Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,6 av 10 baserat på 18 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,4 / 10
Faciliteter
 
7,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,1 / 10
Service
 
8,1 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-29


7 av 10

+
Städningen, städade och bäddade varje dag!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-01


9 av 10

+
Service engagemang personal
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


10 av 10

+
Storleken, läget på bergssluttningen, hotellvärdens omtanke om sina gäster, lugnet och faktiskt sköna sängar.
-
Lite bättre utrustning i köksdelen, glas och porslin och bestick

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-04


10 av 10

+
familjärt och väldigt bra på att hjälpa till
-
det var inget fel på rummet men jag vet att dem har renoverat några rum som är super fräscha så om dem skulle renovera alla rummen hade de blivit 11/10!

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-03


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

91% av resenärerna rekommenderar

124 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
90
Väldigt bra
 
30
Bra
 
2
Mindre bra
 
2
Underkänt
 
0

5 senaste omdömen

2018-09-22

av magdadevall Långasjö, Sverige

Vi är så nöjda!

Vår bröllopsresa blev två veckor i vackra Parga. Beredda att få reaktioner på vårt samkönade äktenskap gav vi oss iväg, men på Bella Vista har vi varit trygga och blivit väl emottagna. Bra rum, skönt poolhäng, fantastisk strand (Lichnos) och god kommunikation in till Parga med minibussen. Man blir snabbt tjenis med Christos och övrig personal och hjälpsam & god stämning bland hotellgästerna.

 
2015-07-15

av Anna R Malmö, Skåne County, Sweden

Välskött lägenhetshotell vid en underbar strand

Jag bodde på Bella Vista en vecka i juli 2015 med mina två tonåringar. Vi hade en liten lägenhet med en extrasäng. Allt var i gott skick och städades mycket ordentligt var dag. Vasilis i baren hade full koll på allt man kunde önska. Poolen var skön att ha ha då det var kokhett och ibland jobbigt att gå ner(eller framförallt upp)till den vackra stranden.. Där nere fanns en camping med en liten butik och några restauranger. För mer utbud tog vi minibussen för 1euro per person in till Parga några kvällar. Jag är glad att vi bodde vid Lichnosstranden och inte i Parga, som är långt mer turistiskt. Jag reser gärna tillbaka hit men kanske när det är lite svalare för att utforska omgivningarna mer.

 
2022-09-13

av martinmunro Thessaloniki Region, Grekland

Bella Vista Parga

Had a wonderful week at Bella Vista in Parga. Christos and his team were amazing hosts. The hotel is spotless and the rooms cleaned daily. The hotel has fabulous views of Lichnos bay where you can find a beautiful beach with sun beds and umbrellas at a good price. The hotel has a lovely pool with comfortable sun loungers and plenty of umbrellas. There is a bar with a great selection of drinks and food. Less than 10 minutes drive and you are in the centre of Parga, Christos will give you great tips and assistance in moving around the area if you do not have a car. Would I recommend this hotel ABSOLUTELY it is peaceful and close enough to the town where you can eat great food with many choices of restaurants and sensible prices. I would also recommend the Paxos boat trip just speak to Christos and he will assist. Thank you Christos I hope to see you again soon

 
2022-07-25

av ebennett632 Derby, Storbritannien

Amazing solo stay!

I stayed in Bella Vista earlier this month as a solo holidaymaker, my first trip to Parga. Had a beautiful stay here, Christos and Leo made me feel so welcome, always so friendly and were happy to help with everything. Clean apartment, serviced daily! Beautiful pool which was always quiet as there aren't too many rooms. A short walk (hilly on the way back!) to the beautiful Lichnos beach, and a shuttle provided for trips into Parga town itself. What more could you want?! I felt so safe in Parga as a solo traveler, plenty to see and do, but also plenty of options to relax and do nothing, the people were wonderful!! My holiday was for a week but loved it so much I extended to 11 days!!! Already looking at my next holiday to Parga!!! Thank you so much x

 
2022-07-19

av TimKent_England Kent, England

Fantastic

This was our third visit to Bella Vista and not our last. After an hour-long transfer from the Airport to the top of Lichnos Beach, actually you get dropped off at Porto Lichnos, an excellent restaurant with amazing views. We were met promptly at the top of the hill by Christos in his beat-up car. The journey down is minutes and you arrive at the hotel for 5 mins passport check and booking in. We had Room 203, on the second floor, offering splendid views over the pool and into Lichnos Beach and cove. The air con is €40 per week and initially our air con did not work and Christos and Leo fixed it straight away and then after a few further failings he put a good fix in. The Safe is free. The location has positives and negatives. It is noticeably quiet and truly little road noise, with stunning views. The negative is a 400 m walk downhill to the Coral Bar and Restaurant and the exhausting walk back; for those with mobility issues Christos may take you down or Leo can order you a cab. To go to the Porto Lichnos is about 300 m uphill, but less strenuous than from the beach. Both Coral Bar and Restaurant and Porto Lichnos do great, local food. Christos and Leo (who works the bar) are genuinely great hosts. They really are customer focused and extremely hard working. The cleaner works ridiculously hard and the rooms are cleaned daily and to my surprise new towels and bedding. Despite valiant attempts to clean the pool on a daily basis, there were still lots of creatures falling in the pool. Sun beds really comfortable and always some left after midday, so no panic for sun beds. Food is now served, breakfast, lunch and dinner and the menu quite extensive, but simple fare. A very welcome coffee at €2 Taxis from Parga are €8 and the mini bus €2 pp per trip. Bus stop is short of the town makes it difficult to catch back. Hence €48 taxi spend. Overall the Bella Vista is an exceptional hotel. Folly on TUI for not continuing to market this exceptional hotel and welcome to Jet2 Jet2 are a very credible tour company and thank you for a great holiday.