Kundomdömen om Lichnos Bay Village

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,7 av 10 baserat på 18 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
7,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,2 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
6,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,9 / 10
Service
 
7,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-10-04


4 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-27


8 av 10

+
Läget med närheten till stranden!
-
Fräscha upp poolområdet! Kanske göra restaurangdelen lite trivsammare! Ojämn service av personalen för restaurang, affär och för övrig verksamhet!

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-20


7 av 10

+
utsikten
-
tydligare beskrivning av att poolen ligger högst upp på kullen, att frukost och reception ligger längst ner samt att man därmed får röra sig mycket med brant stigning om man tillexempel både vill kunna handla något ur resturangen och tillbringa dagen vid poolen. JAg upplevde det även som förvirrande att det kallas "Lägenhets hotell". Alla rum är inte lägenheter. JAg hde missat att rumstypen jag valt (vilket var en dyrare typ) saknade pentry, Jag tog pentryt för givet iom att det kallades just lägenhetshotell. Trevligt ställe annars, så med tydligare beskrivning slipper folk bli besvikna i onödan.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-13


8 av 10

+
Att bo i lägenhetsdelen med pool.
-
När man ska bli hämtad efter kl 17.00 så borde man få behålla rummet till minst 2 timmar (gärna längre) innan hämtning. Om man t.ex resor med barn så skulle detta vara till stor hjälp. Vi blev hämtade 19.30 och skulle lämna rummet 12.00 men vi fick behålla till 14.00 eftersom vi själva pratade men receptionen men detta borde redan vara fixat av Apollo.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-09-13


7 av 10

+
Att det var familjärt, lugnt och trevlig personal.
-
Lite mer specifik beskrivning av hur hotellet fungerar, att man måste gå en bit för att få frukosten, etc.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-06-28


9 av 10

+
Utsikten
-
Bättre beskrivning att hotellet är ganska slitet, att man är ganska isolerad i Lichnos om man inte hyr bil eller åker taxi. Fler båtavgångar till Parga.

Bekräftad gäst: 2019-05-31


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

90% av resenärerna rekommenderar

184 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
115
Väldigt bra
 
27
Bra
 
18
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
11

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-06

Inlägg av jonasn556

Lunch på tavernan

Överraskande god mat för att va ett beachhak, vi blev alla nöjda och glada. Vi åt gyros, pasta och chicken nuggets sistnämnda kändes hemmagjorda och inget sån tjafs som hemma på hamburgerställena. Enjoy!

 
2020-08-10

Inlägg av omirosd2017 Granada, Spanien

Amazing beach and beautiful camping spot

One of the best camping spots in the region! Very good shadow under big olive trees! Nice relaxed mood with nearby commodities like mini market,showers and toilets! The most beautiful beach of the area is on 1minute walking distance from the camping! Totally recommended đŸ™‚đŸ€ŸđŸ»

 
2020-08-03

Inlägg av AnnaEvaB

Very satisfied !

I visited the camping place with my boyfriend this year and I only can say the best! The stuff was super friendly and helpful , the camping place had a lot of shadows under the olive trees to build a tent , the beach is exactly near by! You could find everything you need in the camping market and we could use the common fridges and dishes washing area which was very useful. In the night it was very peaceful and quiet also. I totally recommend you to visit, and I am looking forward to do it also again 😊!

 
2020-07-21

Inlägg av 388dunjar

Vacation in the times of COVID-19

We spent 14 nights at Enjoy Lichnos Camping this year in July. We were a bit suspicious about planning a vacation during the COVID virus pandemia, but in the end we decided to take a chance, and we are sure now that we made a right choice. This was our forth year in this campground, we love it so much, we keep on coming back. We came with two kids, one almost 4 years old and a baby of nine months. I already wrote about the campground, it is still as lovely, so I will just write a few words on this years "special situation". The camp was not crowded, despite the high season, and that was a bit sad to see, but with a lot of borders being closed because of the virus this summer, it was expected 😔 Despite the situation, all facilities were operating like it is full- the market was well supplied just as it was in the previous years, the Taverna open all day, with the possibility of take out (which we used since it is easier for us because the kids don't want to sit still 😊), the toilets and the washing area were cleaned regulary, wifi, fridges and everything functioned like in the "good old times" . There are hand sanitizers in the market, Taverna, reception, and all precautions are taken seriously, which I really liked.  We enjoyed the peace and quite this year, but we hope to come next year to a full, crowded, loud and busy camp 😁đŸ’Ș Anyway, in my opion this is the perfect vacation spot, especially with young children, and a great place especially in the COVID times, since the campground and the beach are big enough for all guests to keep the proposed distance, while the public facilities are clean and risk free. If you are tired of yelling at your toddler not to touch everything and lick his hands afterwards, just pack your tent for Lichnos! 👌đŸ’Ș As for day trips, we skipped our "regular" ones: Lefkada and Cofru, beacuse we wanted to skip crowds, but enjoyed Parga, Acheron river and Sivota by renting a boat. Can't wait for next year, same caming spot đŸ’Ș👌😍

 
2019-07-28

Inlägg av THEO S Aten, Grekland

Cute place for holidays

Staying only one night with my family. Was good experience. Very good welcome reception team with smiles lot of Balkans people very good beach with very small rocks Rooms big but we have a problem with AC use. Have to close all doors and windows and this was problematic for us because we have problems with nose and AC use. With Open the windows was too hot night and .... good value per services