Kundomdömen om Vasia Boulevard

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,2 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,2 / 10
Städning
 
9,0 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
5,5 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,9 / 10
Faciliteter
 
6,5 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
8,7 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,8 / 10
Service
 
9,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


10 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-07


8 av 10

+
Personalen supertrevliga och kämpade på med allt.
-
Ingen poolbar, 8 solstolar till 55 gäster och lika vid havet men med mera solstolar.Balkong knappt för två gäster. Ingen bar och restaurang i hotellet som var öppen i juni?? Detta ska sägas att det är ett” 5 star hotell.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-05


9 av 10

+
Frukosten
-
Enkelsängen var under all kritik. Kunde knappt sova på den sängen utan att få ont i ryggen.

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-09-26


5 av 10

+
Trevlig personal bra läge
-
Inget 5 stjärnigt hotell, dålig städning, ibland glömdes handdukar och 2 dagar fick vi inget dricjksvatten

Bekräftad gäst: 2021-08-01


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 5/5 Service
  • 5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

0% av resenärerna rekommenderar

120 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
100
Väldigt bra
 
13
Bra
 
5
Mindre bra
 
1
Underkänt
 
1

5 senaste omdömen

2022-08-05

av 553outia

Suveränt "vuxenhotell"

En härlig boutique hotell med fina små rum, vänlig och hjälpsam personal, nära till allt inte minst havet och stranden. Frukost perfekt, sängen också väldigt skön. Städning varje dag, fint och rent. Ända nackdel tidigt på morgonen med vrålande ungdomar på väg till hotell från night club. Detta vid havssidan, annars lugnt på poolsidan.

 
2019-08-21

av Bibi E Helsingborg, Sverige

Xx

Fantastiskt hotell men perfekt läge på strandpromenaden. Hotellet ligger mitt i smeten men är välisolerat så man hör inte mycket av festandet på kvällen. Strand precis utanför och nära till allt. Rent och snyggt, trevlig personal och kylda drycker på rummet! Rekommenderas !

 
2022-08-12

av Nea96LS

Very professional and good at adjusting according to your situation.

We are 2 Swedish girls, i'm vegan and overall in Hersonissos, or overall in Crete, it was very hard sometimes to find proper vegan food! But they bought in vegan cheese, vegan butter ( becel ), soy milk, chocolate and coconut pudding (alpro) and then i could order tofu toast from the breakfast menu since that breakfast was included for us. You can also ask them to prepare breakfast for you some days before, if you have to get up really early for a trip or so! The hotel rooms felt a bit small, but overall, it was a very modern and beautiful hotel! The ocean is right outside of the hotel too, and all shops are just outside! Most of the staff were really nice, helpful and friendly to us! They helped us call our trip organizer to see where we would get picked up and the people serving you breakfast or the restaurant outside at lunch/dinner, are really nice and overall they just want to make you feel satisfied! You can get some people playing loud music, but you can just tell them to stop and they will, or tell the reception and they will make it stop. Overall not something i thought about, and it feels soundproof once you are in bed.

 
2022-08-11

av louiswS7713LH

Nice hotel for nice holidays in family

With my mother and sister, we knew hospitality was important to people in Crete, but we didn’t know they were this kind. All the employees are kind and take good care of you. The hotel is upmarket, the rooms are very clean. Also, the breakfast served is great, grec products and more continental breakfast products are available. The swimming pool is very calm and allows for relaxing moments, but if you are looking to have a great tan, the beach of the hotel will satisfy you.

 
2022-07-29

av 3066ruth Dunbar, Storbritannien

Amazing Fantastic Hotel with staff that can’t do enough for you.

We leave tonight with fantastic memories. Everything about this hotel met our needs. The staff made our holiday. From ladies who clean rooms, breakfast staff, restaurant staff and reception. All couldn’t do enough for us. Rooms are spacious and cleaned everyday. We had sea view room which I must admit was noisy with the young ones leaving nightclubs. Take silicon ear plugs. Beach right opposite under restaurant. Now for the restaurant it’s the best food in town. We tried eating else where but came back to hotel. Caesar salad is the best I’ve eaten. Servings are pretty big. Breakfast was delicious plenty of hot and cold to choose from and you can order omelettes. Irena? Who looked after us in the beach worked her socks off. All the staff did. They seemed to be there from early morning till late. Beach is part sand which is course sand and shingle. Sea is perfect but be aware that there’s a shelf a few feet in and what looks like a Sandy bottom is actually rock. We bought sea shoes and it was perfect. Sun beds are €10 for two with table and umbrella. Drinks and food can be ordered and brought to beds. We travelled up to piskopiano by taxi for a change of scenery. Taxi office opposite Spar. We found this little haven absolutely beautiful. Quiet with lots of restaurants and bars. Finally thanks again to all the staff, fabulous Nikos and the rest of the restaurant staff and Irena on beach. You made our holiday special by making us feel special.