Kundomdömen om Rethymno Palace

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 99 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
8,3 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,9 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,4 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,4 / 10
Service
 
8,2 / 10

Senaste omdömena


6 av 10

+
Strand och pool
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-07


10 av 10

+
Vyn
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-30


8 av 10

+
Läget-både pool och strand.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-07-30


8 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-26


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-18


8 av 10

+
Lättöverskådligt med familjär stämning
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-12


10 av 10

+
Rummet Den trevliga personalen Servicen
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-04


7 av 10

+
Städning, service
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-15


8 av 10

+
Det var lugnt där.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-05-14


5 av 10

+
Stor matsalen (restaurang), stort uteplatsen och stor pool dock otroligt kallt vatten i poolen.
-
Bättre bemötande av personal, bättre mat särskilt inga (gårdagens kokta ägg), bättre städning på rummet som exempel: Att använda en damsugare skulle vara lämpligt och då inga hår kvar på golvet skulle synas. Jag själv fick plocka upp hårstrån varje dag eftersom jag såg att personalen inte använder damsugare. Bartender personal super arroganta och kan ingenting om drinkar(otroligt), dem borde komma till Stockholm för en snabb kurs, poolen stängde kl 19 då vädret blev bättre mindre kallt och många skulle vilja bada. Osv. Förlåt men vi blev besviken och inte alls nöjda med vistelsen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-10-31


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 5/5 Renlighet

75% av resenärerna rekommenderar

218 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
126
Väldigt bra
 
51
Bra
 
19
Mindre bra
 
13
Underkänt
 
9

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-10

av nojaadusko London, Storbritannien

Overall good but not 5 stars, 4 maximum. Rude management

Pluses - good location not too far from the city if you want to go one evening nice view from balcony (sea view room) large and nice swimming pool nice beach bar nice lobby bar little bit stony beach but nice, enjoyed the waves friendly and welcoming bar staff Minuses - very rude management in the restaurant, especially the lady manager who looks miserable, never smile, is rude everyday to the guests who are going for a buffet (not a michelin star restaurant) and I quote "doesn't remember our faces because she sees hundreds of people everyday" while we were here for 9 nights already. Management in hospitality, especially for so called 5 stars should actually be about the guests. all inclusive spirits very cheap and poor quality cocktails so sweet that impossible to drink sunbeds already reserved in very early morning, don't even try to find the sunbed free at 8am

 
2022-08-05

av Ilioskaifangari New Jersey

Great stay!

This was our 1st time in Crete! We had a great time staying at this hotel. We booked two rooms and didn’t do the all inclusive because we wanted to explore the other restaurants in the area. We did enjoy the breakfast buffet as it had a lot to offer, from pancakes, breads, homemade jams, eggs, fruit, spreads. I enjoyed the daily aqua aerobics and apologies I can’t remember his name but he was great and funny too! If you want to go to the beach, make sure you have water shoes because it is a bit rocky! Staff was super friendly and helpful also. Rooms were very clean and serviced daily with clean towels too! And you should take a trip into the old town because it’s about a 15 minute cab ride and worth the trip too! Thank you again!

 
2022-07-19

av 443prz

Hotel for pensioners

Hotel for pensioners, no fun and animation. One swimming pool with salt water. Rocky beach. No attractions for children. No music in the swimming pool. The area around the hotel is not very attractive.! Rocky beach I don't know who gave 5 star

 
2022-07-14

av meli_k_2506

The perfect vacation

Everything at this place is just wonderful. We enjoyed the oppurtunity to have a lot of relaxing time at the beach, at the pool and at the bar. Especially the evenings at the bar with @Venizelos and @Marco were very special. They create us a wonderful time - with jokes, music, dancing, cocktails and a show of throwing bottles to the air. We would be happy to have more of this evenings left. Go there and see for yourself :) All the best Ramina & Meli

 
2022-06-27

av Ina_Feisan Alba Iulia, Rumänien

Wonderful holiday

We stayed at this hotel for two weeks, we had an excellent stay. The food was excellently prepared and extremely diverse. There is also an a la carte restaurant, where you can go if you make a reservation. The drinks were very good, with no discount on quality. The rooms are very elegantly decorated in white marble. The fact that the entrance to the sea is a bit stony is compensate by the large pool with water from the sea. The whole team of the hotel contributed to our wonderful stay, and I would like to notice Mrs. Georgia, F&B manager, extremely dedicated to her activity and very attentive to the clients. When you arrive at this hotel, don't miss the Greek nights, and admire the sunset on the beach enjoying the wonderful cocktails prepared at the beach bar.