Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,6 av 10 baserat på 5 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,6 / 10
Städning
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-06


8 av 10

+
Frukosten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-02


9 av 10

+
Mycket trevlig o serviceminded personal.flexibel med frukost då man skulle på utflykt. Fint rum, fantastisk utsikt. Lugnt läge. 2 pooler.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-28


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

81% av resenärerna rekommenderar

348 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
178
Väldigt bra
 
103
Bra
 
39
Mindre bra
 
17
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2011-06-07

av anjocapi Kamarina, Grekland

Suveränt hotell med god service

Ett fint hotell med en känsla av lyx. Lite för hård madrass för min smak, men sängen hade mjuka härliga kuddar. Bra service, god mat. Hotellet ligger längst från strandpromenaden, vid berget, men erbjuder en vidunderligt vacker utsikt över Kamari som jag inte skulle velat vara utan. Jag såg det som positivt att träna ben och rumpan genom att ta sig till och från hotellet gåendes!

 
2022-07-16

av manoelam921

Rude

Hotel is ok, bedroom das old, but The Lady in The reception is rude and not fair! Greece is a paradise but this kibd of people can screw up The trip! We Will can Back but never more stay in this hotel! Rude people!

 
2022-07-07

av susanh243 Duns, Storbritannien

A mean Mia Tai

Very friendly especially Harry from the bar, he makes a mean Mai Tai and is very friendly and helpful we were only here 3 nights as there was a problem with our first hotel but we go back there on Saturday. The hotel it’s self is very clean breakfast are good to I am sure you will have a nice break here

 
2022-06-16

av pamelabowie Edinburgh, Storbritannien

Beautiful especially if you like a quiet location

We stayed for a week and we are sad to leave. It was lovely in a lovely location. very clean and all staff were lovely. Buffet style breakfast in the morning was excellent as well as the pool snacks. Had so many nice meals food excellent in and out the hotel and so much to choose from lots of restaurants about 15 min walk from hotel . Kamari is such a beautiful clean friendly place and felt very safe. The walk back up to the hotel can be challenging in the heat and a drink was always needed once at the top. Would recommend kamari and the hotel to anyone looking to visit and would defo stay again.

 
2022-06-13

av 598tzvib

Great vacation spot if you don't like crowds and love sunrises.

We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights. It was lovely in a lovely location. Everything was very clean and nice appointed. The staff was extremely attentive and the breakfast were excellent and abundant. Most people speak about the Fira and OI sunsets but we had the Kamari sunrises that were outstanding. Easy walk to the beach with lots of eateries and nice shops. In short definitely recommend. Enjoy your stay.