Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7 av 10 baserat på 25 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,0 / 10
Städning
 
7,4 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,9 / 10
Service
 
7,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Närheten till stranden. Att restaurangen var inne- ute o låg med fin utsikt mot pool och hav. Väldigt bra service i receptionen framför allt. Hotellet va lagom stort.
-
För få solstolar runt poolen. irriterande att det kostar att ha solstolar nere vid stranden, bör ingå i all inclusive- bara visa upp sitt armband. Poolens kvalite va dålig, grumlig o vissa dagar ngt grönaktig, samt extremt kall. Märkligt att drinkar inte serveras före kl 18 på all inclusive, man vill ha svalkande drink före den tiden.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-11


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal,
-
Att jag i rullstol kunde ta mig ner till havet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-22


9 av 10

+
Bra service av hotel personal .när det gäller maten ger jag hotellet ett högt betyg 9 från 10 -Rummen är bra, AC fungerar som det ska .Baren är mycket bra personalen är jätte bra snabba .dryckerna är bra i smak .Rekommendera att boka detta hotell .
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-16


6 av 10

+
Att läget var bra och det fanns hav nära hotellet. Personalen var serviceinriktade
-
Maten. Det fanns ingen variation överhuvudtaget och nästan varje dag serverades fläsk som ”huvudrätt”. Jag äter inte fläsk och var därför varje dag tvungen att säga till personalen om detta och då fick jag alltid en tallrik med kyckling. Det blev alltså samma maträtt nästan varje dag. Var tvungen att äta ute flera gånger i veckan, vilket inte ska behövas med all inclusive. Rummen var helt ok, men ser ut som att dom inte blivit renoverade eller reparerade alls. Dörren var svårstängd, AC var knappt kall (man fick inte heller välja temperatur själv), fanns gula fläckar på badkaret och kylskåpet gjorde inte sitt jobb att hålla drickor kalla.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-19


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-19


3 av 10

+
Vi hade tillgång till pool
-
Maten var katastrof.. vi fick äta ute varje dag. Ej ätbart på hotellet... frukterna var okej men maten gick ej att äta. Ursäkta språket men maten var vidrig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-07-19


4 av 10

+
Fin pool och strand
-
Maten var usel och städningen på rummet inte alls bra, samt att de inte serverade drinkar för än 18:00 innan va man tvungen köpa värdelöst all inclusive tycker jag

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-28


3 av 10

+
Pool området var fint
-
Maten !!! Baren !! Drycken !! Allt var riktigt dåligt, maten var knappt ätbar, av drycken så var det endast läsk å vattnet som var drickbart.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-20


6 av 10

+
Trevlig personal och bra läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-20


7 av 10

+
Gillade ”uteplatsen” med matarea, lounge area och sen pool som satt ”ihop” samt utsikten och närheten till stranden.
-
Städningen var inte den bästa och maten var inte heller så bra.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-06-13


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

51% av resenärerna rekommenderar

204 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
89
Väldigt bra
 
52
Bra
 
28
Mindre bra
 
22
Underkänt
 
13

5 senaste omdömen

2017-10-05

av Anna R

Över förväntan

Allt var över förväntan, maten vad varierande och fanns mycket att välja på. Rummen var rena och sköna sängar. Personalen var supertrevliga och speciellt lekledarna som fick ihop ett roligt och engagerande program på dagarna och kvällarna.

 
2021-10-07

av J G

Food let’s it down

The food and drink lets down what is otherwise a great hotel, location is fantastic, rooms are spacious and fairly clean if not dated, the place is definitely in need of some maintenance work and a lick of paint. In terms of drinks, the white wine tastes like port, the rose isn’t much better, there’s no red, the beer is drinkable, coffee is yellow, other than soft drinks there’s nothing else available until dinner time around 6.30

