Apollogästers omdömen
Omdömen på TripAdvisor
Här ser du våra egna Apollogästers omdömen om hotellet.
8,4 av 10 baserat på 9 omdömen
Övergripande bedömning
 
8,4 / 10
Städning
 
8,7 / 10
Motsvarade förväntningar
 
8,3 / 10
Mat och dryck
 
7,3 / 10
Rum/lägenhet
 
7,6 / 10
Service
 
8,8 / 10

Senaste omdömena


9 av 10

+
Bra service, generöst, lyckades sprids ut gästerna bra så det aldrig kändes fullt, fanns alltid plats vid pool och strand
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-09


9 av 10

+
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-08-08


9 av 10

+
Vackra vyer kring hotellet, och trots att det var så mycket folk där så kändes det aldrig trångt. Supertrevlig och hjälpsam personal som alltid gav oss ett leende. Sköna solstolar.
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-28


8 av 10

+
Bra ytor och läge
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-28


10 av 10

+
Maten
-

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-27


6 av 10

+
Saltvattenpoolen
-
Standarden på vårt rum stämde inte med vad som visades på nätet.

Bekräftad gäst: 2022-06-20


Omdömena baseras på enskilda resenärers inlägg hos TripAdvisor (konsumentsida för resor och hotell). Dessa resenärer kan ha rest med annan arrangör eller individuellt. Apollo tar inget ansvar för innehåll eller bedömningar.


Genomsnittliga omdömen

  • 4,5/5 Läge
  • 4,5/5 Sovkvalitet
  • 4,5/5 Rum
  • 4,5/5 Service
  • 4,5/5 Standard
  • 4,5/5 Renlighet

89% av resenärerna rekommenderar

3682 omdömen
Utmärkt
 
2368
Väldigt bra
 
952
Bra
 
256
Mindre bra
 
70
Underkänt
 
36

5 senaste omdömen

2019-07-03

av Thomas L Stockholm, Sverige

Stort

Hotellet är mycket stort och har mycket stora höjdskillnader. Värt att tänka på om du reser med barn eller äldre. Stranden ligger nedanför hotellet men de har både en gångtunnel och viadukt så du behöver inte oroa dig för trafiken, bra! Stranden är egentligen ingen strand utan en konstgjord strand med bryggor. Låter konstigt men fungerar över förväntan. Vattnet är således mycket klart och fint trots sandstrand. Restaurangen därnere är för övrigt mycket bra! När vi checkade in, sent på kvällen var våra rum sålda = överbokat hotell. Detta skötte de dåligt. Vi fick en presidentsvit istället och det låter väl toppen förutom att vi då fick dela terass och att rummet ej är renoverat med allt vad det innebär. Jag ville ha uppgradering till all inclusive men fick nej av ledningen, uselt och klantigt. Öppet mål att göra gästen nöjd. Istället tyckte de att jag skulle vara nöjd för att jag fått en svit istället för de två rum som jag bokat och betalat för. De har gjort fel och sålt mina rum och jag ska vara nöjd med att få en svit istället, märkligt, trodde det var kunden som skulle bli nöjd... Fler plus: Gymmet är superfint. Mycket fina lounger att hänga i. Maten är god, bäst på Comodo och Splash. Tips. Istället för stora frukosten med köer etc så åt vi a la carte frukost på Comodo. Trist avslutning på veckan att taxin ej kom på utsatt tid och vi fick vänta 40 min på ny taxi. Stressigt och inte bra slut. Så dubbelkolla att din taxi kommer på utsatt tid ( nu tänker du otur men jag hörde att andra varit med om liknande ).

 
2022-08-13

av D8997NDthomass

Fantastic family stay

We have just returned from a week at Marbella. It is amazing. We have stayed in lots of all inclusive resorts across Greece and Spain and this is by far the best we have experienced. There was so much to do for family that we didn’t leave resort. The food and choice is fantastic and highly recommend the specialist restaurant particularly deck bar. Going all inclusive means access to everything is free including daily paddle boards, pedelo, kayak !! Our son loved the Lego robotics class and pottery. We had an issue with room but a solution was sort and could not fault service. Cedric in aqua park is amazing and a credit to the hotel as are the staff at the deck bar and restaurant. We will be back as soon as we can Really impressive

 
2022-08-13

av pablexcU5769XB

Fantastic holiday

The hotel is like a mini resort, it took us about three days to fully explore and work out the quickest routes from a to b. There's everything you could need, the hotel even has a beautiful Christian chapel by reception, a kids nursery, pedalos, canoes, several pools and a la carte restaurants. It also has a jetty and a boat to take you to Corfu town but book early as it's in demand. Throughout the hotel is immaculately clean, the staff are fantastic, from the cleaners to the managers. Points of note for me where: Lifeguards in Baywatch red are situated by each pool and on the beach. They are very diligent, which if you have children is reassuring. The waterpark is a new feature at the hotel. It's a magnet for children and adults alike and a definite plus. I like to work out and found the gym to be good as hotel gyms go. I noticed that whilst the hotel is on tiers they have thought about less able people. Hence if you don't like stairs there's ramps or lifts instead. It's a family hotel and that's great, there is however an adults only area for sun bathing. The local bus along the coast road stops at the hotel reception at certain times. It's not really a bus, air conditioned coach is more accurate. The all inclusive package is good value, certainly for a week. Eating out is certainly more expensive than when I last visited the island pe pandemic. Drinks for example in Corfu town where 3.50 euros for a small Fanta. It's the little things that make a hotel, I lost my bag on the remotest part of the beach but after searching discovered it had been returned to the beach bar. The last day we checked out at 11am. Our pick up was at 7pm, we were given a card to access all the hotel facilities including restaurants until our departure along with beach towels and a complimentary room to freshen up before leaving. This maybe a function of our package, but when you have kids it's a definite plus. All in all a fantastic holiday, we booked with Jet2 we had no issues, but they were regularly in the hotel if you needed them. Top tip if traveling from Corfu our destination was Manchester, check the bags in and go straight through to your departure gate. Don't stop at the first food outlets you get too french bakery, etc, they are ridiculously expensive and busy. Once through passport checks there are more restaurants and it's quiter and nicer.

 
2022-08-12

av RobynUpton88 London, Storbritannien

Fantastic spa!

We loved our visit to Marbella Corfu - the perfect all inclusive. Food options were incredible, staff a delight, rooms smart and fit for purpose (our family suite was lovely and airy). Pools fun, kids all over the water park! Definitely make it down to the beach for lunch and sundowners - lovely relaxed vibe, kids loved jumping off the pontoon. Christine and Marios in the restaurant there so lovely and couldn’t do enough to accommodate us. The complimentary boat trips defo worth booking onto. Special shout out goes to the spa - our group visited for massages and every therapist was very much recommended. My personal diamond was Maria - I told her I had tension in my shoulders, she replied ‘I’ll fix it’ and oh boy, did she! I’ve never felt so well aligned and unknotted after a treatment. 10/10

 
2022-08-11

av Conorenglish

Mario Toska Marbella Hotel

We had a great holiday in Marbella Corfu! Lovely atmosphere and lovely staff! What a beautiful setting and everything at hand! The kids loved it! The slides and the buffet!!! One person I would definitely make a big shout for was - Marios Tuska on the Deck restaurant!! What a star! Best man in the whole hotel!! Smiling, lovely, helpful……I can’t say more!!!