Kundomdömen om Sol by Melia Marina Beach Crete

Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
7,7 av 10 baserat på 36 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
7,7 / 10
Städning
 
7,9 / 10
Korrekt beskrivning online
 
7,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
7,5 / 10
Faciliteter
 
8,0 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,2 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,3 / 10
Service
 
8,3 / 10

Senaste omdömena


8 av 10

+
Animation team höll igång hela tiden 👍 ,maten var bra och någorlunda varierad
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-09


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-09


10 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-10-02


8 av 10

+
Poolområdet för barn
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-18


8 av 10

+
Nära till stranden och servicen..hade problem med låset men de löste dom snabbt ,kom en service man på kvällen direkt och bytte batteri i låset.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-09


8 av 10

+
Fin sandstrand, trevlig personal, rent och snyggt, bra mat.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-02


7 av 10

+
Läget,
-
Matsalen saknade helt ljudnivååtgärder

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-19


7 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-19


8 av 10

+
Poolområden , snackbar bra val
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-19


5 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-12


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4/5 Läge
  • 4/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

73% av resenärerna rekommenderar

675 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
336
Väldigt bra
 
227
Bra
 
68
Mindre bra
 
27
Underkänt
 
17

5 senaste omdömen

2018-08-12

av rolfr151

OK vistelse

Hotellet hade, förutom barnpooler, två stora pooler som dock alltid var fulla med människor. För att få solstol var man tvungen att paxa tidigt på morgonen. Stranden hade mycket fin botten och klart och härligt vatten. Den vecka vi var där var det stora vågor varje dag. Hotellets del av stranden hade gott om solstolar som stod glest, vilket var skönt. Stranden delades dock med andra hotell så även om det var gott om plats på stranden var det tyvärr alltid trångt i vattnet. Stranden var ganska kort så den lämpar sig inte för långa promenader eller joggingturer. Tio minuter bort låg en liten strand skyddad från vågorna; 5 euro för två solstolar under en dag. Maten var mycket bra med stort utbud och stor variation av vällagad mat. Varje kväll var det ett tema som t.ex. italienskt, grekiskt, asiatiskt etc. Frukostbuffén var också mycket bra. Kockarna var mycket engagerade men serveringspersonalen var helt ointresserad av gästerna. Den underbara maten gjorde att vi inte nyttjade all inclusive-utbudet, men det såg också bra ut. Dryckerna med allt från läsk till vin och drinkar var hyfsade. Hotellrummen som vi hade var lite mörka, men de var delvis renoverade; ommålade väggar och nya möbler. Badrummen var inte i bästa skick, men helt acceptabla. Det var lyhört från korridoren. Mycket snabb och bra service från receptionen när det behövdes. Städningen var hygglig. Hotellområdet var snyggt och väl tilltaget så man behövde inte trängas med andra gäster förutom i och vid poolerna. Tyvärr var basketplanen på samma yta som två tennisplaner, vilket omöjliggjorde basketspel när någon spelade tennis. Ett enkelt men snyggt gym. Dessvärre fanns det ingenting att torka av maskinerna med så det kändes ofräscht eftersom det var mycket varmt och svettigt. Hotellets omgivning var inte så charmig men det ligger nära Heraklion och mindre än 20 minuter från flygplatsen. Vi hyrde bil en dag och han både med södra Kreta, Ierapetra, härliga stränder samt en snabb shoppingtur i Heraklion.

 
2022-11-02

av Giorgia I

Lovely hotel

Stayed here for a week. Beautifully clean hotel inside and out. Food was lovely, plenty of choice, good themed nights. Pools are lovely although very cold, but the kids don't care. We had our little one who is 3 with us and he loved it. He went to kids club a couple of times were he fell in love with hannah from the entertainment team!! He adored her.. hannah and the rest of the kids animation team work so hard to keep the kids amused and have a great time. Evening shows we're also brilliant. Loved the Lord of the dance show! My only negative is the photo shoot company that operate at the hotel.. Andrew the photographer is an amazing man and fantastic at his job however the women who works alongside him is rude and obnoxious! We were told there was no obligation to buy the photos and the single unit price was €9 each. We were going to select a few for us and family but on the day of viewing the lady who's name I belive is Laura, I could be wrong. Said there was only one package at €350! She then went on to say on this occasion (like she's doing me a favour) she can do a smaller package for €275 or 20 pictures for €180. After I asked why can't I purchase them separately.. so spend maybe €100 she said 'why would I let you buy one photo, if you had done a photoshoot you would be mad if someone just bought 2-3 pictures' so I walked away! I was utterly devasted because there were some beautiful pictures taken of my family and my little one on his first holiday.. but I wasn't allowed to just by a handful of MY pictures!!

 
2022-11-01

av 381lsaw Oakham, Storbritannien

Lovely hotel

Just returned from a week staying at this lovely hotel, staff very friendly and approachable. This was my first experience of an all inclusive holiday and we weren’t disappointed, the food was delicious and varied. The themed nights we’re great encouraging our children to try different foods as well as having the favourites including pizza and pasta. The room was comfortable and clean being serviced daily with clean towels. The pool area was clean and although the water was a bit chilly the kids still had fun especially in the childrens pool with the slides. The mini golf could do with a bit of a re-vamp but overall we had a superb week and would definitely return. Thank you.

 
2022-10-27

av Laura T

Such a nice hotel!

Everything about this hotel is great - food, room, service, drinks! But Id like to make a special metion about the wonderful animation team who provide most of the entertainment and activities throughout the days. They have so much going on and all the team is lovely! Id like to mention Senga who was very nice to us, and always wanting to have a conversation and very smiley! Also very lovely and encouraging in activities! Her and the rest of the animation team made our stay here very special!

 
2022-10-21

av Cruiser710456

Never again.

Let just say if it was our first time in Crete we would not be coming back! I will cut it short we stayed for 10 nights thinking we were going to be out and about doing things nope! On our first day there everyone was coughing and sneezing 2 days later we end up very poorly with a nice doctors bill so we spent most of our time in our room unfortunately, the restaurant/buffet area was always mobbed to the point you couldn’t move no social distancing even though it’s written all over the floor and posters everywhere no one using the sanitizer stations and people coughing on food I seen a child playing with the plates that are at knee level and coughing all over them, children touch buffet food, food is hit or miss and the snack pool bar food are in plastic containers full of condensation yuk! if your going all inclusive you only get a handful of cocktails to choose from and they are not pleasant and the rest you have to pay for, you have to buy your own water too, sunbeds are on top of each other, our room was supposed to be garden view and we had car park view, we were woken up every morning by the house keepers ramming the Hoover into our door and slamming doors, tea cups that were changed still had tea stains on them and clumpy out of date milk, holes in towels and our bathroom was not cleaned properly also the air conditioner sounds like it’s about to take off, we did msg easyJet and told them our situation for them to reply when we had 3 days left and told us to speak to reception about a room change we were sick and didn’t need the stress of moving, we felt out of place as the hotel was full of French and German tourists too, I do not recommend this hotel at all we paid a lot of money for a relaxing 4 star hotel and it was no where near 4 star And definitely not relaxing, a complete waste of money.