Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,6 av 10 baserat på 14 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,6 / 10
Städning
 
8,6 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,7 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,8 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
8,1 / 10
Service
 
8,9 / 10

Senaste omdömena


7 av 10

+
Frukosten som kunde intas på olika restauranger.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-09-06


9 av 10

+
Bra service, generöst, lyckades sprids ut gästerna bra så det aldrig kändes fullt, fanns alltid plats vid pool och strand
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-09


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-08


9 av 10

+
Vackra vyer kring hotellet, och trots att det var så mycket folk där så kändes det aldrig trångt. Supertrevlig och hjälpsam personal som alltid gav oss ett leende. Sköna solstolar.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-28


8 av 10

+
Bra ytor och läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-28


10 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


6 av 10

+
Saltvattenpoolen
-
Standarden på vårt rum stämde inte med vad som visades på nätet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-20


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

3743 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
2404
Väldigt bra
 
969
Bra
 
262
Mindre bra
 
72
Underkänt
 
36

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-03

av Thomas L Stockholm, Sverige

Stort

Hotellet är mycket stort och har mycket stora höjdskillnader. Värt att tänka på om du reser med barn eller äldre. Stranden ligger nedanför hotellet men de har både en gångtunnel och viadukt så du behöver inte oroa dig för trafiken, bra! Stranden är egentligen ingen strand utan en konstgjord strand med bryggor. Låter konstigt men fungerar över förväntan. Vattnet är således mycket klart och fint trots sandstrand. Restaurangen därnere är för övrigt mycket bra! När vi checkade in, sent på kvällen var våra rum sålda = överbokat hotell. Detta skötte de dåligt. Vi fick en presidentsvit istället och det låter väl toppen förutom att vi då fick dela terass och att rummet ej är renoverat med allt vad det innebär. Jag ville ha uppgradering till all inclusive men fick nej av ledningen, uselt och klantigt. Öppet mål att göra gästen nöjd. Istället tyckte de att jag skulle vara nöjd för att jag fått en svit istället för de två rum som jag bokat och betalat för. De har gjort fel och sålt mina rum och jag ska vara nöjd med att få en svit istället, märkligt, trodde det var kunden som skulle bli nöjd... Fler plus: Gymmet är superfint. Mycket fina lounger att hänga i. Maten är god, bäst på Comodo och Splash. Tips. Istället för stora frukosten med köer etc så åt vi a la carte frukost på Comodo. Trist avslutning på veckan att taxin ej kom på utsatt tid och vi fick vänta 40 min på ny taxi. Stressigt och inte bra slut. Så dubbelkolla att din taxi kommer på utsatt tid ( nu tänker du otur men jag hörde att andra varit med om liknande ).

 
2022-09-24

av P5285KJpaulr England, Storbritannien

10/10. The perfect fanily holiday

One family, 7 adults, a toddler and 2 babies, in three rooms, for one week, ultra-all inclusive, £10k. Mid Sept 2022. Efficient & welcoming check in. Lovely rooms, spacious, airy, comfy, immaculately presented, welcoming and well appointed. Loads of storage, oversize comfy bed. Premium shower, mini bar and safe, small balcony. Some amazing views. I’m a fussy eater, one adult has allergies, and the two babies were just startling on solids. This hotel couldn’t have met our catering needs any better. Top marks for this. The chef made himself available through all mealtimes to ensure all food intolerances and preparations were catered for. Very impressive. Main restaurant was well staffed and well stocked. Plenty of good quality local and international foods. Beautifully presented, appetising, tasty, plentiful and varied. Ultra inclusive gives (generous) premium drinks and 4 nights in speciality restaurants. All were exceptional. Great food, great service, great comfort. Great value. Lobby area has loads of comfortable seats, plenty of space, and a really nice evening atmosphere. Games for the kids before supper, grown up stuff later on. Prompt and efficient table service for drinks. Sadly my wife had to work for a few days whilst here, she found peace and quiet in the lobby and uninterrupted uncapped fast and free WiFi everywhere inside and outside the hotel, including the beach. 3 really lovely pools plus a huge water slide with drinks and snacks delivered to you on your sumptuously padded lounger, and eagle eyed lifeguards actively monitoring the safety of the kids. And if that’s not enough you’ve the whole Ionian Sea available to you on the Hotels private beach with its bar, restaurant, water sports, sand, more loungers and reassuring life guards. By comparison, its streets ahead of the several Sensatori we’ve used, compares favourably to Melia Red Level Tenerife, that’s sort of where it sits. This is high praise from me. Takes a lot for me not to find faults, even more to praise somewhere. I’d likely be described as a discerning traveller and miserable old g!t too. 10/10 as a fanily holiday destination. Absolutely no hesitation. And I’m sure me and the wife will be back for a quiet get away really soon. Book it. You definitely won’t arrive or leave disappointed by your choice.

 
2022-09-23

av behareq2022

Amazing experience

The hotel is very clean, the food is delicious and most importantly the view is fantastic. We also had an amazing experience with the staff, who were very kind, helpful and friendly, especially Detiona at the reception! Can’t wait to visit again!

 
2022-09-22

av MarkWoz Manchester, Storbritannien

Fantastic stay also special thanks to Cedric, George and Eleni

Just back from a great 10 days at the Marbella Corfu. The hotel was fantastic, all of the staff were great, very friendly, attentive and professional with a special mention to Cedric and George who were both fantastic guys, they couldn’t do enough for us around the Aqua Park and treated us and our 2 year old boy brilliantly, our little boy loved spending time with them both, the hotel are very lucky to have Cedric and George. Also Eleni (apologies if I have spelt wrong) in the main bar was fantastic and again was really brilliant with our boy, he was very excited to see her each day. The hotel itself was great, the grounds were immaculate with lots of nice places to relax and enjoy, the Aqua park was good fun and the couple of gym classes we did were both good. We found the food in the main restaurant very good and varied each and every time we dined there, we also attended the Beach restaurant, Asian, Italian and Greek which were all lovely. We would definitely like to stay here again in the future, thanks for a great holiday.

 
2022-09-22

av JanineP869

That‘s called being pampered !!!

We, two couples with lots of travel experience, stayed at fantastic MarBella Nido in Corfu, for 11 days in August 2022. From the moment checking in to the hotel, we felt welcome and treated to the best. Amaryllis, the hotel manager, is one of a kind. Her professionalism dealing with staff is great and her kindness towards guests is amazing. Her loving dedication pleasing us was simply heartwarming. We literally had tears in our eyes when leaving. I also want to mention the kind and attentive Food and Beverage manager Achilles. He pleased us when ever he could. Also with great trip suggestions around Corfu, that weren‘t provided by the hotel. Not last I like to mention the fabulous staff. Each one of them was friendly and helpful at all times. The hotel is marvelous. Nice designed rooms, not so big, but very convenient and impeccable clean. Buggies were taking us up and down the hill without waiting time. The view from our rooms was great ( we had one with and one without private pool ). We enjoyed ourselves a lot. Again our admiration for Amaryllis. Her presence has enriched our vacation. Thank you 🙏🏼 Janine Portenier, Israel-Switzerland