 
2021-10-04

av M0rpheus Kirkby-in-Ashfield, Storbritannien

Perfect Holiday

We've just had a week at the excellent Lutania Beach Hotel, so the review is fresh in my mind. Having not previously been to Rhodes, we weren't sure what to expect from the island, or this hotel? Pleased to say both exceeded expectations. So, this hotel is perfectly placed in quite grand scenery, in a lovely bay, with a ring of mountains providing protection from the winds, and on a beach that whilst not of the quality of some, was nonetheless just right for our needs, fairly gently shelving, and with areas of sand, as well as pebbles / shale. Beach sports and boat rentals were available on the beach. The taxi took around 30 mins from the Airport, and we were quickly booked in by the very welcoming and quite lovely Voula on Reception. Literally nothing was too much trouble for this very kind lady, who gave us local and regional advice about anything from the weather, to info' on Rhodes Town, Lindos, taxis, local boats, etc. We upgraded our standard room [which was fine] to a G/F room with its own pool and a sundeck. The latter proved very useful, although the swimming pool was really quite cold and so we didn't use that much. Our room was well appointed and had bath / shower, mini fridge, hair dryer and air-con. The air con seemed to be more of a fan system and [in our opinion] didn't actually cool the room much, but on warm nights it did make sleep easier courtesy of the air movement. The rooms were kept spotlessly clean by the hardworking cleaning team, our lady cleaned our room every morning and was always smiling and happy. The most striking feature of the hotel for us, were the gardens, immaculately kept and with some stunning floral colour amid the mature shrubs and trees. This helps to make the swimming pool area and sun decks a very pleasant place to spend time. The public areas are quite small and for families with small children then this might be limiting during bad weather. There is an indoor pool table plus table tennis, and on-site services include massage. The bar and restaurant front onto the pool deck, and our all-inc status afforded us breakfast, lunch and dinner, with snacks and ice-cream available to guests outside of the meal times. The COVID signage was evident throughout, as was hand gel, and guests were required to use the supplied disposable gloves at each mealtime, for the purposes of handling cutlery and serving spoons [etc] for the buffet-style meals. On the latter point - despite some people writing negative reviews about choice, then I'd state that the food seemed to change in some way each day, the meat or fish choice[s] would rotate, and we had plentiful options of salad, breads, vegetables, pizza, meze, and the like. You'd have to be hyper-critical to not find something to your liking? As English we were certainly in the minority, with most guests hailing from Germany, France, Belgium, Poland and the Czech Republic. I have to say that the COVID compliance and general manners of a large percentage of the other guests left much to be desired. I'm used to certain nations not adhering to the British habit of respectful queuing, but people just barged in, staff had to repeatedly remind people about the need for the gloves, and as for social distancing, then oh my word - the ill-mannered majority just invaded your personal space in their mad quest for more food, I had people brazenly reaching over the top of me to reach food, with their faces literally inches away. These were the same people getting up pre-dawn to reserve a sunbed! No names, no pack drill, but you know who you are!! Shameful manners when the world is still in the grip of a pandemic, and hotels are doing their level-best to keep people safe. I'm afraid there seems to be no vaccine for greed. Anyway - moving on, the bar and restaurant staff were all universally lovely and hardworking, a shout out to 'Paris', and also Elizabeth - both in the Restaurant, and to Aggalos and Joanna in the bar. They mixed great cocktails and played good music well into the night, we had fun there. We had some great evening entertainment [every other night], but the best was saved till last, when we were hugely fortunate to be entertained by the very talented 'Jersey Tones', a fantastic Four Seasons tribute trio who would grace any stage, I cannot remember ever seeing a 'hotel act' of such talent and quality! So, perfect spot, great beach and pool area, lovely and helpful staff, good food and entertainment, they all add-up to a memorable holiday, and that's what we had. We'd go back in a heartbeat and it's not often I say that. A couple of very minor points: There are some steepish steps down to the beach, as well as to the hotel rooms. Also - there are a few changes in level around the pool deck, some of these aren't that clear and so it's easy to lurch down a 6-inch drop, for the unstable or those of impaired mobility then bear this in mind. Likewise the same for tots and toddlers, as they don't always see a change in level. Overall a very nice, relatively small hotel, that somehow manages to punch above its weight. We had a great time - thanks!! Kolimbia: Around a 10-min walk from the hotel is the smallish centre of the town, with a couple of really good Sports bars and quite a few family-run shops. Also, at the end of the beach at the back of the hotel is a really good fish restaurant with stunning views, I'll do a separate review on that. Behind the restaurant are steps that lead around to a lovely little harbour, with a tiny church overlooking the boats. The boats run most days - mainly to Lindos, which I heartily recommend as a good day trip. The harbour leads round to a picture-perfect sandy beach, super for children, and backed by a small [and of course - friendly] cafe, just right for a coffee / beer. Finally - I'd implore you to visits Rhodes Town, and especially the quite remarkable 'Old Town' - I thought I'd seen it all, but oh boy does that place make you gasp! It's got to go on your bucket list, it's outstanding and quite beautiful.

 
2021-09-26

av OG L

BEST HOTEL IN RHODES

It was very good hotel we have had for a week we had great fun, the hotel has good view was so nice the food was delicious and at the bar it was great everything's, the guy alex how was entertrainer was so nice and friendly, the hotel is very enjoyable and I recommend the hotel to everyone.

 
2021-09-26

av Piciu6

Best holiday of my life

Hotel was very good the view was magical Stuff was so nicely and Alex the guy from entertainer was really friendly, the food was very good and the drinks from the bar very enjoyable I can recommend it with a clear conscience