Kundomdömen om Mediterranean White

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,1 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,1 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Mycket bra service. Toppen o hjälpsam personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-03


10 av 10

+
Personalen var mycket hjälpsam, artig och personlig, maten var mycket god.
-
Wi-fi var skräp, mat och dryck serverades mycket slumpmässigt

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


7 av 10

+
Trevlig, tillmötesgående personal. Fint poolområde.
-
Bör upplysas om att relativt hög musik spelas till 01:00! Samt att flygplatsen ligger så nära inpå, och att buller förekommer majoriteten av dygnet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


8 av 10

+
Servicen och personalens mån att göra det bästa på sin arbetsdag. Riktigt imponerad.
-
På det nya hotellet fick vi "junior sviten", svårt att tro att det var det, var som ett stort kapell. Detta hotell har ni inte på er hemsida. Vi blev förvisade till Imperial Med mitt i natten när vi kom från Meddeterran White för att dom hade "råkat" boka över det.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


7 av 10

+
Mycket trevlig personal, stora rum. Pool och poolbar var närmast av lyxhotellklass.
-
Buffe istf "a la carte" vid middagen. Vi hade halvpension och det ska sägas att vid middagen på kvällen ska man inte förvänta sig någon gourmetmat. Maten var synnerligen enkel och verkligen ingen höjdare. Apollo borde även justera sin information angående stranden nedanför hotellet. Den är av klappersten och definitivt inte badvänlig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Läge
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

56% av resenärerna rekommenderar

44 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
38
Väldigt bra
 
2
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
0
Underkänt
 
2

5 senaste omdömen

2021-07-25

Inlägg av TolbertGirl

Hospitality & Food worth every penny! 🙌🏽

Upon arrival, we were greeted by Edi Koundrioni (the Groom). Throughout the entire stay, he went above and beyond for us! Edi always made the best recommendations and even talked Anime with my hubby! Margaret Zygmunt (Receptionist) was very friendly and attentive! Between her and Edi, we couldn’t go wrong! Ari Vlachanilonis (the Mgr) is an angel! He had our luggage located for us! 🤯 Unfortunately, our luggage didn’t make it from London to Santorini and on the 2nd night of our stay, through conversation, he learned that I was having a hard time getting through to the airline to locate it. He said “I’ll take care of you” and boy did he ever! The next morning, he came up to us and said “I’ve found your luggage! I made a few phone calls and it’s on its way now from the airport!” Not only did he find it, but he had it brought to us! He’ll forever be known as “The Godfather” to us! He’s magical and make things happen for the greater good of his guests and we appreciate him so much! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommended it to everyone! The hospitality, food and overall ambience is the bees knees!

 
2021-06-20

Inlägg av flicsbib Saarbrücken, Tyskland

Don‘t book Boho room!

When we booked the hotel throgh agoda, we particularly liked the style of the Boho rooms and booked in this category. After arrival we realized we did not get a Boho room but a standard. We complained at reception and spoke to the hotel manager that did not show any willingness to help. Stayed in standard room and have been very disappointed with our experience.

 
2021-06-13

Inlägg av 519sakhawata

Great hotel for vacations!!

Coming to visit santroni was a great idea. But stayng at this hotel is a different story. The room was beutiful and had a unique decorations, for my stay i spend most of my time at the pool bar acter exploring the island making my stay more smooth and i love getting to know new places and people. I would totally will come here again.

 
2021-06-13

Inlägg av E2309IVmarianam

Best vacation ever!!!

One of the most beautiful hotels i ever stayed in. The stuff was incredibly friendly and helpful, Me and my husband felt warmly welcome thanks to them and their manager Mr. Aris. Definitely recommend Santorini and the Mediterranean White Hotel for a romantic, relaxing and an unforgettable holiday.

 
2021-06-12

Inlägg av JamessTraveler Världen

Vacation with friends.

Beautiful place, i recommend it for solo or with friends to visit it! very friendly environment and people there! with standby receptionists!, excellent food and drinks with reasonable precises, amazing sunrise