Kundomdömen om Anemomylos Residence

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,2 av 10 baserat på 26 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
8,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
9,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,6 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-28


10 av 10

+
-
Hotellet vi blev förflyttade till Santorini var däremot en katastrof och inte motsvarande det som vi jade på Naussa varken hotellet eller omgivningen

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-14


9 av 10

+
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
-
Avsevärt mycket längre till strand än vad som uppgavs... Tråkigt läge på rummet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-07


10 av 10

+
Läge, service och frukosten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-08-17


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


5 av 10

+
platsen den låg på, 10 min från både strand ock stad!
-
städningen var inte alls bra, både trög och dålig. vissa grejer försvann även.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-20


9 av 10

+
Läget
-
Lite för mycket sötsaker till frukost istället för ” riktig” frukost.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-13


9 av 10

+
Familjärt, lugnt
-
saknade en hel del vad gäller städning

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-07-06


10 av 10

+
Rent och fräscht, lugnt pool-område och tillmötesgående personal.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-29


9 av 10

+
Vi bodde på Anemomylos Recidence
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-15


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 2/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

17 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
6
Väldigt bra
 
3
Bra
 
3
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2021-07-14

Inlägg av DimiAthanasopoulos

Annoying stay!

The studios were full of very young people around 18 years old who were very loud all day and all night long, even between 3 am and 6 am. This kept happening every single night (we stayed there for 4 days). Even when we told the youngsters to be quiet, the only thing we got back were yellings and swearings. As a result we could not sleep at all before 5-6 am. We reported this multiple times to the housekeeper and the reception but no adequate action was taken. We were not the only residents that were annoyed but the studio did not to anything to stop that. Very disappointing. So if you want a quiet place to stay close to Naousa center, this is definately not the place to recommend. Another drawback was the lack of hot water especially in the evening after 7 pm.

 
2021-07-02

Inlägg av Blossumpossum

Unacceptable service/behavior

Do not come here if you are with friends and or under 40 years of age. We planned to stay for five days but ended up leaving after two. The first thing the host said to us (no gretting or even hello) was that if we were loud after 12 police would be called. This is of course understandable but not a nice greeting upon arriving at the hotel. The rooms were okay, but the service from the host was terrible. We were told that we were kids, all 22, and that if we wanted to trash the hotel we would have to pay. Bear in mind that all the facilities were treated correctly and we did not break any rules or agreements doing our short stay. Overall a very bad experience, were we did not feel welcome at the hotel. Luckily we were able to receive a refund for our last days of our stay, which was the highlight of the experience at Matzas Windmill Hotel. Now, the host and owner claim we have sexually harassed the staff and have filed a police report. This is in no way true, but is of course something we will have to solve with our lawyer in the court room. Once again, do not book your stay here. Instead go for an alternative hotel as there are many wonderful places to stay in Naoussa.

 
2019-10-02

Inlägg av David B Leicester, Storbritannien

Excellent Accomodation in Beautiful Naoussa

In September why go to over priced, over hyped Mykonos when just next door is the beautiful island of Paros. On Mykonos we paid £100 for the smallest room and the tiniest bathroom, whereas Matsas Windmills offers vastly superior accommodation for less than half the price. Naousa is beautiful, the accommodation is just a few hundred yards from the harbour and the beguiling narrow streets. There are excellent beaches, cheap bus rides to Parikia and Antiparos, and sunbeds that don't break the bank every time you hire one. The rooms are bright, clean and serviced every day. Recommended.

 
2019-08-26

Inlägg av Neoclis Limassol, Cypern

Room only

We stayed for two nights. The hotel is room only with no food facilities. However there are food outlets and bakeries within 5-10 minute walk. The rooms have kitchenettes and they are very clean. The host Stelios was very helpful. In 10’ you are in the busy Naousa port area. Now the cons. With a little care and not much money everything could be much better. The weed in the gardens the dustbins in the yard. Most of all there was no cabinet doors in our shower and you had to be very careful not to splash water everywhere. Our friends shower had a curtain which got stuck on your body while having a shower. Overall for the price we paid it was ok. I could go there only with a cabinet in the shower.

 
2018-09-15

Inlägg av Matt G London, Storbritannien

Amazing staff

We only stayed one night but could have stayed longer, very cute and clean place, great location. Reception staff was amazing, so helpful with taxi's and getting our ferry on time. Really recommend this place