Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
9,6 av 10 baserat på 5 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
9,6 / 10
Städning
 
9,8 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
9,8 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
10,0 / 10
Faciliteter
 
9,6 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
9,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
9,2 / 10
Service
 
9,6 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Centralt läge och nära stranden
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-11


10 av 10

+
Lugnt och stilla nära till havet och centrum
-
Att man kunde få äta något lättare under dagtid.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-28


9 av 10

+
Fräscha välstädade rum. Trevlig personal. Härlig frukost.
-
Att restaurangen och baren även är öppen kvällstid.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-14


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 3,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 3,5/5 Rum
  • 4/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4/5 Renlighet

65% av resenärerna rekommenderar

174 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
62
Väldigt bra
 
58
Bra
 
29
Mindre bra
 
15
Underkänt
 
10

5 senaste omdömen

2018-06-19

av Claes M Bjursås, Sverige

Nyrenoverat och fräscht hotell med perfekt läge.

Trevligt om än något lågmält bemötande. Uppmärksam personal i restaurangen. Nyrenoverat rum med bra sängar och fint badrum. Mycket bra läge nära stranden och bara några minuters promenad från Plakias mysiga lilla centrum. Fin pool med lite begränsat utrymme för solstolar. Helt ok frukost med många söta bakverk om man gillar sådana.

 
2011-06-01

av tullalina Sala, Sverige

Toppen

Ett jättebra hotell! Jättetrevlig personal. Städningen var verkligen mer än bra! Sprillans nytt kylskåp på rummet istället för det unkna och dåliga som fanns i oktober 2010.Byte av lakan varannan dag och handduksbyte varje dag, fräsht!

 
2021-09-12

av Wanderer00264178886 Lissabon, Portugal

Wonders of crete

Very Nice location. For a 3 star hotel we enjoyed a lot. Quality/price is worth it!!!!!!!!!!! Good breakfast with a lot of options. Perfect if you want to visit beaches from the west side of the island. Very good restaurants near by. We recommend

 
2020-10-23

av Cristina Maria P Bukarest, Rumänien

A very pleasant surprise

I arrived to this hotel by chance. I wanted to go to Preveli beach from Rethymno. There was not enough time to go back to Rethymno so I ended up staying in Plakias hotel Lamon for 2 nights. I could not have done a better choice for the price: big room and bathroom,both spotlessly clean with a balcony with view to a lush garden. They even had a pool and sunbeds but why stay by the pool when you have the sea so close. At first I had some doubts about the hotel ,given the fact that you could not find so many reviews online. By the time I opened the door of the room and saw it, all my doubts vanished. The only downside is the breakfast ,that they offer at a nearby hotel.For me it was not a good fit : you receive everything packed - a good thing in this period , but the quality of the products leaves much to be desired. My advice would be: less is better, more quality less quantity. Despite this minor inconvenience I have enjoyed the 2 days spent in Plakias and I would definitely come back.

 
2020-09-25

av dj_vhughes Wakefield, Storbritannien

Safe but not that welcoming in COVID times

In a normal year this would have been an ideal choice. It is near good restaurants, opposite the beach and has a small swimming pool. However it didn't have the welcoming feel of the other hotels we stayed in. There was one receptionist, who was very helpful but sat behind a large counter. There were no sunbeds and breakfast was taken in another hotel. This felt a bit like a canteen with vast trays of food being brought to us. Quantity rather than quality!! The hotel was safe, for which we are very grateful but it needs to work out how to make itself a bit more friendly.