Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,7 av 10 baserat på 291 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,7 / 10
Städning
 
8,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,9 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,1 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,7 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
Läget. Fantastisk utsikt från WOD och alla träningsområden.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


10 av 10

+
Att det inte var så stort. Egna stranden, badbryggan, supergod grekisk mat, mycket personal överallt, trevlig och serviceminded personal. Bra avstånd till huvudorten. Att så många aktiviteter ingick. Att man kunde byta middag mot lunch när man köpt HB. Personalen som ledde passen. Marta var suverän!
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


9 av 10

+
Bra serviceminded personal i restaurangen/bren
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


9 av 10

+
Helheten och att personalen gjorde allt för att vi skulle känna oss speciella
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


8 av 10

+
Bra läge och aktiviteter.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


10 av 10

+
Trevlig personal. Poolområdet
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


10 av 10

+
Bra. Läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


10 av 10

+
Att det var lagom stort, inga långa sträckor till nån aktivitet eller stranden,bemannad reception på kvällen, fräscht luftigt och att det ligger så nära havet sköna brisar på kvälls yogan in Pink room var underbart och det blev aldrig för hett och instängt.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


9 av 10

+
Mycket och varierande träning. Fin service. God mat
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-03


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

92% av resenärerna rekommenderar

520 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
324
Väldigt bra
 
145
Bra
 
37
Mindre bra
 
10
Underkänt
 
4

5 senaste omdömen

2022-06-22

av 58TD58 Stockholms län, Sverige

Nyrenoverat rum

Hotellet hade varit stäng sedan 2019 så vi var bland dom första efter 2 veckor att besöka det, vi boddde 2bäddrum med 3 sängar ochmed havsutsikt vilket rekommenderas, vi anlände vid 12tiden men incheckning skulle ha varit kl 15:00 vilket inte höll vi fick rummet strax före 17:00 vilket gjorde en viss irritation då vi inte tyckte att det var okej. Allt annat är Jättefint, mycket aktiviteter för den som vill, jag gick på morgon Yogan som var väldigt bra och ibland på vattengympan som också var bra, tyvärr endast plastkarosser att lån inga andra strandaktiviteter, Men sen ingick det poolhandukar och badrumsprodukter vilket inte informerades på hemsidan eller Apollos sida tycker att det hade varit bra att vet. Frukost okej för den som ej har gluten eller laktos problem, jag fick fråga varje dag om laktosfri yogurt som personalen hämtade och endast samma sort inga bär till den, men det fanns olika sorter att välja på för den som ej har problem, samma med glutenfritt bröd skulle man fråga om samma där endast en sort som tyvärr var vitt och torrt, lunch och middag e buffe tyvärr.det fanns några rätter i poolbaren att beställa till lunch.Men all personal var så trevliga, man kunde åka taxi in till stan för 5 euro mysiga restauranger där och ville man gå till en annan strand så tog det ca 15min och gratis solstolar om man beställde från strandbarerna. Så 1 vecka helt okej på denna ö sen har man sett det mesta.

 
2020-02-22

av NorthStar607118 Storbritannien

Excellent staff - lack of sailing kit

We are Neilson regulars, experienced sailors and go to sail. There was a severe shortage of sailing kit - eg. only 2 cats and only 8 lasers during first week, 4 more lasers in second week. The beach closed at 5:30 - apparently a head office imposed experiment. This was disappointing and we had no prior knowledge of this change. The usual tag line “...open until last guest off the water” was still on the web site, in room literature and on a prominent board at beach entrance. The shortage of kit led to frequent bottlenecks in demand exacerbated by the enforced early beach closure. The beach team did their very best but there was just not enough kit. In fact the whole resort wide team were excellent. I had a non Neilson related accident and the compassion, care and help I received were exceptional. The food was the best in any of the six beachclubs we've stayed at. Would we go back? Probably ... at the right price and not in peak season.

 
2019-12-29

av simoncK2314VU Salcombe, Storbritannien

Average

My family and I stayed at the resort between 10-24 August 2019, having stayed in Sardinia for a week the previous year. There was a distinct lack of leadership throughout (perhaps due to the manager being sacked prior to our arrival) and we received no response to our customer feedback form at the end of the first week (why write it?). In Sardinia, by contrast, the manager attended most meals and this provided vital contact with the guests and a useful barometer for issues and feedback. In Sardinia the pool area was prepared first thing in the morning. Sadly this was not the case in Lemnos and there weren’t enough umbrellas or loungers around the pool for all the guests, resulting in a scrum after breakfast. In addition the pool itself was never cleaned satisfactorily, with leaves, paper towels and sand in evidence every day in the salt water. Drinks were extremely expensive too (more expensive than London) and it is advised that you take a taxi to the local shops to buy significantly cheaper alternatives (the same beer was 5 times cheaper in the supermarket for instance). One of the main reasons for selecting the resort was the opportunity to conduct water sports. The local Greek contractor was simply not able to meet the demand and both my sons missed out as a result - a major failing of the resort and Neilson. To enable guests to “Relax as hard as you like”, Neilson need to be a little bit more responsive to their guests, especially for the cost of the holiday.

 
2019-11-06

av Richard C Dunblane, Storbritannien

Our 5th Neilson holiday and up to the usual Neilson standards

Smaller than the other Neilson resorts we've been to we wondered if it would be as good. Not to worry, the facilities were spotless, beach had plenty of room and plenty equipment and the food was excellent with enough choice to keep everyone happy.

 
2019-11-01

av Discowilly Dorking

Excellent value, charming and knowledgeable staff

Unlike many on TripAdvisor I rarely give five stars, but this place deserves it. The location and facilities are fantastic and the staff second to none. There are of course a few minor niggles - others have commented on the high price of drinks, which is a valid complaint, but it’s easy to borrow a bike and cycle 10 minutes to the nearest supermarket to buy beer and wine. All rooms have fridges. The sailing and windsurfing kit is in excellent condition, so must have been fixed following the adverse reviews set out below. It took us a week to find the adult-only restaurant, but we then dined in peace and quiet. And yes, the pool was freezing - but the sea was still quite warm, even in mid October. The tuition is the best yet. Even though it was the end of the season the staff were unfailingly cheerful and helpful. You get as much or as little tuition as you want, and they are perfectly happy just to let you sail or ride bikes or ski without telling you what to do, but if you want to learn they are there to help. We didn’t try the tennis, other than the fun “booze and balls” evening - but we tried everything else and were very happy with our holiday. They even streamed the Rugby World Cup for us! The food is fine, if a bit samey. Much as I love Greek food, after a couple,of weeks,i’m yearning for a curry. And Myrina isn’t stuffed full of 5* restaurants. But it’s another minor point. In general this place is great value and great fun. The island of Lemnos itself is worth a visit for a day out. there’s lots of prehistory and some recent history - a Venetian fort, a Russian fort, and two WW1 military cemeteries. It was an Allied base during the Gallipoli campaign. Planning to return next year. I hope the same staff are there!