Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7 av 10 baserat på 59 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,0 / 10
Städning
 
6,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
6,3 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
6,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
5,9 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
6,7 / 10
Service
 
7,4 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Närheten till hav och pool
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-04


7 av 10

+
Närheten till havet.
-
Slitet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


5 av 10

+
Strandläget
-
Inga poolhanddukar. För få solstolar. All-inclusivedrinkar bara från kl 18 trots att det står i beskrivningen att det skulle ingå. Dåligt utbud på maten

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-30


3 av 10

+
Läget, poolområdet och närheten till havet.
-
De var mycket otrevliga i receptionen när vi ville byta rum. En natt låg vi tre i samma säng, (dottern är 16 år) men det kunde vi inte fortsätta med. I det andra rummet var det likadant. Bäddsoffan där var dock större ock dottern kunde ligga i mitten på bädden. Min man har nu svåra varande bölder. ( vi har tagit bild) Det var även väldigt varmt på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-19


4 av 10

+
Utsikten och läget till stranden
-
Apollo hade missvisande information om hotellet. Tex poolhandukar skulle ingå, dom fick vi köpa. Baren skulle vara öppen mellan 10-24, den öppnade först kl 18.00. Man fick sova utan täcke vissa nätter, vi fick inte varsitt.för lite lite handdukar. Tror även vi fått bett av sängloppor. För att ha nån chans till solstol vid poolen fick man ställa klockan å gå ner mellan 04-05,00, kom du ner kl 06,30 va alla stolar paxade. Man sov dåligt, va jätte varmt, AC= Dålig.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-19


5 av 10

+
Det låg nära stranden och centrum
-
Dålig mat, service, otrevliga människor, myror i hela rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-02


7 av 10

+
Den som var bäst,var utstick,personalen var mycket hjälpsam,maten var gott
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-02


4 av 10

+
Läget
-
Det var sååå varmt på rummet att vi inte kunde sova. Det stod att det skulle finnas AC, men vi hade inte AC och dem sa att den startar först i juni, det var varmare på rummet än ut. Eftersom vårt rum låg i lä så kunde vi inte värda ur rummet så det var som att sova i en bastu. Vi fick en fläkt, men den kunde inte kyla ner eftersom det var sååå varmt.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-25


10 av 10

+
Hotellet var otroligt bra och där är vi nöjda med allt Hela resan hade varit perfekt om ni bara hade haft någon personal på hotellet i 15 minuter 1 gång i veckan
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-22


1 av 10

+
Servicebuktiken på hotellet. Där fanns det som man saknade på dagen.
-
Ingen luftkonditionering på rummet, myror i badrum, balkong och i rummet, all inclusive är för oss att det skall finnas en bar öppen från ca 10.00 på förmiddagen och inte från kl 18.00 det stod att det skulle finnas en poolbar men den lös med sin frånvaro och stod att det skulle finnas poolhanddukar och strandhanddukar detta fanns inte. Det luktade mögel i hela receptionen och i vissa gångar.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-22


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

51% av resenärerna rekommenderar

225 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
96
Väldigt bra
 
54
Bra
 
32
Mindre bra
 
26
Underkänt
 
17

5 senaste omdömen

2017-10-05

av Anna R

Över förväntan

Allt var över förväntan, maten vad varierande och fanns mycket att välja på. Rummen var rena och sköna sängar. Personalen var supertrevliga och speciellt lekledarna som fick ihop ett roligt och engagerande program på dagarna och kvällarna.

 
2022-08-07

av thebeju1 Ploiesti, Rumänien

THE WORST HOTEL IN RHODES!!!

It's the seventh time when I come to Rhodes, a beaufitul place. All the other hotels you have stayed at were great, but this year we had an unpleasant surprise. On August 2, 2022, around 9:00 p.m., I arrived at the 4-star Lutania Beach Hotel, where I had a reservation since February. At the reception, to my surprise, I was told that they were overbooked and they would accommodate me for one night at another hotel. I refused this and requested what I paid for and contacted the Christian Tour Travel Agency to resolve the issue, but they didn't do anything. After long discussions, they gave me a lower room for one night and informed me that they would move us the next day and offer us free sunbeds on the beach. The air conditioning did not work in room 345 and we could not rest because of the heat. The next day, instead of moving us to another room according to the reservation, they pretended to repair the central air conditioner. Attached are pictures from a so-called 4-star hotel. After long discussions with the manager, they moved us to room 257, which we were told was according to the reservation and they offered us 3 days of free sunbeds on the beach. When we went to the reception and the manager to extend the period for the free sunbeds, we were told that they could no longer offer them to us. It is the worst hotel in Rhodes that I have stayed at, the reception is full of customers who are not satisfied with the conditions offered by the hotel. What is on the website is far away from what you can find here, at the hotel. Shame on you, Lutania Beach and Christian Tour Romania Agency! THE WORST HOTEL IN RHODES!!!!!

 
2022-07-30

av Albeerto88 Milano, Italien

Once upon a time 4 stars hotel

Maybe 4 stars in the 90’. The place is very wonderful, transparent sea with a small beach enough silentious to relax. Food Quality is medium but always with too much flavours and spices: if I should give a score I most probably would say 6,5 on a grading scale from 1 to 10. Our room had a fridge bar which was always warm heating the whole space around and the air conditioning was impossible to use due very terrible smell. The cleaning service was very poor and often forgot to change towels and amenities but our experience is anyway influenced by what happened last night. We had a seriuos problem with ants (not acceptable in also 1 star hotel) and when We reported it to receptionist (with the photos) he was embarassed and escalated to manager office (few meters close). The manager didn’t have the respect and the decency to face us, to apologize or talk to us but simply said to receptionist that there were no other free rooms to relocate us. The only proud was the receptionist which came to clean the room personally. We also discovered the day after that such problem was affecting several rooms. A message to manager : please do not answer here to justify as you did with others because it’s too late and with no value as our vacation ended. Use rather that time to improve your job and your manners. I strongly suggest to NOT CHOOSE such hotel. Choose rather a near one because the beach and the sea worth.

 
2022-07-08

av karolinam133

Never again.

I check now in this hotel. We Have terrible room like a horror. Doughter and Mother trip. We affriad. I want go home. In the reception they tell US tommorow We have new room but i dont belive. What We May do?! Help. Maybe you must Look at Photo. Herę.

 
2022-06-18

av Nottsmad

Brilliant hotel and staff

Well what a brilliant 11 night stay we had. Stayed in a private pool room, absolutely worth it. From the time we entered the lobby to the time we left the staff were great. Big shout out to our room cleaner (119) to the restaurant staff and maijlind on the cocktail bar. Restaurant food great something different everyday and very nice food. Lovely beach. There's absolutely nothing we can say bad about this hotel and actually looking to book for next year as well. If you have a walk into kolimbiya visit the ousaki restaurant (brilliant food) plus Antonio's cocktails bar. Would definitely recommend this hotel and resort to anyone.