kept clean and tidy. We really liked the view from the pool area which looked over the beach. The adjoining restaurant was also nice with friendly staff. The pool area was kept clean and tidy at all times of the day. Staff were attentive to covid guidelines and wore masks.

 
2020-08-20

Inlägg av JGiles2011 Doha, Qatar

Amazing Experience

Just finished our 10-day holiday and our experience was really an amazing one. Staff were nice, lovely and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Lots of restaurants, shops, bakeries, bars. Bus stop is just a 5 min walk from the hotel that would take you to Fira in 10 mins (1.60 euro). It is really a great place, beach and restaurants are just few steps away. The hotel is clean and the staff is helpful. Definitely recommended. And will definitely come back. The hotel has its own restaurant and the people who work there are very friendly and lovely. We ordered the Greek cuisine which was really good. All of the food is great. My daughter like “Bill” who is like the manager of the restaurant and really great with children. We can’t wait to come back. Hope we all see you again. Staff are all lovely from the reception, restaurant staff and the ones who clean the room. We had good memories to keep with us.

 
2020-08-13

Inlägg av JaneDavies-Wales Llandudno, Storbritannien

YET AGAIN AMAZING 💕

This is my second visit to The Poseidon Hotel and what an amazing time. This is a lovely family run hotel and taverna. They are all so helpful, friendly and kind. Nothing was to much trouble, we where treated so well. The rooms always so clean and tidy, along with the pool area. All very covid aware, cleaning and advising we felt so safe. The taverna service and food was amazing plus served with a friendly smile. Already miss being there and already looking to return. Wishing everyone at The Poseidon Hotel all the best best for these test of the summer. See you soon.